PDM gift to nation

HAIDER

1692963701423.jpeg

It all started during PMLN era... public IPP secret contracts.

Its Gift of Pakistan Army to Pakistan. They're the one behind everything since ousting of Imran Khan.

But People had their enoguh, there are several videos of mass burning of electricity bills. This skeleton is about to collapse and Pakistan Army will be first responsible institution.

The things is IPP contracts were bad, done during nawaz era...
Patwaris don't want listen. They love him

Well then be a man aur mardoon key Tarah bughto

Disagree..ab waqat nahi hey..ab bughto

The time for action has gone

Nothing can be done now

The patient is dead, we can attempt a CPR But no grantees

Its Gift of Pakistan Army to Pakistan. They're the one behind everything since ousting of Imran Khan.

But People had their enoguh, there are several videos of mass burning of electricity bills. This skeleton is about to collapse and Pakistan Army will be first responsible institution.

For central punjabis
Please go home

You can't get cheap electricity and same time a coal plant in shaiwal

It doesn't work that way

Go vote for PMLN and they will fix it
Please vote for them again 2023-2028

Now we don't have sacrificial lambs in FATA for Csf neither the money

Or rating for more loans

Patwaris don't want listen. They love him

Well then be a man aur mardoon key Tarah bughto

Disagree..ab waqat nahi hey..ab bughto

The time for action has gone

Nothing can be done now

The patient is dead, we can attempt a CPR But no grantees

For central punjabis
Please go home

You can't get cheap electricity and same time a coal plant in shaiwal

It doesn't work that way

Go vote for PMLN and they will fix it
Please vote for them again 2023-2028

Now we don't have sacrificial lambs in FATA for Csf neither the money

Or rating for more loans
house, factory, tubewells are all on solar. I knew this day would come!

I pray that PMLN should win again so proper chatrool is completed like Lebanon

Good for me as in the cas eof Lebanon foreigner were the winners

So I win 😂😁 😊