PTI's Fawad Chaudhry: Pakistan has Afghan blood on his hand !!!

Not to forget Afghan NSA called Pakistan a "brothel" and this is what Nawaz Sharif did right after that statement

60fbd7b9b0809.png

@Tameem

I again agree with you. Mian sahab nai hamesha Pakistan ko aagai rakha hai

Itna aagai rakha hai k woh aur Pakistan ko randi khana kehnai walai peechai reh gaye aur London main meetings kartai hain

You won't see army and PDM worshippers react to such posts.

Imagine someone calls India brothel and some Indian politician meets him in London or anywhere in the world

That Indian politician would be literally lynched by the Indian public

And here these @Tameem type characters consider this guy a "leader" and a savior

Imagine someone calls India brothel and some Indian politician meets him in London or anywhere in the world

That Indian politician would be literally lynched by the Indian public

And here these @Tameem type characters consider this guy a "leader" and a savior

That @Tameem doesn't have any answers.

The statement is true. In fact, Pakistanis also suffered due to our policies. We sold Pakistanis.
Nevertheless, Fawad should know that we didn't kill Pakistanis and Afghanis directly but supported the colation logistics. Anyway, he must defend Pakistan on int matters and not just IK.
Should we also complain that we have Indian blood on our hands then? Having an enemies blood on your hands means you're doing the right thing

Regardless any politician's job is to defend their nation and it's interests first, not suck up to other countries.

Raw has won yet again like 1971. It has created the wedge between Pakistan and its army by using TTP, and people like Nawaz and ANP...

Hybrid war say lay lee Pakistan kee.

Should we also complain that we have Indian blood on our hands then? Having an enemies blood on your hands means you're doing the right thing

Regardless any politician's job is to defend their nation and it's interests first, not suck up to other countries.
1) How did you draw that conclusion? I mean drones killing civilians, wedding processions, funerals, Jirgas, etc,.? Ditta Khel incident? When we lost 60 madrassa students and took the blame too? The comparison between IA and ANA would be valid.

2) Yes. He should differentiate between politics and international relations. Like Qureshi's boasting "deep pockets" in Jalsas is ok.

Not to forget Afghan NSA called Pakistan a "brothel" and this is what Nawaz Sharif did right after that statement

60fbd7b9b0809.png

@Tameem

I again agree with you. Mian sahab nai hamesha Pakistan ko aagai rakha hai

Itna aagai rakha hai k woh aur Pakistan ko randi khana kehnai walai peechai reh gaye aur London main meetings kartai hain

Are they toasting or feasting? So when did meeting your enemies (even) is forbidden?

Grow up areesh

1) How did you draw that conclusion? I mean drones killing civilians, wedding processions, funerals, Jirgas, etc,.? Ditta Khel incident? When we lost 60 madrassa students and took the blame too? The comparison between IA and ANA would be valid.
Condemning the blood of our own is okay, it's an internal matter between us.

But bringing up the "blood of Afghans", what purpose does that serve other than building a narrative against your own country and supporting the enemy?

Will he publicly tell the history of Afghanistan's actions against us and their plans of Loy Afghanistan to everyone? How they consider everyone murtads with essentially the same hate as Hindutvas?

These statements are counterproductive and put people in a vulnerable position unaware of the nature of Afghanistan and it's people.

Why this dumb man hyphenating Afghanistan and Pakistan?

Listen from 5:45 till 6:52 - he just openly sided with Taliban against his own country. He supported Taliban/Afghanistan narrative and accused Pakistani leadership for playing with Afghan Blood.

Seriously...No one has any lost love with that shithole country.

IK is primarily responsible here. People rightly called him Taliban Khan. When he was in government, his *** was still used to be found in Afghanistan, I still remember that.

Why do I think that recent hot situation b/w Afg and Pakistan was deliberately created by Taliban to send a message to Pakistan that "look we are not happy - bring our boy back in power or border will remain destabilised"

This is nasty stuff......
keep your mqm man!

Pakistan's Afghan policy is also messed up due to lar-yo-bar simpers , the likes of PTI KPK, ANP and PTM, who refuse to act tough on Afghan adventurism and refugee rumble. I have never seen any KPK govt. minister, taking the lead against TTP in terms of law and order, or on the media, or against Afghan Taliban.

Someone calls your country randi khana and you meet them??

Makes sense. In noon league it is perfectly normal
They dont have problems if anyone call maryam randi aor Pakistan a randi khana

if you check out Moeed Pirzada video je us also ranting against Pakistan army's intention to go after TTP inside Afghanistan. that's like disrespecting a sovereign nation according to him.

the same nation that rejects border and wants to extend its sovereignty up to Attock. regularly attacks border posts and kills civilans.

In an ideal world it doesn't have to be this way.

Is it Pakistans fault 9/11 triggered an invasion of Afg?

Were Pakistan supposed to back Afg protecting OBL?

Why should Pakistan sacrifice its relationship with anyone for them? Who tf do they think they are?

Since NATO leaving why are TTP still active and not disbanded?

Pakistan has toleratered far too much. APS massacre alone should have been the trigger.

Why do Talibs think they influence FATA and KPK? Because Pakistan is a soft touch?

There needs to be a consequence. If Ukraine can be backhanded by Russia then Pakistan reserves the right to protect its sphere as a nuclear power and its time they are reminded to stay in their lane.

Condemning the blood of our own is okay, it's an internal matter between us.

But bringing up the "blood of Afghans", what purpose does that serve other than building a narrative against your own country and supporting the enemy?

Will he publicly tell the history of Afghanistan's actions against us and their plans of Loy Afghanistan to everyone? How they consider everyone murtads with essentially the same hate as Hindutvas?

These statements are counterproductive and put people in a vulnerable position unaware of the nature of Afghanistan and it's people.
it was a proper dick move by PTI. o
much more idiotic than that nawaz Sherif Allu who declared that Indo Pak border was meaningless and both had same custom and liked Allu Gost.

n one end they are claiming that TTP attacks are due to Gen Bajwa policy but on another they are upset that we are going to go after TTP inside AFGHANISTAN.
one smart one tells me attacking TTP inside Afghanistan will unite Afghan and Pakistan Taliban (lol as if they are not already each other butt buddies)