Pakistan Defence twitter handle suspended

And the negative ratings are battle scars.

These guys need therapists. Literally. This is insanity and they are insane.

@Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Zibago you guys in the end the handles change but the filthy mentality remains the same. Truly they are the worst of the lot these trolls from across the border.

Anyway as for the thread. It will be back but PDF needs to be careful. It has enemies both in pakistan and outside and thus cannot make mistakes.
What did I say to call me a troll. Just look at the words used by your bros on my people. I have not even used one word against them.

So you say that you are coming to a Defence forum to play what?
Defend can also mean putting forth my opinion. This is obvious because this is online, we don't fight here with guns.

Oh!

Read a few tweets which were asking DGISPR to change the name of forum.
Will PDF’s name be changed?

The baluchistan bus pic was classic..

Then the girl with placard.. that was priceless.

Since suspended i think it will be hard to get.

I forgot to take a screenshot.

Horus was such a comfort with those beautiful tweets which cheered me up.

Gonna miss him.

Which girl is being talked about?

I hope somebody will post a link or screen shot.

Which girl is being talked about?

I hope somebody will post a link or screen shot.

The one which said .. I hate India and all..
Which was badly photo shopped and original link was provided below by some guy..

It was a major face-palm for even the regular , normal Pakistanis..

The twitter handle was proving to be a major embarrassment.

The real PDF administration would be so much relieved its suspended.

The one which said .. I hate India and all..
Which was badly photo shopped and original link was provided below by some guy..

It was a major face-palm for even the regular , normal Pakistanis..

The twitter handle was proving to be a major embarrassment.

The real PDF administration would be so much relieved its suspended.

Oh!
Thats unfortunate.

Using PDF’s social media accounts for political posts is a blunder.
PDF was famous within the Indian and Pakistani defence enthusiasts circles.
Social media admins should have checked the veracity of the pictures before posting them.

PDF is like girl friend. Chhodna BHI muskil hota hai aur gale lagana BHI costly hota hai
you got to clarify that chhodna = leaving .... @HRK gave you -ve by mistake I think ... :)