PPP Health minister claims Imran’s mental stability is ‘questionable’

489490_153072_updates.jpg

• Health minister says Imran Khan's medical report is "public document".
  • Says Khan's actions, body language are "not those of a fit man".
  • Whatever Khan is doing can only be done by agent or madman: minister.

Health Minister Abdul Qadir Patel Friday, citing details of former prime minister Imran Khan's medical report, said it indicated excessive alcohol consumption, no information about a fracture on his leg, and unstable mental health.

Patel was informing media persons in Karachi about the former prime minister's medical report after he underwent an examination at PIMS hospital following his arrest on May 9.

At the outset of the press conference, the health minister, before sharing the details of the report, said that it was a "public document".

He said that the report does not have any details about the fracture on his foot, which Khan claimed he sustained following the November 3 assassination bid.

"He [Imran Khan] had a plaster on his foot for about five to six months, however, the medical report did not indicate any fracture," he added.

The minister said that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief's urine sample was also taken. He said that the initial report shows the presence of toxic elements and the excessive usage of alcohol and cocaine.

He said that the report also mentioned about Khan's mental health, according to which, his actions and body language are "not those of a fit man".

"The report stated that a person with stable mental health does not make these kinds of gestures," he said.

"I also used to say that Imran Khan's mental condition is not well," said Patel, adding that the PTI chief has ended decency in politics, political tolerance and respect for others.

Patel further said what Khan says differs from his medical report. "Imran Khan's report did not indicate any fracture, but [consumption of] powder," he continued to say.

The health minister said that once the detailed report comes, it will be sent to the police. "Whatever Khan is doing can only be done by an agent or a madman," he said.

“A five-member panel of senior doctors is saying that his mental stability is questionable,” said Patel.

Speaking about the May 9 events, the minister said they hadn't seen such situations since 1971. "We also had differences but we stood with the army when times were tough."

I think they mixed the report with hafeez whiskey

I mentioned sometimes ago that during dharnas high quantities of steroids were found in the Urine samples of IK. It was revealed to me by my cousins who were deputed to ISI then(Pro PTI).
Ohhh, why didn't you say so.

Yeah, we believe you now.

Phir tu IK in jiyaloN kay baap Bhutto jaisa nikla...

I mentioned sometimes ago that during dharnas high quantities of steroids were found in the Urine samples of IK. It was revealed to me by my cousins who were deputed to ISI then(Pro PTI).
what does your cousin say about your mian's plates and dongay?

"Janaab ka urine sample bhi lea gya.. sharab aur cocaine .. " :lol:

holy hell, man.. wtflol

womanizing, sure, but alcohol and drug use ? prolly not:

And you know the person that held his lulli and took the samples...
Lol, no bro Imran used to use the washroom in his container occasionally for 126 days. The waste bucket was analyzed, initially many thought it might be someone else sample using the washroom as many were on board the container.
Incidentally, one night IK decided to sleep the night there, the sample extracted then were taken to aabpara.I think many skeptics there were truly shocked. Nevertheless, they still continued to support him because they hated MNS.
Many believers will still be skeptical, that's their choice. Other than SKMH IK has always avoided Govt hospitals for treatments.

Lol, no bro Imran used to use the washroom in his container occasionally for 126 days. The waste bucket was analyzed, initially many thought it might be someone else sample using the washroom as many were on board the container.
Incidentally, one night IK decided to sleep the night there, the sample extracted then were taken to aabpara.I think many skeptics there were truly shocked. Nevertheless, they still continued to support him because they hated MNS.
Many believers will still be skeptical, that's their choice. Other than SKMH IK has always avoided Govt hospitals for treatments.
You have posted an old story leaked by Mossad when they collect/steal a sample of Hafiz Al Assad urine/stool to check his life expectancy because Syria-Israel talks deadlock on the Golan Height and the Syrian army presence in Lebanon.
Anyway, Nawaz Sharif can be PM ...all roads are clear... soon they will ban PTI.. ............... all fields are free to roam ....
But Mariam Nani has a collection of pornz...

here's the thing, you a noon league. knowing you and your parties track record. are we supposed to believe you because everything is the repeat of that sham pornographic book that your party funded and written by reham khan!

Health Minister Abdul Qadir Patel Friday, citing details of former prime minister Imran Khan's medical report, said it indicated excessive alcohol consumption, no information about a fracture on his leg, and unstable mental health.

Patel was informing media persons in Karachi about the former prime minister's medical report after he underwent an examination at PIMS hospital following his arrest on May 9.

At the outset of the press conference, the health minister, before sharing the details of the report, said that it was a "public document".

He said that the report does not have any details about the fracture on his foot, which Khan claimed he sustained following the November 3 assassination bid.

"He [Imran Khan] had a plaster on his foot for about five to six months, however, the medical report did not indicate any fracture," he added.

The minister said that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief's urine sample was also taken. He said that the initial report shows the presence of toxic elements and the excessive usage of alcohol and cocaine.

He said that the report also mentioned about Khan's mental health, according to which, his actions and body language are "not those of a fit man".

"The report stated that a person with stable mental health does not make these kinds of gestures," he said.

"I also used to say that Imran Khan's mental condition is not well," said Patel, adding that the PTI chief has ended decency in politics, political tolerance and respect for others.

Patel further said what Khan says differs from his medical report. "Imran Khan's report did not indicate any fracture, but [consumption of] powder," he continued to say.

The health minister said that once the detailed report comes, it will be sent to the police. "Whatever Khan is doing can only be done by an agent or a madman," he said.

“A five-member panel of senior doctors is saying that his mental stability is questionable,” said Patel.

Speaking about the May 9 events, the minister said they hadn't seen such situations since 1971. "We also had differences but we stood with the army when times were tough."

The level has gone down extremely low.

This is Hafiz Whiskey's favorite song :lol:

You have posted an old story leaked by Mossad when they collect/steal a sample of Hafiz Al Assad urine/stool
Yaar I don't mind, continue to believe what you want. Sometimes ago I did mention something about Rehabilitation for many....

Regarding the story of Arabs, remember Jamal Nasir portrayed himself as staunch anti-American.

Kam az kam Qadir Patel say behtar koi banda betha dete for the press conference. Yeh banda to khud lagta hai poora din pan aur tambakoo ki dukan chalata hai.

Secondly, why the heck is private medical record of someone being aired by a federal minister in a press conference?