India should give Pakistan a last chance. Let the guns do the talking then

Give them a key board and every Prem, Preety , Patil becomes an expert on Pakistan. :laugh:

No kid it's about KASHMIR. Not about al-Bakistan.

:lol: No Kashmir this time ?? Seems like with settling down of your governments' hubris over Kasmir, you are lost for words. They made you cheering netizens really look bad. :rofl: But I expected something on Kashmir from you . How tragic that must have been to be sidelined over jugular vein KASHMIR being squeezed yet again and made to chew back on previous hubris . :laugh:

I like current Foreign policy of Pakistan.. Soldier's policy. It should continue for some more years.

LOL its india's majboori to hold talks since it was the one which called it off. Also the fact that it and the world knows that what Pakistan is capable of. That Mumbai drama was just a trailer.

Indeed it was a trailer. You can do much just like 7/7 or madrid bombing. Nevertheless we have guts enough to break it again. Remember 1971.

I like current Foreign policy of Pakistan.. Soldier's policy. It should continue for some more years.

Pakistan is the only nation where Foregin policies lies between two words : Nuclear & Unclear.

Don,t give us a chance just prepare your funeral services before any misadventure.

Maza nahi aaya. Please add we are son of tipu sultan, Mahmood Ghaznvi, Salhaudin, no one can undo Pakistan vagerah vagerah. Ab to tumne bongiya marni bhi chodd di. Don't kill fun in this forum please.

Modi. U-turn on Pakistan. Talking whilst the guns are firing. That is the only issue which Indians need to address

Pakistan is the only nation where Foregin policies lies between two words : Nuclear & Unclear.

Maza nahi aaya. Please add we are son of tipu sultan, Mahmood Ghaznvi, Salhaudin, no one can undo Pakistan vagerah vagerah. Ab to tumne bongiya marni bhi chodd di. Don't kill fun in this forum please.

Hehehe.. One can only marvel at their diplomatic acumen. Just look at their relationship with Afghanistan, Iran, GCC, USA... This good policy should continue for some more time.

Do you seriously belive that after this meet guns will go salient on LoC or hope that Pakistan will put lid on infiltrations ??

If simpletons led the nation in these matters, we would be tatters... NSA/PMO/MEA/IA all know how to deal with the threats. There is no need for immature overtures like the ones suggested by the writer.

The tea boys at dhabas are of course good in one thing running away whenever he is caught red handed doing any mischief. Aur iss dafa to modi & co dum utha k bhage hain like the one hiding behind wall.

Modi's nightmare as per specuation was what if Aziz raises Kashmir along with Kashmiri representative right in heart of Delh infront of local and International media . All those illiterate hindu masses who voted him onto power are made to believe through propaganda in books and media that Kashmir is their atoot ang "integral part" .

Height of deception but I guess materialistic ,soulless and fake hindu culture has blinded the of eyes general hindu population so much that they even can't see the beautiful , sharp and fair features of Kashmiries to realize what a different blood that is.

Modi the "Self acclaimed Magician" knew if Aziz raised Kashmir in a firm and logical way along with Kashmiri representatives his local audience those illiterate hindu masses will know the reality of his Magic and big mouth.

Nevertheless a great success for Pakistan as its again India who is trying to put some pre conditions and calling off table talks now at all international forums we should make these mice run away infact Kashmiri representatives should be made to speak in General Assembly this September in NY.

India has no logical claim over Kashmir and the simplest true solution is to give kashmiries the right to self determination.

I am glad you still remember your daddies :)

The tea boys at dhabas are of course good in one thing running away whenever he is caught red handed doing any mischief. Aur iss dafa to modi & co dum utha k bhage hain like the one hiding behind wall.

Modi's nightmare as per specuation was what if Aziz raises Kashmir along with Kashmiri representative right in heart of Delh infront of local and International media . All those illiterate hindu masses who voted him onto power are made to believe through propaganda in books and media that Kashmir is their atoot ang "integral part" .

Height of deception but I guess materialistic ,soulless and fake hindu culture has blinded the of eyes general hindu population so much that they even can't see the beautiful , sharp and fair features of Kashmiries to realize what a different blood that is.

Modi the "Self acclaimed Magician" knew if Aziz raised Kashmir in a firm and logical way along with Kashmiri representatives his local audience those illiterate hindu masses will know the reality of his Magic and big mouth.

Nevertheless a great success for Pakistan as its again India who is trying to put some pre conditions and calling off table talks now at all international forums we should make these mice run away infact Kashmiri representatives should be made to speak in General Assembly this September in NY.

India has no logical claim over Kashmir and the simplest true solution is to give kashmiries the right to self determination.

Talks are still on but I am sure Pakistan is going to chicken out soon.

MINHAZ MERCHANT

@minhazmerchant

Nursing a sore throat, Prime Minister Narendra Modi sat down to do a television interview just before campaigning for the 2014 Lok Sabha general election ended. His voice was hoarse, but the message clear. "Terror and talks," he told the interviewer when asked about his Pakistan policy, can't go hand in hand.
Speaking in Hindi, he added words to this effect: "Can you hear each other over the sound of gunfire?"

For a failed, rogue nation, that is an achievement - and an indictment of India's poorly crafted Pakistan policy.

When Mr. Modi nursing a soar throat mentioned terror and talks from the above......was he also including India's role inside afghanistan's training camps to conduct terrorism inside Pakistan? Was he also meaning to stop terorism inside Baluchistan and Karachi?

I hope he did. Because such great thoughts would actually establish peace on both sides!!! And there is no "Failed State" anymore. Sorry to burst the bubble. Both India and Pakistan are a few of the fastest growing economies!!!!

Domestic opinion in Pakistan is sharply divided over India. Brainwashed by anti-Indian history books in school and anti-India propaganda in the media, most Pakistanis fear Indian hegemony.
When he meets Aziz, Doval should stop exchanging dossiers. His message should be short and sharp: "Last chance. After this, our guns will do the talking."

India should give Pakistan a last chance. Let the guns do the talking then
@nair @GURU DUTT @Oscar @Horus @fatman17 @syedali73 @Arsalan @Gufi @Areesh @A.Rafay @AUz @ares @Chanakya's_Chant @IND151 @Water Car Engineer @third eye @SpArK @AUSTERLITZ @Rashid Mahmood

Does the brain washing not happen in India? Kids going to school at the age of 4 read the Vedic text and books (modified version, with total B.S in it about India's past and all that), which teaches them that India was one country, India wasn't ruled by the Mughals, has never attacked of killed anyone, was the center of the universe six decades ago. Hasn't done anything wrong in Kashmir and all. Not even one person was killed by India in injustice!!!!

Every nation does that. So why blame Pakistan for their part of nationalism???

And these feel good articles sound GREAT reading. But Modi and Doval, both know how nasty their own shiit smells. And if they don't stop and actually TRULY discuss peace, there will be a war for sure, probably with Flash lights being used. Both, Pakistan and India will go back to pre-partition times with 0 to no economy!!!

I know the people on both sides don't want it. If the "hawks" want it, they should never have the ability to inflict so much damage through wars on 1.5 billion people between the two countries!!! Some sanity needed and a serious anger treatment needed for the author of this article as he is clearly super angry and has no idea what reality is like!!!

These guys keep forgetting they have half of their country left now..

And you beghairats keep forgetting that 1/3ed of your country is called PAKISTAN!! :lol:

Btw where are all those evidences and dossiers? Seems like hot fart from smelly Hindus.. Not much to share in NSA talks!!

Chaye waala diplomacy at its best!! :rofl: