Preliminary and Final Medical Exam - Pak Army

Can anyone tell.me please.

.i had a fracture in my knee 4 years ago...i have recovered it...but the other leg has bow or bend(kham) in it ...while the affected leg dont....what will the consequences

Can anyone here tell.me that how can they tell that a person masturbates???

is there any difference between soldier medical test and officier medical test ?
No.

Aap chahtay kya hai bhai waisay? So many questions??

I want to ask that I appeared for Improvement of my result from Federal Board as a private candidate. I've got my Result Card but the Certificate will be issued after two months. Now do I have to verify my Result Card (Detailed Mark Sheet) from concerned board? Or Provisional Certificate will sort it all out?
Didnt get you. But in short, you will require all thise documents that would have presented if you were appearing on the basis of your previous result.

@Xeric!
Will make you parathas with pind di malai if you can help me as my 'situation is DEFCON 1' :help: :P
Got recommended for 138 L/C, waited anxiously for november, my friends from ISSB and final medical were summoned to GHQ to take their joining letters, I still waited, went to GHQ by myself, was surprised to hear that I am low merited....:hitwall::disagree:
Again a letter came titled 'Clinical medical', cleared that, now again waiting for the merit.....
Please...is there any way to know my chances this time?...As I have heard that guys at ISSB have recommended a few candidates for 139 and that 4th Battalion at PMA is fully functional now...
Will be looking forward to your reply...
If any credentials required..please PM me..just saying :)
May ALLAH bless you.
:pakistan:

What is the criteria for chest size in TCC Pak Army?
i got UC and was told to increase chest size by a given date..my age is 20, please give a quick reply..
Thanks

nvm, i found it on google(finally)..its 78-83cm

Question concerning the Preliminary and Final Medical Exam for the Army should be asked here. Feel free to ask any question.

Note: Mazay lainay wala hazrat will be dealt with severly.

Here's what goes around:

Initial Medical

1) Minimum Height - 5 feet 4 inches

2) Wieght - As per BMI (Body Mass Index) Chart. It is available over the net, check it out as per you age, height and build.

3)Eyesight - 6/6 with glasses.

4) Should not be color blind

5) No apparant phisical defect.

6) Yes you would have to go naked. Primarily to check that you have not grown breats or something to the effect. A guy would also inspect your gentials with his hands (though not every time) espacially the testicles.

Final Medical (after clearance of ISSB)

1) All the above mentioned checks would be redone.

2) Chest X-ray

3) Blood picture

4) Urine test

5) A visit to ENT specialist - He will 'look into' your ears for ear drum damage etc.

6) A visit to Surgical and Medical specialist.

7) Yep, you would have to go naked again. This time you will also be required to do things like bending over, showing our behind to the doc and coughing.

Any further questions, feel free to ask.

Assalam o Alaikum,
I have cleared my physical test for PMA Long Course and declared temp unfit by CMH for Flat Feet, the angle in the x-ray report is fine so someone suggested me to go for appeal medical board, kindly guide me for the procedure if anyone knows here.

Thanks

Assalam o Alaikum,
I have cleared my physical test for PMA Long Course and declared temp unfit by CMH for Flat Feet, the angle in the x-ray report is fine so someone suggested me to go for appeal medical board, kindly guide me for the procedure if anyone knows here.

Thanks
AMB can be taken after you have cleared ISSB not before i think.

Salam I have cleared initial test for airforce aeronautical. im 5'9 they told me my max weight should be 70 is there any chance that they give respite of 4 -5 kg overweight at issb?

As much as I know they do.
I applied last year for CAE and a friend of mine ( a gdp candidate) was overweighted. But only 1-2 kgs.
Being a male candidate you shouldn't be having any problem in reducing your weight. Passionate candidates do whatever it takes to fulfill the requirements.

Assalam o Alaikum,

Thanks

Bro CMB staff guides the candidates by themselves regarding AMB procedure while announcing TUF candidates. You can contact them again if you wanna apply for AMB. Many a times candidates get a green signal for the final selection so you better not waste your chance.

Question concerning the Preliminary and Final Medical Exam for the Army should be asked here. Feel free to ask any question.

Note: Mazay lainay wala hazrat will be dealt with severly.

Here's what goes around:

Initial Medical

1) Minimum Height - 5 feet 4 inches

2) Wieght - As per BMI (Body Mass Index) Chart. It is available over the net, check it out as per you age, height and build.

3)Eyesight - 6/6 with glasses.

4) Should not be color blind

5) No apparant phisical defect.

6) Yes you would have to go naked. Primarily to check that you have not grown breats or something to the effect. A guy would also inspect your gentials with his hands (though not every time) espacially the testicles.

Final Medical (after clearance of ISSB)

1) All the above mentioned checks would be redone.

2) Chest X-ray

3) Blood picture

4) Urine test

5) A visit to ENT specialist - He will 'look into' your ears for ear drum damage etc.

6) A visit to Surgical and Medical specialist.

7) Yep, you would have to go naked again. This time you will also be required to do things like bending over, showing our behind to the doc and coughing.

Any further questions, feel free to ask.
chest kitni hni chaiye??

O
No.

Aap chahtay kya hai bhai waisay? So many questions??

Didnt get you. But in short, you will require all thise documents that would have presented if you were appearing on the basis of your previous result.

If any other figure is fractured...??? Is it ok..???