If your relatives are determined to kill your dear ones for property

That's pretty much it. If you're born here, there's a good chance its in a clan of crazies of some unpleasant flavour or another.

ki kran ?

@Skimming
We need someone like Shahenshah

Honestly this was the period I was in love in Bollywood movies, it went downhill when people like SK and other idiots came into it and it became less about acting and delivery and more about tropes.

Amitabh Bachan, what a CHAD.

We need someone like Shahenshah

Honestly this was the period I was in love in Bollywood movies, it went downhill when people like SK and other idiots came into it and it became less about acting and delivery and more about tropes.

Amitabh Bachan, what a CHAD.
Reliable sources inform me that he is a harami no1, as in full womanizer.. has had at it with just about every big name starlet you can imagine.

Karishma Kapoor was apparently a bit of a high profile billionaire club "escort", which is why he forbade his son from marrying her, he might have done her too lol

Reliable sources inform me that he is a harami no1, as in full womanizer.. has had at it with just about every big name starlet you can imagine.

Karishma Kapoor was apparently a bit of a high profile billionaire club "escort", which is why he forbade his son from marrying her, he might have done her too lol
Nah karo yaar, you let me have some good memories of my teenage hero. :lol:

I did see that side of him in his older age when he was seen dancing with women young enough to be his granddaughters. But that is a phase famous people go through, another one of my legends Al Pacino went through that same crisis. :lol:

I was raised watching very old movies, so always admired the elegance and delivery of actors like Nargis, madubhala and Nutan Samarth. The actors in the 70's and 80's were great too. After the early 90's it all went downhill if you ask me.

Nah karo yaar, you let me have some good memories of my teenage hero. :lol:

I did see that side of him in his older age when he was seen dancing with women young enough to be his granddaughters. But that is a phase famous people go through, another one of my legends Al Pacino went through that same crisis. :lol:

I was raised watching very old movies, so always admired the elegance and delivery of actors like Nargis, madubhala and Nutan Samarth. The actors in the 70's and 80's were great too. After the early 90's it all went downhill if you ask me.
If all that is true, he should be an even bigger hero for your teenage self. Ek se ek starlets k saath.. err, ghoomta hai. An inspiration to teenage boys the world over !

Wifey jaan Jaya is/was? a raging alcoholic, a violent crazy woman.. bit of an open secret, that.

I'm not into movies much, holly, bolly or any other but old Kishore Kumar, Mohammad Rafi, Lata Ji etc ke gaane are pure love !

If all that is true, he should be an even bigger hero for your teenage self. Ek se ek starlets k saath.. err, ghoomta hai. An inspiration to teenage boys the world over !

Wifey jaan Jaya is/was? a raging alcoholic, a violent crazy woman.. bit of an open secret, that.

I'm not into movies much, holly, bolly or any other but old Kishore Kumar, Mohammad Rafi, Lata Ji etc ke gaane are pure love !

Like I said, I used to watch a lot of Bollywood movies when I was much younger. Don't have time for movies now, kind of gave up watching movies in my early 20's.