PTI | Imran Khan's Political Desk.

Selfies galore as Imran Khan wanders around in Nathia Gali

l_215247_070949_updates.jpg

It was a selfies galore for the fans and supporters of Imran Khan as the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan “ took a break from busy schedule and wandered without protocol”.

Surprised to see the former cricket hero and popular politician among them, tourists got out of their chairs at a roadside restaurant and came to take pictures.

IK%20nathiagali2_1.jpg

Pictures and a video shared by the PTI’s Twitter account show senior PTI leader Jahangir Khan Tareen sitting next to Imran Khan and smiling for the cameras as men, women and children came running out.

IK%20nathiagali3.jpg

Khan has been spending summer days in Nathia Gali , a mountain resort town, in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa but it has hardly kept him from targeting the ruling family which is being interrogated by the Joint Investigation Team in the Panama Papers case.

IK%20nathiagali4.jpg

Imran Khan Media Talk After JIT Report – 10th July 2017

Any clue, when was this picture taken and the backgrounds of the given names:
ik-in-uk.jpg

Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pervez Khattak inaugurated the Upgradation of Saidu Hospital to a full-fledged 500 Bedded Hospital, and also inaugurated the Construction work of Academic Block, Hostel, Lecture Theatres and Labs for the Saidu Medical College.

20046385_1230614190399610_4598575890665401992_n.jpg

20046657_1230614227066273_90035329471585201_n.jpg

Agreement and Award of 150 MW Sharmai Hydro Power Project between PEDO and a consortium of Sino-Hydro and Sapper.

20155946_1233593183435044_968843804920513974_n.jpg

20108499_1233593443435018_8565326618828634058_n.jpg

Hamza Ali Abbasi
3 hrs ·
our fears and bow down only to the Almighty. I learned from this living breathing example that standing on Truth & Principles are not just "Kitaabi Batein". I am thankful & privileged to know this man who has made me believe in our system again and has made me realise that we have no choice but to struggle for Truth & JUSTICE & be content on Allah's will and ALLAH's will reigns Supreme. Fight for what is Right, izzat zillat kamyaabi rizq aur maut sirf Allah ke haath mein hai. Thank you IMRAN KHAN. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.

20292997_1559741674089501_1206518295011152807_n.jpg