Stunning new Picture pf Tejas with full load and fuel tanks

Bas aik hi baat le k rotay rehna...
So your point is TEJA is better than F16,Grippen and a lot of aircrafts with which JF17 has participated in the airshows...funny ho bhai ap..like we can fly in an airshow with the F16 but cant with TEJAS k kahen jahaz nechy na gir jay TEJAS k KHOOF se..and DUDE JF17 has flown with F18s and F15s...what is your Tejas compared to them..stop taking Saluchan.

On the contrary, janaab aik hi baat se rulayenge aapko.

Pehli baat, why bring in the F16 or the Grippen into the discussion? Did I even infer comparing those to the Tejas?
Your strawman argument was noted but it is weak and we are all privy to pakistani trolling habits.

Doosri baat, F16, F15s, etc are already above the Tejas' and JFT's weight class.
Hence, JF17s flying alongside them proves nothing, you and everyone of us know that those planes JFTs flew with are superior fighters in almost every category, which is why no one even thinks of comparing them, but "some people" still try though.

But Tejas is in JF-17's weight class and has similar specs hence a legitimate comparison could have been made.

After all, 2 fighters of the similar weight category flying in the same environment might have given us a proper understanding of some of their parameters at the least.

And finally, fyi Tejas has over 3000 flight hours and zero crashes, how many times have JF17s crashed again?

Kindly first participate in as much airshows as JF17 has participated and then challenge it or atleast in as much as exercises.

Kindly, have the gall to participate in the same airshow as Tejas maybe then announce your superiority.

Maybe next time, don't just pay the entry fee and run away at the sight of Tejas.

?????
who says we only had 1 test?

numerous tests tend to be undertaken but their is no bollywood tamasha prior to final testing phase for the missile

So we prepare, work out the fundamentals, test and test again and then BOOYA!!!! Full slap on india's face by announcing MIRVs, SLCMs, Anti ship CMs (shore to sea, sra to sea and sea to land) etc etc

This sends Indian fanboys into a full on depression mode

Compare this to indian method
Declare dodo or hell are working on some super duper project
send indian fanboys into a frenzy
years if not decades of declarations of how great it is, how many exports, what it will have blah blah blah

THEN IT TURNS OUT TO BE
TEJAS:p:
ARJUN (aka dessert Ferrari):p:
INSAS (aka jamming junk):p:
RUSTOM (aka flightless bird):p:
etc etc etc

next time use the pakistani method and shut up until you are ready to show your weapon and do the tests as quitely as possible and only declare final tests
Then watch your enemy make a *** of himself trying to find excuses on why you have cruise missiled and MIRV

Your method just lets us laugh at Arjun Tejas and all the other junk you produce and waste billions on

Lol, you expect people to believe that Pak can induct a missile after a few tests something that the progenitors of cruise missile tech i.e. the US couldn't do?
Don't kid yourself.

Lol, actually its buy off the shelf from the Chinese, paint it green and booyah you have a Pakistani product.

Our products may take time but they eventually get inducted unlike yours which you lot know deep down know is not even yours to begin with.

See unlike some people whose products are always under the shadow of doubt, we know our products are successful when our organisations say it is, there are no 2 ways about it.

Arjun-inducted
Tejas-inducted
Insas-won a war with it

Maybe have the guts to field your weapons in the same area as ours and not flee at the last moment, maybe then you may talk about how great the pakistani method is.