Naswarville

Man you will not want to beat someone who works for defence of Republic of india.Hehe.

Like Ayu and S ≠ BOTH Ayu and S at the same time.

Fair point, shall have to devise another punishment- @Hyperion BRING OUT THE FEATHER OF DESPAIR.

1174726_179339122250305_661958922_n.jpg

@Dillinger @Hyperion here you go
istanbul nuked with a 2.3 mt as seen from ankara

Its the same ingradients they use here.. just the taste depends on how many locals they want to attract..
cheap food in ghettos are more authentic as they are not for white people

Nahi bhai.... nothing Indian/Pakistani is authentic in the UK.... all some weird versions.....

Yaar I had some of the dishes at some Bangla owned restro there LONG time back- it was pretty authentic- hadn't used any "farm fresh dairy cream" in the Korma unlike certain other cretins:hang2: synthetic and adulterated, sans flavor glob.

@hinduguy:
Yaar,please refrain from posting pics of delicious foods and that too at midnight.!

My thoughts exactly...... he just made me so hungry that I ended up ordering.... and I was actually working hard to watch my intake..... :pissed:

@hinduguy:
Yaar,please refrain from posting pics of delicious foods and that too at midnight.!