"Muslims with more than 2 children will be sent to jail" - Hindu Leader Pravin Togadia

Yes, but what he doesn't mention is that the upcoming law will apply to all.

Muslims, on account of their reproductive prowess, as you well must know... momineens are extremely virile studs. Unko it'll effect a bit more on average, but there are also Hindus, Sikhs, Xtians etc who make a lot of babies, so they also going to be lapetofied.

Think of it like taxation, rich folk pay a lot more than random small time earners

Not in Pakistan, we know, where mostly nobody pays any taxes.. but generally.

Hello potential MIG 21 collateral,

If a law specifically is aimed to target a particular community who are marginalised to the point of ghettofication, than its not really a law. Just a tool for genocide.

All Pakistanis are taxed heavily if not directly than indirectly, we just don't tolerate communal laws.

Hello potential MIG 21 collateral,

If a law specifically is aimed to target a particular community who are marginalised to the point of ghettofication, than its not really a law. Just a tool for genocide.
I just explained that it is not explicitly (though some might argue implicitly, jury's out on that one) aimed at any particular group of people, unless by 'group of people' you mean all Indian citizens.

All Pakistanis are taxed heavily if not directly than indirectly, we just don't tolerate communal laws.
LOL, this is what some of my commie friends say too.. bubble gum pe 1.5 rupees "tax" hai, Burger and Pizza pe bhi "tax" hai .. so they shouldn't pay any on their income. :lol:

Kya bhikari waali battein krte ho, yaar.

and what "communal" laws you on about.. only a muslim may become head of state of I.R of Pakistan. It is enshrined in your constitution. Articles 41 and 91 something.

In India we've had Zakir Hussain, Abdul Kalam as Presidents, and Hamid Ansari (VP)

the list of other prominent Musliim politicians and chief ministers is vast too.

MP: Controversial statement of Praveen Togadia- 'Muslims who give birth to more than two children...'​

MP News: Rashtriya Bajrang Dal chief Praveen Togadia said that one lakh centers are being built in the country in the second phase of Hindu awakening. In this, along with giving many facilities to Hindus, they will be linked to the platform.​

By: Sheikh Shakeel | Updated at : 12 May 2023 10:31 PM (IST)

Praveen Togadia controversial statement said Muslims have more than 2 children will go to jail

(Rashtriya Bajrang Dal chief Praveen Togadia) ( Image Source : PTI )
Share:

Narmadapuram: Rashtriya Bajrang Dal (Rashtriya Bajrang Dal) chief Pravin Togadia reached Narmadapuram in Madhya Pradesh (Madhya Pradesh) late on Thursday night. On reaching here, he was warmly welcomed by the workers of Rashtriya Bajrang Dal. During this, Praveen Togadia has given a controversial statement regarding the country's minority community. Holding Muslims responsible for the increasing population of the country, he said that we will not allow the population of Muslims in India to increase.

Praveen Togadia said that after the population control law is made in the country, Muslims who produce more than 2 children will not get government ration, free education in government schools and free services in hospitals, loans from banks, government jobs. He said that if they still give birth to a child, they will put them in jail for 10 years. Togadia also said a big thing about Hindus. He said that the government of the country will be controlled by the Hindus, the constitution will be amended that no one other than a Hindu will be allowed to be made on important posts like PM, CM, Minister, DM, SP, Collector and Judge in the country. All this is possible.

10 years in jail for Muslims who produce more than 2 children - Togadia
Praveen Togadia, president of the International Hindu Council, said that we will not allow the number of Muslims to increase in India. Muslims who produce more than two children will be deprived of all government facilities and those who do not follow the rules will be put in jail for 10 years. In this matter, there is no need for Hindus to fear, there will be no restriction on them.

Togadia gave this statement regarding the ban on Bajrang Dal
Togadia has also reacted to Congress's promise to ban Bajrang Dal in Karnataka. Togadia said, 'Neither is anyone going to ban it nor is it going to be imposed. This was the election of Karnataka. Noora was wrestling to please the voters. Hindus have nothing to fear. There will be no restriction.

Togadia is working for the second phase of Hindu awakening
Togadia said that we have done a successful movement regarding Ram Janmabhoomi. Now we are working for the second phase of Hindu Jagran. For this, one lakh centers are being built across the country, in which one crore Hindus will join. We will connect through Hanuman Chalisa. With the help of these centers, poor Hindu families will be given free health, education and legal help.

Wonder full india

I just explained that it is not explicitly (though some might argue implicitly, jury's out on that one) aimed at any particular group of people, unless by 'group of people' you mean all Indian citizens
You are willing to take that chance at the expense of a minority already demonized at the mercy of religious bigotry?
LOL, this is what some of my commie friends say too.. bubble gum pe 1.5 rupees "tax" hai, Burger and Pizza pe bhi "tax" hai .. so they shouldn't pay any on their income. :lol:

Kya bhikari waali battein krte ho, yaar.

and what "communal" laws you on about.. only a muslim may become head of state of I.R of Pakistan. It is enshrined in your constitution. Articles 41 and 91 something.

In India we've had Zakir Hussain, Abdul Kalam as Presidents, and Hamid Ansari (VP)

the list of other prominent Musliim politicians and chief ministers is vast too.

How many siblings did Kolam and Anzeri, Dhakir have?

There will never be a law in Pakistan forcing minorities to reproduce at a government discretionary rate.

It is no measure to judge Pakistan's minority representation in the government by ceremonial state representatives role.

Discussing Indian muslims and their problems can also happen without Pakistan's mention. Sinister way of burdening the issue

This Hindu has been in leadership positions for national Hindu organisations but pajeets will try to convince you he's just a "motormouth" and to ignore him. Why don't you tell your Hindu brothers who follow him to ignore him instead of us?
Just as Hindus ignore the shit head zakur naik. He is not in any leadership position. Modi and he are not in good terms.they used to be together in the past , but modi found him too radical. You can think he is a leader but he isn’t. More dangerous than him is Owaisi.

You are willing to take that chance at the expense of a minority already demonized at the mercy of religious bigotry?
meh, its not that bad.

How many siblings did Kolam and Anzeri, Dhakir have?
Kolam, Anzeri, Dhakir.. wut and who ?

There will never be a law in Pakistan forcing minorities to reproduce at a government discretionary rate.
There's already a law prohibiting them from being head of state.

In India we have Muslims heading the Air Force, and regiments that are 90+% Muslim in the army etc

besides, you hardly have minorities, so quit pretending what it is to have a significant % who's "system" is a bit different and to also accommodate them.

It is no measure to judge Pakistan's minority representation in the government by ceremonial state representatives role.
Data would suggest you're still a "profoundly sick society"

much sicker than India, on virtually all metrics.. gives me no pleasure in saying so, but it is the truth.

naara e takbeer, satyamev jayate !

Discussing Indian muslims and their problems can also happen without Pakistan's mention. Sinister way of burdening the issue
We don't generally mention Pakistan when addressing their issue(s)

Kolam, Anzeri, Dhakir.. wut and who ?
The three people you mentioned for your superficial symbolism
There's already a law prohibiting them from being head of state.

In India we have Muslims heading the Air Force, and regiments that are 90+% Muslim in the army etc

besides, you hardly have minorities, so quit pretending what it is to have a significant % who's "system" is a bit different and to also accommodate them.
We have a significant ratio of minority population and to quell any discrimination even a healthier representation.

An institutional figurehead is a cosmetic approach much to your pleasure.
Data would suggest you're still a "profoundly sick society"

much sicker than India, on virtually all metrics.. gives me no pleasure in saying so, but it is the truth.

naara e takbeer, satyamev jayate !
Try one for starters
We don't generally mention Pakistan when addressing their issue(s)
Is that why they chant go to Pakistan in political rallies outside Junagarh and Hyderabad too?

The three people you mentioned for your superficial symbolism
stop being so cryptic, seedhe bol na

We have a significant ratio of minority population and to quell any discrimination even a healthier representation.
?

An institutional figurehead is a cosmetic approach much to your pleasure.
matlab, kuch bi ?

Try one for starters
try one what ?

Is that why they chant go to Pakistan in political rallies outside Junagarh and Hyderabad too?
meh, random political bs

-------------

I'm still holding out hope for you, somehow

that you're capable of better discourse

but aap Diogenes jo ho, damnit !

theek hai, raho fir, in your deep trench of suspicion and distrust

khud k soort'e haal dekhne ni, but point fingers at others

We only point one finger to you and no fingers at you. You brought Pakistan eventually in a discussion about Indian Muslims.

MP: Controversial statement of Praveen Togadia- 'Muslims who give birth to more than two children...'​

MP News: Rashtriya Bajrang Dal chief Praveen Togadia said that one lakh centers are being built in the country in the second phase of Hindu awakening. In this, along with giving many facilities to Hindus, they will be linked to the platform.​

By: Sheikh Shakeel | Updated at : 12 May 2023 10:31 PM (IST)

Praveen Togadia controversial statement said Muslims have more than 2 children will go to jail

(Rashtriya Bajrang Dal chief Praveen Togadia) ( Image Source : PTI )
Share:

Narmadapuram: Rashtriya Bajrang Dal (Rashtriya Bajrang Dal) chief Pravin Togadia reached Narmadapuram in Madhya Pradesh (Madhya Pradesh) late on Thursday night. On reaching here, he was warmly welcomed by the workers of Rashtriya Bajrang Dal. During this, Praveen Togadia has given a controversial statement regarding the country's minority community. Holding Muslims responsible for the increasing population of the country, he said that we will not allow the population of Muslims in India to increase.

Praveen Togadia said that after the population control law is made in the country, Muslims who produce more than 2 children will not get government ration, free education in government schools and free services in hospitals, loans from banks, government jobs. He said that if they still give birth to a child, they will put them in jail for 10 years. Togadia also said a big thing about Hindus. He said that the government of the country will be controlled by the Hindus, the constitution will be amended that no one other than a Hindu will be allowed to be made on important posts like PM, CM, Minister, DM, SP, Collector and Judge in the country. All this is possible.

10 years in jail for Muslims who produce more than 2 children - Togadia
Praveen Togadia, president of the International Hindu Council, said that we will not allow the number of Muslims to increase in India. Muslims who produce more than two children will be deprived of all government facilities and those who do not follow the rules will be put in jail for 10 years. In this matter, there is no need for Hindus to fear, there will be no restriction on them.

Togadia gave this statement regarding the ban on Bajrang Dal
Togadia has also reacted to Congress's promise to ban Bajrang Dal in Karnataka. Togadia said, 'Neither is anyone going to ban it nor is it going to be imposed. This was the election of Karnataka. Noora was wrestling to please the voters. Hindus have nothing to fear. There will be no restriction.

Togadia is working for the second phase of Hindu awakening
Togadia said that we have done a successful movement regarding Ram Janmabhoomi. Now we are working for the second phase of Hindu Jagran. For this, one lakh centers are being built across the country, in which one crore Hindus will join. We will connect through Hanuman Chalisa. With the help of these centers, poor Hindu families will be given free health, education and legal help.

How do one know that a guy having two children registered on his name doesn't have more children living in others' houses as their children?

this guys sounds crass and ignorant.

curious: anyone know if muslims of India, bangaldesh and pakistan multiply at remarkably faster rate than hindus or christians?

Minorities almost in any country regardless if they are immigrant origin or an marginalised community (excluding mass prosecution.) Tend to have slightly higher birth rates than domestic average. Across history over the last few hundred years. Due to various factors and deep compounding socio-economic factors.

This is what happens when have idiots running a country, that don't jack all, Rob the Normal dum dum jack and Jill on the street, then point the blame on a hapless beign docile individual.

The pinnacle of bindian trash Ed, elite and the ruling class. This is going to hit bindia very hard and fast, they are gonna be kicked very good for it.

How do know that a guy having two children registered on his name doesn't have more children living in others' houses as their children?

DNA testing is a huge market in India. Almost every Indian has one reason to have a dna test.

You know India has never truly documented her population. Population more than the population of Indonesia are undocumented Indians. A right wing India will push millions into neighbouring countries like Bangladeshi and through the eastern corridor.