JFT Celebrates its 7th Crash proof Birthday.

Kompromat

ADMINISTRATOR
Congratulations to our Bird for celebrating its 7th crash proof year of flight. The first Flight took place on 25th August 2003 & since then none of the birds both prototypes and Operational have Crashed. :china::pakistan:

Prototype 01
JF-17Thunder010.jpg

Prototype 06
27_100217_3a621e66882cf19.jpg

Operational JF-17
41273_1527233733871_1025517435_1564330_7737658_n.jpg

Go JFT , Sitaron se agay Jahan or Bhi hain.:pakistan::bunny:

Happy Birthday and Happy safe flying JFT.

:pakistan:

But what about rumors that one prototype is cashed destroying the radar from Israel (if i am correct)

No Bird has crashed - an Israeli Elta Radar was tested on one prototype but failed against KLJ-07 and was removed.

There is no reports neither anything , in fact its you for the first time who has mentioned that and i find it hilarious:lol:

a little something from me
123.gif

superimposed several images--

http://dc252.*******.com/img/368117203/e98e9c4d/0.5640841560565756/paf_jf17.JPG

http://dc182.*******.com/img/368276240/a583e898/0.7531356058885349/f16.jpg

http://dc182.*******.com/img/368276584/b147508/0.7385607844698134/jf17_-3.jpg

Don't worry guys many un-publish accident happened during test flights. Many crash and many pilot dies, which never leaks out. That's why test plane is not fully capable to match the safety standard. But to check and record the performance of new changes.May work or may not.

TUM JIYO HAZARO SAAL AUR SAAL KE DIN HO PACHAS HAZAR. KHUDA TUMHE NAZRE BAD SE BACHAE. AAMEEN.:pakistan::smitten:

Its as if you are waiting for it to crash.

Masha Allah... this is because its a THUNDER which can destroy but can't be destroyed.

gratz to all Pakistani and Chinese officials who worked at this project. Also gratz to all Pakistani and Chinese brothers. This JFT truly is a symbol of our un-breakable friendship and brotherhood.