Pakistan Enemies plan to neutralize Pakistan Army or ISI

May Allah swt save Pakistan and protect it from internal and external enemies inshAllah

May Allah’s wrath be upon those enemies, foreign and domestic. Allah unko neest o nabood keray unke tabbar samait! Ameen.

“There is no power on earth that can undo Pakistan”……indians need to remember that….time is fast approaching when Pakistan shall rise and rule over indian territory too. Aqwam-e-alam k faisle yaha huwa kerainge…..
Its hard to imagine/believe but its coming…..everything will flip!!
But yes its going to be difficult getting there…..new leadership to emerge from wars!!

Incompetence is going to be the government's downfall. The rampant war on institutions led by a scorned sportsman sees no signs of relenting.

no external enemy required for it. Political engineering of Pak fauj is enough to get it on the fence. It is most disgraced institution in the country right now

The enemy is within the Army and no oustside force can do it. It's within, present and clear.

Here in the vid. above the chowkidar is neutral, in the case of Pakistan Chowkidar neutral bhi hai aur chor bhi hai.

these stories are for new born kids now . there is no enemy and no one care about army ISI in world anymore .
Le ISI to Awam:
Pakistanio, so jao nai to Modi ajae ga!!!

Awam:
1655889118064.png

These
From time to time we have seen this Pakistan army came to like light mostly in media and also through Lifafa sahafis and also social media. Last few days are worst for Pakistan economically and defense. below thread has been few vlog discussions & narratives that might be we e seen earlier or for first time, but will give a better understanding of what is happening in Pakistan right now in Pakistan against its Armed forces , ISI & default issue. Indian media investing billions against Pakistan & its armed forces and not limit themselves to neutralizing Pakistan Army and make some 3-4 small parts of Pakistan..

we all should have to see this and promote a positive narrative for our mother country & it’s armed forces..

Apas main kitni hi ranjishain kiun na hon, par dil or Khoon humara sirf Pakistan or is me Armed Forces ker liye hai..

Indian Abhishek Chavda on neutralizing Pakistan Army 10 months back..

links to full video & youtube channel
Ranveer Allahbadia:

Abhishek Chanda : https://youtube.com/c/AbhijitChavda

Gaurav Arya on Pakistan and it’s Armed Forces Vis a Vis with political Parties just 10 days back

India’s Gaurav Arya on Pakistan’s Condition just 10month’s Back

[/Quotes D

From time to time we have seen this Pakistan army came to like light mostly in media and also through Lifafa sahafis and also social media. Last few days are worst for Pakistan economically and defense. below thread has been few vlog discussions & narratives that might be we e seen earlier or for first time, but will give a better understanding of what is happening in Pakistan right now in Pakistan against its Armed forces , ISI & default issue. Indian media investing billions against Pakistan & its armed forces and not limit themselves to neutralizing Pakistan Army and make some 3-4 small parts of Pakistan..

we all should have to see this and promote a positive narrative for our mother country & it’s armed forces..

Apas main kitni hi ranjishain kiun na hon, par dil or Khoon humara sirf Pakistan or is me Armed Forces ker liye hai..

Indian Abhishek Chavda on neutralizing Pakistan Army 10 months back..

links to full video & youtube channel
Ranveer Allahbadia:

Abhishek Chanda : https://youtube.com/c/AbhijitChavda

Gaurav Arya on Pakistan and it’s Armed Forces Vis a Vis with political Parties just 10 days back

India’s Gaurav Arya on Pakistan’s Condition just 10month’s Back

These Indian YouTubers ain't the concern they are just chumps who couldn't get a proper job the first guy has master's in physics but couldn't get a job in field as wasn't competent enough so now gives podcasts about geopolitics and political history
And major gobar Arya a kicked out washed up ex major they have to bark on Pakistan to get chilar on pateron and go fund me from bhakts who get hardon that Pakistan is gonna collapse

But. Question is who is providing fuel for them to bark upon
Our guys whose job was to defend not to play king maker and that too for the legion of thieves
We ain't talking about our problems on American forum but Pakistani forum

Knowing and identifying the problem is first step of fixing it

Fyi if your own are doing Buffonary then your enemies will be laughing and dancing
Stop doing that and they would stop laughing