Quetta police arrest children used for bomb blasts

M.harris

QUETTA: Police on Wednesday claimed to have arrested a group of terrorists involved in using teenage boys for bomb blasts in parts of Balochistan, SAMAA reported.

Capital City Police Officer (CCPO) Quetta, Mir Zuber, presented before the media 11 handcuffed boys, aged between 10-16, and told reporters that they had been paid by the terrorist for planting explosives at crowded places in different parts of Quetta and Balochistan.

Zuber said hand grenades and detonators were recovered from the children.

The CCPO said members of a banned organization who were using these children for terrorist activities have also been arrested in a ‘targeted operation’. - SAMAA

child_bombers_afp_1_670.jpg

in Quetta near by my house. there were 2 boys who were then murdered. they were also under or near 18 .
they were workin for BLA and get paid 15 to 20 thousend per target killing. after they were killed now that area is peace full. and no murders or killing happened after them.

That guy in blue has a beard, look at their hands - Can no more define what a "child" means.

This is a major problem in the judicial system of both India and Pakistan. People younger than 18, even by one day, are considered juvenile... and are let off easily.

Just contrasting it with the case of Rimsha who, 14 and suffering from down's syndrome, was being pushed for capital punishment.

Aaj publik se in ladko ka muh chhupaya hai, aur kal inhi ka twisted sa sketch diwaaron pe chipka ke bolenge dhoondo inko.

http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Pakistan/164020-Children-involved-in-Quetta-bombings-arrested-
-
-
-
group-of-children-involved-in-blasts-arrested-in-quetta-1363179931-5464.jpg

164020_90700408.jpg

timthumb.php

-
-
-
Get some immature minds with troubled life, who want to end their life already, read to them out-of-context scriptures,,, tell them there's an easy way out, just be a suicide bomber & you won't even feel a thing & will go to paradise directly...

These ruthless terrorist will go to any extent to achieve their evil agendas, even if they have to sacrifice the innocent children of the nation. Children are the future of any nation. They should be carrying books and cricket bats not bombs and guns. They should be in school learning about science, arts and even theology but not in some remote cave where they are trained to kill themselves and others.

It is appalling that the terrorist leadership proudly take responsibility for these atrocities from their hideouts while children die without rhyme or reason. My heart goes out to the mothers who lose their children not only to the terrorists but the ones who are killed in terrorist bombings. We all need to pause for a minute and take a deep look at this… to save Pakistan’s future; we need to ensure the physical and psychological well-being of innocent children.

Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command
U.S. Central Command
Hey boss, pose these comments to urself since it's YOU (USA) who's sponsoring all this from Afghanistan... in collaboration with ur pet dog...

The day Russia left Afghan, there was peace in Pakistan after an era of blasts in public places,,,, then came you the mass-murderers, the Dajjalis.

It's only a matter of time when you criminal organization leaves & ur pet dogs does not have a free hand there, Pakistan will become peaceful again. InshaAllah.

So if u r so concerned about kids being used by these criminals then bug off from Afghanistan.

It's YOUR stooges who are continuously ferreting out such immature minds then take them to Afghan & train & brainwash them & send them back to Pak to kill innocent...

YOU (Americans sitting in Afghan & ur dogs) train them how to make explosives or provide them ready-made stuff... You criminals deserve that you be tortured to slow painful death in open ground where ppl could see you & videos of that must be posted on net...

These websites that claim responsibility are set up by YOU as are not accessible by anyone else & YOUR patsies make phone calls to BBC claiming responsibility...

These ruthless terrorist will go to any extent to achieve their evil agendas, even if they have to sacrifice the innocent children of the nation. Children are the future of any nation. They should be carrying books and cricket bats not bombs and guns. They should be in school learning about science, arts and even theology but not in some remote cave where they are trained to kill themselves and others.

It is appalling that the terrorist leadership proudly take responsibility for these atrocities from their hideouts while children die without rhyme or reason. My heart goes out to the mothers who lose their children not only to the terrorists but the ones who are killed in terrorist bombings. We all need to pause for a minute and take a deep look at this… to save Pakistan’s future; we need to ensure the physical and psychological well-being of innocent children.

Abdul Quddus
DET-United States Central Command
U.S. Central Command

QUETTA: Police on Wednesday claimed to have arrested a group of terrorists involved in using teenage boys for bomb blasts in parts of Balochistan, SAMAA reported.
Terrorists like the Taliban insist they are God's own army and the purest form of Islam. Well, someone should ask them where in the Qur'an has it been written that teenage boys can be used for bomb blasts? Or for that matter where is it mentioned in the Qur'an that suicide bombing is a legitimate form of Jehad?

Why can't the moderate Mullahs issue fatwas against this rotten, depraved practice? Crap scared of the terrorists?

That guy in blue has a beard, look at their hands - Can no more define what a "child" means.

This is a major problem in the judicial system of both India and Pakistan. People younger than 18, even by one day, are considered juvenile... and are let off easily.

Just contrasting it with the case of Rimsha who, 14 and suffering from down's syndrome, was being pushed for capital punishment.

Aaj publik se in ladko ka muh chhupaya hai, aur kal inhi ka twisted sa sketch diwaaron pe chipka ke bolenge dhoondo inko.

well said, a guy with beard, the guy is god damn mature already