Pakistan refuses to open India-Afghanistan road link, says conduct trade via Karachi

Sources within Indian ESTABLISHMENT ? :what: but but India had been denying it has any ESTABLISHMENT

hamse ladne me hamare western padosi ki phati hai isliye non state actors ke sath vacant post ko kabhza karne chale...

tum logon ki to apni phati hoi ha humain larnay ki jarorat nahi ha

hamse ladne me hamare western padosi ki phati hai isliye non state actors ke sath vacant post ko kabhza karne chale...
LOL pathti ha? We have won wars against u not just post pakistan but in pre pakistan era too. Heck we had been ruling yr entire kind for 1000 years and u claim that ''so extraordinary''??

Now a days and for the first time in history it was u who couldnt stand against us 1965 hence u needed the non state actors in the shape of mukti bani to eventually defeat us. But then when we started our wrath in the same manner in Kashmir yr crying like u little bitch!

Stop this crap would u, and be a man. Yr nation is worst then an eunuch.

Article here, excerpts below:

Authorities in Pakistan have rejected to open road linking Afghanistan and India for the transportation of trade commodities, it has been reported.

Sources privy to the development have told the local newspapers in India that Pakistan has refused to sign the motor vehicle agreement and to open up the road link for India and Afghanistan.

The sources further added that Pakistan has instead asked India to conduct trade via the Karachi port.

Sources within the Indian establishment quoted by the CNN-IBN have said the Afghan President Mohammad Ashraf Ghani has told Pakistani leadership if they do not open up the road to India, it will deny Pakistan access to Central Asia.

Pakistan has reportedly blocked Indian efforts to allow transit rights for the transportation of Indian goods to Afghanistan with experts believing that Islamabad cannot tolerate the very thought of India and Afghanistan coming together.

LOL pathti ha? We have won wars against u not just post pakistan but in pre pakistan era too. Heck we had been ruling yr entire kind for 1000 years and u claim that ''so extraordinary''??

Now a days and for the first time in history it was u who couldnt stand against us 1965 hence u needed the non state actors in the shape of mukti bani to eventually defeat us. But then when we started our wrath in the same manner in Kashmir yr crying like u little bitch!

Stop this crap would u, and be a man. Yr nation is worst then an eunuch.
Lol you guys just ruled 1000 years but still hinduism is majority

Sources within Indian ESTABLISHMENT ? :what: but but India had been denying it has any ESTABLISHMENT

Acha is liye aap log east pakistan ko kho diye

Article here, excerpts below:

Authorities in Pakistan have rejected to open road linking Afghanistan and India for the transportation of trade commodities, it has been reported.

Sources privy to the development have told the local newspapers in India that Pakistan has refused to sign the motor vehicle agreement and to open up the road link for India and Afghanistan.

The sources further added that Pakistan has instead asked India to conduct trade via the Karachi port.

Sources within the Indian establishment quoted by the CNN-IBN have said the Afghan President Mohammad Ashraf Ghani has told Pakistani leadership if they do not open up the road to India, it will deny Pakistan access to Central Asia.

Pakistan has reportedly blocked Indian efforts to allow transit rights for the transportation of Indian goods to Afghanistan with experts believing that Islamabad cannot tolerate the very thought of India and Afghanistan coming together.

What a pathetic pig headed post.

Sorry to say.

Myth of India-Afghanistan trade

Afghanistan is allowed to export to India. Pak gov has no objection.
India is allowed to export to Afghanistan via Karachi port. Pak gov has no issue there.

The only issue is to allow Indian trucks to enter from Wagah border and drive all the way to Peshawar.

Oh and how much trade from India to Pakistan? $3200 million
Oh and how much trade from India to Afghanistan? $130 million

I cannot understand why so many Bharatis post so many $tupid posts.

I cannot understand this.

Lol you guys just ruled 1000 years but still hinduism is majority
Why you people have some DELUSIONS...Like we muslims are always Barbarians
We are the people who conferred you Traits of Civilisations
All the manners you now enjoying in india are the little chunks of our LIFESTYLE
a) Your Dress code
b) Your Food & Perfumes
c) Centralized concept of Hindustan
d) Music....etc etc
You must thankful for above courtesies ur enjoying everyday otherwise in the eye of world you're nothing more than last token of PAGANS world

What a pathetic pig headed post.

Sorry to say.

Myth of India-Afghanistan trade

Afghanistan is allowed to export to India. Pak gov has no objection.
India is allowed to export to Afghanistan via Karachi port. Pak gov has no issue there.

The only issue is to allow Indian trucks to enter from Wagah border and drive all the way to Peshawar.

Oh and how much trade from India to Pakistan? $3200 million
Oh and how much trade from India to Afghanistan? $130 million

I cannot understand why so many Bharatis post so many $tupid posts.

I cannot understand this.

What has that to do with allowing land access to Afghanistan as demanded by Afghans? How much trade India & Afghanistan do is their business,is it not? What is the point of comparing it with trade between India & Pakistan? Btw, that number can probably be 10 times more if Pakistan was more inclined.

As for Karachi port being offered, i don't see a point. Can bypass Pakistan completely & go through Iran if it has to be through a port.

Being pakistani you should not defame your self by calling us eunuch
dude if we were and r eunuch yr races wouldnt have grown in our times. Remember who used to serve us in our royal courts in all those years and who Jodha Akbar was?

we can bypass Afghanistan via Iran or Turkiye as we have rail links with both brotherly countries

lolz first this statement was associated to Mr Ashraf Ghani. Now "Indian sources" have claimed Ashraf Ghani have told Pakiatan officials.Lolz
And a vague statement of Abdullah Abdullah is quoted which is by no means related to "we will close Pakistan access to Central asia" chest thumping of Indians
Pathetic. Simply Pathetic.

they cant.......simple