Taking the Neutral Bull by the Horn, first time they are up against a force to reckon with, Imran R. Khan

70 saal kashmir ka manjan becha, jab Imran Khan ne jab kashmir ke liye stand liya, united nation general assembly, OIC mein awaaz blund ki, uski government hi gira di. wah neutrals

wah, the donkey who sold kashmir is imran
the donkey who wrecked havoc of inflation in pakistan is imran,

the cardriver thief ,who sold every gift the state recieved in black market is fuckiningg sadiq and ameen, imran

all the youthia,s are on cowdung?

Imran Riaz khan about Neutrals| Maar dou, Pakar lou, Lekin Sawal hoga|​

Taking the Neutral Bullshi* by the Horn...

imran riaz khan is just another gandoooooooooooo,like murad shhit ,, shudnt be taken serioooo.......
they would offer there aunti for just a buck or 2

We keep talking about the establishment. But is there a viable solution to reduce their influence and eventually taking them completely out of the picture.?

When was the last time you heard it for the first time, people, all strata of the society, learned and educated at the forefront, young guns, openly talking about the Estab. asking questions to Neutrals....calling them not neutrals, has this happened before in Pakistan.

People were scared to death to quote the name of COAS, Bajwa and other Generals who are complict here are openly criticised and asked tough questions. SC judges are questioned.

This is the change manifested here. As it is said first change occurs in hearts and minds of the people and than trickle down to the system, rather tores apart the abysmal system inside out, put it upside down. This is happening for sure, albeit slow, it is always slow at the start of any change.

Oh bhai din me meri 2 2 post delete ho rahi hain.

Keep them coming and keep writing your thoughts, it's a long haul, a longer battle.

Credit must be given to Imran R. Khan, he was threatened to be fixed, many FIR's registered against him. Now there are reports that he has to leave his Lahore home and shifted to Isb.

Still fighting it out, we can learn from him and the ousted PM Imran Khan.

The neutrals (the establishment), are an extension of British Raj,
Never thought I would agree to such statement ever, but Bajwa ruined it for everyone. Establishment is the
backbone and the brain stem of any functioning system but Unfortunately, Pakistani establishment is corrupted and acting like that of cancer a patient.

British and American establishments carry out shady stuff around the world for the betterment of their nations, Pakistani establishment does it to undermine it’s own govts.

CM of Maharashtra Bal Thackeray just resigned.

A govt have been changed in richest state of india which have more GDP than Pakistan

You won't see indian army coming out and calling neutral in this situation. Because they don't have to show off
Neither anyone is blaming or boot polishing the Indian army

CM of Maharashtra Bal Thackeray just resigned.

A govt have been changed in richest state of india which have more GDP than Pakistan

You won't see indian army coming out and calling neutral in this situation. Because they don't have to show off
Neither anyone is blaming or boot polishing the Indian army
Neutral ko mulk yadne ki adat hogai hai.

Ab to adat si hai mujkooo mulki yadne kiiii

Oooooo ooooo ooo aaa a aaaaaaa aaaaaaaa

Keep them coming and keep writing your thoughts, it's a long haul, a longer battle.

Credit must be given to Imran R. Khan, he was threatened to be fixed, many FIR's registered against him. Now there are reports that he has to leave his Lahore home and shifted to Isb.

Still fighting it out, we can learn from him and the ousted PM Imran Khan.

hahhahahha--------- imran riaz, with elastic zarban, shalwar(easy to remove on short drives) -----thinks he,s next in line to be OSAMA BIN LADEN

The neutrals (the establishment), are an extension of British Raj, until these leeches are not taken care of, Pakistan will keep sinking. We have to get rid of them in order to be a truly sovereign country. Enough is enough, first they lost East Pakistan because they refused to accept the democratically elected government, then they gifted sachian glacier to India by sleeping and now they disposed the largest party in Pakistan and replaced them with their PDM minions, These Mir Jafars will undo Pakistan as we know it..
They also refused to take Kashmir when it was offered to them on a platter by China in '62 because their American "Masters" told them not to do so.

70 saal kashmir ka manjan becha, jab Imran Khan ne jab kashmir ke liye stand liya, united nation general assembly, OIC mein awaaz blund ki, uski government hi gira di. wah neutrals
lol yr damn IK was against going on a war for Kashmir itself!.....he is the one who is problematic. Had Pak attacked india in 2019 when it annexed it, it would have been over for them. They were completely at our mercy back then militarily.

I know corruption is rampant in Pakistan, but I am still shocked how no one in army is doing anything about Bajwa. Their mentality is a cause for concern. Only Quran and Sunnah should be followed to a letter but these people are following and obeying Bajwa like he is a god.

I get chain of command but that is not the only answer. Corruption has reached the core that majority simply don’t care. That should ring alarm bells to few that are sane. Your country is being destroyed and you are worried about chain of command, they took the wrong oath.
Whole institution is corrupt, all core commanders are US puppets , Another bajwa will take place of current bajwa after the retirement, he will sell the menjun of patriotism, nationalism to us pakistanis and we will again start singing there songs

Oh bhai din me meri 2 2 post delete ho rahi hain.
Idhar bhi bhot bajway ghoom rahy hain bhai :lol:

lol yr damn IK was against going on a war for Kashmir itself!.....he is the one who is problematic. Had Pak attacked india in 2019 when it annexed it, it would have been over for them. They were completely at our mercy back then militarily.
hindus r shrewd but docile natured and non technical. As for india, it has to do with the poor performance of our generals more then anything, Pakistan got the Golden opportunity in 62 and in 2020 to attack and retake Kashmir, but both times our Generals screwed Pakistan! first was Ayub Khan and now this Bajwa!

IK or Bajwa?