PTI laundromat "Dhobis" also known as international "Spin Doctors"

Then Pak government arrests him

Oh bhai read Dawn.com

Seriously, who promoted you as PDF's TTA? Can't you even read? From Dawn.com:
PESHAWAR: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf's (PTI) Provincial Minister for Mines and Minerals Ziaullah Afridi was arrested on corruption charges on Thursday following a proceeding by the Ehtesab Commission in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
PTI provincial minister, 10 others arrested by NAB - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

From Express Tribune:
PESHAWAR: Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Ehtesab Commission on Thursday arrested K-P Minister of Mineral Development Ziaullah Afridi and nine others on corruption charges.
K-P minister, nine others arrested over corruption charges - The Express Tribune

Here is a little info about KPK Ehtesab Commission:
Ehtesab Commission has been established through an act of KP Provincial Assembly, 2014 as an independent and autonomous body for the purpose to combat corruption and to restore public trust in the Govt. and its institutions responsible for the development and delivery of services to common man and to ensure to retrieval of already embezzled resources.
Initially the commission will focus on prevention, detection, processing and bringing the accused to the task. The area of Jurisdiction of the Commission include organizations, public service officials, politicians and the citizens involved in malpractices which resulted loss to the Govt. exchequer. Realizing this menace, Ehtesab Commission was established for good governance to create an effective institutional structure for the prevention of corruption and corrupt practices and to hold accountable all public office holders, accused of such practices. A public office holders, officers and officials of the provincial departments will be dealt with iron hand and will be prosecuted in the Ehtesab courts according to the laws framed from time to time by the Ehtesab Commission.
Ehtesab Commission Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

From Ehtesab Commission's facebook page:
11737930_1606975612888178_6096390659315183401_n.jpg

Ehtesab Commission Khyber Pakhtunkhwa | Facebook

Therefore I humbly ask other TTAs to check and confirm if @FaujHistorian was promoted on merit or on his anti-PTI tendencies? :sarcastic: If there is anybody spinning his head around here on PTI's Ehtesab Commission's success, its @FaujHistorian :flame:

I expect at least "normal" reading comprehensions from PDF's TTAs...

@syedali73 @WAJsal @TankMan @Slav Defence @notorious_eagle @Aether

Seriously, who promoted you as PDF's TTA? Can't you even read? From Dawn.com:

From Express Tribune:

K-P minister, nine others arrested over corruption charges - The Express Tribune

Here is a little info about KPK Ehtesab Commission:

Ehtesab Commission Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Therefore I humbly ask other TTAs to check and confirm if @FaujHistorian was promoted on merit or on his anti-PTI tendencies? :sarcastic:

I expect atleast somewhat "normal" reading comprehensions from PDF's TTAs...

@syedali73 @WAJsal @TankMan @Slav Defence @notorious_eagle @Aether

personal attacks.

in a thread on "PTI dhobis aka international spin doctors"

please bhai jaan

you say reading comprehension. Right.

you all jumped on the first half of the page.

Wihtout ever bothering that NAB was in the background and they have the full acse including some other ministers from the past as well.

Read this:

In another proceeding by the National Accountability Bureau (NAB), former minister and secretary for mines and minerals Nawabzada Mehmood Zeb and Shah Wali respectively, Bannu Commissioner Asmatullah Khan along with seven others were arrested in a land leasing scandal.

But allas, you will ignore all that.

quoted in the post

Are you talking about this:
In another proceeding by the National Accountability Bureau (NAB), former minister and secretary for mines and minerals Nawabzada Mehmood Zeb and Shah Wali respectively, Bannu Commissioner Asmatullah Khan along with seven others were arrested in a land leasing scandal.

It clearly says IN ANOTHER PROCEEDING by NAB. :crazy:

What has this to do with KPK's Ehtesab Commission that arrested incumbent and not former Minister for Mines and Minerals? Why didn't NAB arrest the incumbent one if they had the evidence against him as well? :lol:

Are you talking about this:

It clearly says IN ANOTHER PROCEEDING by NAB. :crazy:

What has this to do with KPK's Ehtesab Commission that arrested incumbent and not former Minister for Mines and Minerals? Why didn't NAB arrest the incumbent one if they had the evidence against him as well? :lol:

Read the HEADLINE of your own post bhai.

I thought you were a balanced person, so why this behas like dhobis.?

Read the HEADLINE of your own post bhai.
Read UNDER the headline as well. There has been two proceedings respectively. First by KPK's Ehtesab Commission that arrested PTI's incumbent Provincial Minister for Mines and Minerals Ziaullah Afridi. The other proceeding was done by NAB that arrested former minister and secretary for mines and minerals Nawabzada Mehmood Zeb and Shah Wali respectively in a land leasing scandal.

Try changing your glasses, and then come back to me. :dance3:

From an independent observer pov, something weird is going on.

When PTI lies, it is a good thing - When PTI- opponents make mistakes - it is terrible thing

The rot starts from the top.

Imran Khan for the last 2 years maligned Sethi for Painty punture (35 punctures).
then
Imran Khan submits written confession in court, that he maligned sethi without proof

PTI laundromat goes into full spin, turns and tumbles the Immi Khan's lie
Comes back and say Oh there are 71 pentures.

This is laundromat working full time.

The latest from the laundromat, is the joke of century.

So a PTI sitting minister is arrested by an independent office called NAB (national accountability Bureau)
PTI laundromat goes into full spin, turns and tumbles the situation

Out comes a white lie saying "look how clean PTI is".

Oh bhai your sitting minister is caught by indpendent office (as opposed to PTI's internal effort)
The minister has been doing corruption
PTI failed to notice

And somehow this is PTI's success?

See how laundromat is churning out falsehoods into success stories.

I can go on and see how laundromat makes ex--PPP members as white as a new born's behind.

This is the lowest of the low spinning.

But it goes on unabated.

Sadly.

@Atanz, @Gufi, @Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @WebMaster, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,

@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon, @Syed.Ali.Haider, @KURUMAYA, @Gazi, @Patriots, @karachiite_pacifist
imran khan said "reham khan can join politics. It's her right".

Is it not right of sharif family or zardari family to join politics? So a general, major son cannot join army otherwise it becomes dynastic?

Oh and there was so much rigging in pti internal election (promoting favorites) that is perfectly fine and that PTI lawyer is overstepping authority. But if pml promotes its favorites, "oh look sharif family death to them"

When ECP deseats PML "look rigging!" When PTI member get deseat "look we let go off him!" (Yeah after he's useless).

When ECP says there was rigging, "look ECP admits!" When ECP says there as no systematic rigging "look nawaz owned ECP lying corrupt noora patwari commission Pakistan PCB"

Read UNDER the headline as well. There has been two proceedings respectively. First by KPK's Ehtesab Commission that arrested PTI's incumbent Provincial Minister for Mines and Minerals Ziaullah Afridi. The other proceeding was done by NAB that arrested former minister and secretary for mines and minerals Nawabzada Mehmood Zeb and Shah Wali respectively in a land leasing scandal.

Try changing your glasses, and then come back to me. :dance3:

Personal attacks again.

Please do not behave like the laundromat dhobi

please

it was NAB investigation through and through.

Arrests made by local guys.

imran khan said "reham khan can join politics. It's her right".

Is it not right of sharif family or zardari family to join politics? So a general, major son cannot join army otherwise it becomes dynastic?

Oh and there was so much rigging in pti internal election, that is perfectly fine and that PTI lawyer is overstepping authority. But if pml promotes its favorites, "oh look sharif family death to them"

Thank you.

I wanted to add this but OP would have been too long.

Just wait until the laundromat Dhobis aka spin doctors attack you.

PTI's Ehtesab Commission has no authority to arrest former ministers? Why couldn't NAB arrest the incumbent one as well if they had the evidence against him? Isn't NAB under federal government?

When NAB had too many crooks to be arrested, they gave one little gift to local ehtesab guys.

What's to say pti didn't purposely rig election enough so they don't win and make opponents win? You think the whole umpire things was planned in a year?

Immi didn't even run election on beyond 100 seats I think. So even if he won every seat party ran for, he couldn't form govt.

When bohli bahli awam sees a video of election seat where PML wins and there is this aunty who is doing thappa, they'll believe she's from PML. Now will PML pursue against that lady and risk losing the seat? This is a very odd position and very clever from PTI.

If I was a dirty man, I'd do this. Rig for someone else, then the guy won't allow for reelection to be held and make it more seem like he actually rigged election.

Funny. So your whole argument in the thread is this: NAB headed by federal government of PMLN, arrested 10 people and gave 1 crook as a "gift" to provincial Ehtesab Commission of PTI. Only a spin doctor would actually believe something so stupid... :sarcastic:

From an independent observer pov, something weird is going on.

When PTI lies, it is a good thing - When PTI- opponents make mistakes - it is terrible thing

The rot starts from the top.

Imran Khan for the last 2 years maligned Sethi for Painty punture (35 punctures).
then
Imran Khan submits written confession in court, that he maligned sethi without proof

PTI laundromat goes into full spin, turns and tumbles the Immi Khan's lie
Comes back and say Oh there are 71 pentures.

This is laundromat working full time.

The latest from the laundromat, is the joke of century.

So a PTI sitting minister is arrested by an independent office called NAB (national accountability Bureau)
PTI laundromat goes into full spin, turns and tumbles the situation

Out comes a white lie saying "look how clean PTI is".

Oh bhai your sitting minister is caught by indpendent office (as opposed to PTI's internal effort)
The minister has been doing corruption
PTI failed to notice

And somehow this is PTI's success?

See how laundromat is churning out falsehoods into success stories.

I can go on and see how laundromat makes ex--PPP members as white as a new born's behind.

This is the lowest of the low spinning.

But it goes on unabated.

Sadly.

@Atanz, @Gufi, @Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @WebMaster, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,

@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @Cat Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon, @Syed.Ali.Haider, @KURUMAYA, @Gazi, @Patriots, @karachiite_pacifist

andhay aur patwari pan ki b ik inteha hoti hai.
people involved out of all 150 mega scandals the only one arrested by any Anti corruption body is from kpk and that too by a provincial anti corruption body while others are roaming freely and enjoying, some enjoying current and some ex ministers perks. if NAB is so good in tracking and putting corrupt people behind the bars, why are people involved in those 150 mega scandals are not been arrested??? there is no Ehtisaab commission of kpk in sindh, punjab or baluchistan? or is there???

and second thing there is a healthy competition going on between these 2 anti corruption bodies but ONLY IN KPK,( should be thankful to PTI for that) they are nowhere to be seen in any other province. so whoever gets more proofs goes and arrests the person even if he is current minister.

people like you have no brain coz they only have loyalty to patwarism.

tell me when was the last time you saw in PMLN's government a single minister been arrested? None. Not a single time

there are videos of PMLN's ministers taking bribes and they got promoted to ministries of education. people involved in drugs smuggling are head of the metros construction and yet you come here compare them with PTI?

you are so blinded that something good is happening somewhere in the country but you have to object and make stupid posts about that as well.