India should give Pakistan a last chance. Let the guns do the talking then

Wrong, we can do plenty. The river may originate in Tibet, but its the tributaries in Kashmir that fill it up. That is where the river really gets its life.

Playing terrorism is also very serous with its own blow back. Too bad your govt. or the general public could not figure it out.

Now its time to BALANCE matters and make ALL things Fair. In case you haven't realized it, THIS IS WAR TIME. An Undeclared war. Now what is that about all is fair in love and war ? This time India will decide the rules of the game. .... needless to say, it will run in our favour.

The strength of flow is very strong at the glacial point in Tibet, your tributaries are do add some strength, so do Pakistan's, but it isn't crucial. The river originates at higher altitudes, fed by the glacial waters and could be linked with other waters.
As for dropping the rules, go ahead, it will hurt you far more.

The strength of flow is very strong at the glacial point in Tibet, your tributaries are do add some strength, but it isn't crucial.
As for dropping the rules, go ahead, it will hurt you far more.

Nope, its pakistan who had indulged in state sponsored terrorism. India is just going to play the game too. Only our "terrorism" will be of a different kind.

Reality is India controls Indus and China can't and won't do jack $hit. India joining SCO is proof eough of China's position w.r.t India - pakistan.

Then lets see if pakistan is interested in talking with India or not. :coffee:

You need a compelling "reason", we shall give you one.

NO WONDER Pakistanis constantly whinging and crying " we want dialogue"

India has total; control of everything

The water supply
Saichen Kashmir & Sir Creek
And 85% of the sub continents Money Trade and resources.

No wonder the WORLD IS FALLING OVER INDIA

Nope, its pakistan who had indulged in state sponsored terrorism. India is just going to play the game too. Only our "terrorism" will be of a different kind.

Reality is India controls Indus and China can't and won't do jack $hit. India joining SCO is proof eough of China's position w.r.t India - pakistan.

India doesn't control the Indus, it's origin and initial current strength is in China. China can't do ****, so I guess the panic about China's water plans was just a fuss about nothing? The SCO membership has many variables, which if mentioned will take the thread off-topic.
Also don't swear in your posts, do you understand rules?

India doesn't control the Indus, it's origin and initial current strength is in China. China can't do ****, so I guess the panic about China's water plans was just a fuss about nothing? The SCO membership has many variables, which if mentioned will take the thread off-topic.

Nothing has happened after 1947, 1965, 1971, 1999, 2001, 2008. Nothing will happen in future.

We are not yet devoid of humanity whatever anyone else might believe.

Nothing has happened after 1947, 1965, 1971, 1999, 2001, 2008. Nothing will happen in future.

We are not yet devoid of whatever anyone else might believe.

That's what I am saying. It's in both countries interests to work together.

Indus Basin aquifer drying up fast: NASA

The clock is ticking and the time is running out for pakistan.

Ravi, Beas, Sutlej, Jhelum, Chenab and Indus is ALL controlled by India. We can control its flooding, its rate and even its flow.

China's water plan is about Brahmaputra and India is already making moves to balance out that. So there is ZERO threat from there anymore. So no point in dragging in china and try and cook up some support. There is NOTHING to be found there .

End of the day, when the waters of the Indus goes down, pakistan will come to India for "talks" ... and that is the way one should skin the cat.

Time to test Panter, M198, SH1 howitzers. :D

TTP pe try karo. Hume Baksh do yaar.

That's what I am saying. It's in both countries interests to work together.

Yes. We can't do anything to LeT, JuD and likes neither can uncle Sam. Only Pakistan can.

We have to win the battle of hearts and minds and convince Pakistan that nothing can be gained by hurting India and vice versa.

Sadly things are taking turn for the worst.

We are not yet devoid of humanity whatever anyone else might believe.

LOL.... when we sit quietly over the dead bodies of those killed in 26/11 Mumbai attacks and countless other attacks in India, we have already established without doubt that our Humanity has died :lol:

This is the first time we have a Prime Minister who was born in Free India and not British India :disagree: ........ what held true since 1947 to 2008 does not hold true anymore.

If you still haven't figured that out, its already too late for you.

Yaar tumhari harkatain aisi hain warna we won't even use a single bullet on you guys.

Yaahi to hum aapke baare mein sochtein hai. Waise bhi bullets kam hai hamare paas.

Yes. We can't do anything to LeT, JuD and likes neither can uncle Sam. Only Pakistan can.

We have to win the battle of hearts and minds and convince Pakistan that nothing can be gained by hurting India and vice versa.

Sadly things are taking turn for the worst.

Maybe we can send some Salman Khan movies over ? :P ........ if that does not work, we can send Dilp Kumar over :lol:

How does that sound ? ........ did I miss out anything ?

LOL.... when we sit quietly over the dead bodies of those killed in 26/11 Mumbai attacks and countless other attacks in India, we have already established without doubt that our Humanity has died :lol:

This is the first time we have a Prime Minister who was born in Free India and not British India :disagree: ........ what held true since 1947 to 2008 does not hold true anymore.

If you still haven't figured that out, its already too late for you.

Hey chill down. Do you know what war does? Do you know how many millions will die? Do you want to add to toll of 2008?

It is very easy to scream for war on an anonymous internet forum brother when we aren't the ones who fighting.