Muslim Student In India Attacked After Posing In Photo With Female Hindu Classmates

Have you seen that Photo ???

This kid was saved because they were Hindus, If they would have been Muslim, This Muslim Kid would have been butchered like Terrorists Butcher Shia ....

Indian memebers, Don't fall prey to Pakistani propaganda machine... See that Pic and soon you will find that it was not OK for Small city...

Though for Big City it is non issue....

These Paksitani ppl don't spare a chance to badmouth India..

@Razia Sultana

you view needed on this topic and on the beating of the couple ( that thread deleted now but you will know the incident ).

link, please... and suicides in india happen because of indian culture.

how??

---------------------

their college management must be punished because they either threatened to or already have suspended the ladies from the photo.

not that colleges provide any real education but this college allows its male students to join criminal religious organizations like rss and tableegh but not tolerate its female students to be playful.

the group that attacked riyaz must be identified and eliminated... enough of these psychopaths.

india has gone to the dogs and must be rescued.

LOL as if suicides never happen in your peaceful muslim countries. You must first rescue your ummah which is going to the dogs due to all this ISIS and jihad problem , don't worry about india .

aur apko kaisa patha college real education deti hai yah fake , kyuki app to kabhi gaye hi nahi honge college

LOL as if suicides never happen in your peaceful muslim countries. You must first rescue your ummah which is going to the dogs due to all this ISIS and jihad problem , don't worry about india .

syrians are fighting back, libyans are fighting back, iraqi ba'ath supporters are fighting back, there are still muslims in communist party of india, pakistanis/bangladeshis are fighting back... so yes, the ummah is doing the utmost to rescue itself.

and no, suicides for moralistic/cultural reasons were not part of any muslim socialist society.

aur apko kaisa patha college real education deti hai yah fake , kyuki app to kabhi gaye hi nahi honge college

i was in college for one and half years, and then made haste my escape.

then most of that majority are wrong and some of that majority are already regretting voting for sangh.

nope they are right , india is a hindu country and hindu ideology should prevail . If you have a problem with that migrate of to either syria or libya .

No one regrets it , do a poll here and you would know , only a butt hurt jihadi would imagine that . It will be modi sarkar for the next 20 yrs deal with it .

I am here to just to register that,

I consider this India's internal problem so I won't comment on this, but in return I expect Indians not to come jumping on a thread related to Pakistan's internal problem, be it minorities or whatever.

Hindu bahart ki jay ho

This kid was saved because they were Hindus, If they would have been Muslim, This Muslim Kid would have been butchered like Terrorists Butcher Shia ....

Indian memebers, Don't fall prey to Pakistani propaganda machine... See that Pic and soon you will find that it was not OK for Small city...

link, please... and suicides in india happen because of indian culture.

how??

---------------------

their college management must be punished because they either threatened to or already have suspended the ladies from the photo.

not that colleges provide any real education but this college allows its male students to join criminal religious organizations like rss and tableegh but not tolerate its female students to be playful.

the group that attacked riyaz must be identified and eliminated... enough of these psychopaths.

india has gone to the dogs and must be rescued.

Thi types of Love Jihadist must be taught such a lesson that other will shiver of any idea of misusing the friendship of Hindu girls. Well done who so ever has done it. Next time beat such love Jihadist even badly and cripple them for life time so that others may take a lesson.

Lets be real, If I was back in college and if another guy has spread himself all over a girl I liked, there was a good chance I would have made his life miserable. :P ........... and I was from Mumbai.

I have got into fights over girls more than once in my life. In my experience 90% of ALL fights in colleges take place over girls, one way or the other.

Its only when we pass out of college, we fight over land and money :P

Thi types of Love Jihadist must be taught such a lesson that other will shever of any idia of missusing the friendship of Hindu girls. Well done who so ever has done it. Next time beat such love Jihadist even badly and cripple them for life time so that others may take a lesson.

Even that guy would have been hindu, he would have been beaten by girls parent.. There is no religion issue here... Lucky that the girl were non-Muslim.

If they would have been Muslim, Taht poor kid would have been beheaded by muslism. In Indian Muslim behead, amputate or kill ppl..