Usa General Confirms We will go into Pakistan for Insurgents.. Wow

WOW tough Words FROM USA

THIS IS REAL.................Pakistani is in enormlous pressure NOW from Trump & USA

no more terrorists GOOD OR BAD

This is the work OF AJIT DOVAL & MODI

They have visited USA and got USA to bring in this new AGENDA in AFGHAN war

DOUBLING OF SPECIAL FORCES more drones AND USA to go beyond the AFGHAN border

THEY ARE looking to annihilate the SANCTURIES

how will [Pakistanis REACT TO THIS ????????????????????????????????

or ARE WE denying this GENERAL,s comments !!!!!!!!!!!!

There is a proper procedure to completely make a fool of yourself. Call yourself an Indian 5 times a day.

Candid interviews don't make foreign policy of the nations.

Or the implied is that somehow Indian's don't appreciate the American democracy or the fact lobbying wars is the only business left in the world.

War is India's necessity not America or Pakistan nor any stable country at the moment.

India is just a mob masquerading as a nation.

WOW tough Words FROM USA

THIS IS REAL.................Pakistani is in enormlous pressure NOW from Trump & USA

Calm down nothing will happen

Americans as much as they like to act, aren't that stupid

if nicholson have describe his family tree

it would be better rather than threatening pakistan.

because most of the usa generals dont know about their mothers relations.

and FOR that RAW AGENT who publish this i would give him a free advice

there is about a rape which will commit in a hour
please go there and save her.

you cant get something by publishng false news against pakistan but it would be better if you save the girl from modi party member who is about to commit a rape.

the northern alliance drug scum are more keen than the Americans to go into Pakistan
I think when they rise this question again then the Americans should say yea we will follow you if you go first inside Pakistan.

hypothetically similar question can be asked from a Pakistani general saying if the location of Mullah Fazlullah is confirmed would he consider sending SSG into Afghanistan to eliminate him? specially knowing that NDS has been exposed by Americans themselves in the past harboring TTP terrorists like Latif Ullah Mehsood. he would say yes he will consider it. and the Americans will understand and Kabul wont be able to protest.

but then again
such like of questioning from Afghan haseesh thugs is logically wrong. because its ignoring the fact that Taliban control large swathes of Afghanistan and see no need to go into Pakistan now. and they are able to launch attacks deep inside Afghanistan from areas that are not close to Pakistani border even.
so yea.. crossing into Pakistan wont stop or affect the Afghan taliban to continue launching attacks from within Afghanistan against Northern Alliance drug & thug cartel

WOW tough Words FROM USA

Here you go. first reaction from onion the Pakistani "Bdhai ho Bdahi ap k haan lakshmi paida hoi hay. ab na kehna k Pakistanion nay mubarsk bhi nshi di".
now do not pass on out of excitement.

I actually think quite opposite.
This general seems to send all sort of wrong signals.

Pakistan allows drone strikes and possibly has a hand in passing intel, but any action more than that and I dont think the military would ever tolerate it. On our side the overwhelming majority of terrorist facilities and structures have been removed with the proof being the huge drop in terrorist attacks in the last few years, if the Americans seriously try and escalate they will be asking for war.

Also even this general has to understand the basic necessity of war which is supply lines (which will become more demanding as they plan to greatly increase troops), the Americans entire war is based on supplies coming in via Pakistan and if we were to deny them access to our ports and airspace their military would be forced to either find another route via China/Russia/Iran or to greatly reduce their troop number.

There is a proper procedure to completely make a fool of yourself. Call yourself an Indian 5 times a day.

Candid interviews don't make foreign policy of the nations.

Or the implied is that somehow Indian's don't appreciate the American democracy or the fact lobbying wars is the only business left in the world.

War is India's necessity not America or Pakistan nor any stable country at the moment.

India is just a mob masquerading as a nation.
pitty you have to waste fine piece of English on such a garbage exaggeration laden interview

The USA has definitely changed ITS relationship WITH Pakistan.

No more F16
No more grant aid#
Do More , Do More demands

The way the USA generals openly declare we will cross the Pak Border to destroy sancutarys is like they have no respect for your borders at all.

I BLAME MODI and DOVAL for this huge step change in USA policy towards Pakistan.

PDF members are ridiculing this vedio..........BUT the GENERAL is the supereme commander in Afghanistan and he has clear GOALS and authority from USA leadership.

You can deny this BUT I believe it may ALREADY be happening .. WEWILL NEVER KNOW

pitty you have to waste fine piece of English on such a garbage exaggeration laden interview

Aaww blushes lol

Khair ha ajkal koi sunta nahi. Parhne ki hidayat door ki baat hai.

Sab set hai? Khariat kesi. Isse pehle amreeeka hamla kare haal ahwaal to poch lon

The USA has definitely changed ITS relationship WITH Pakistan.

No more F16
No more grant aid#
Do More , Do More demands

The way the USA generals openly declare we will cross the Pak Border to destroy sancutarys is like they have no respect for your borders at all.

I BLAME MODI and DOVAL for this huge step change in USA policy towards Pakistan.

PDF members are ridiculing this vedio..........BUT the GENERAL is the supereme commander in Afghanistan and he has clear GOALS and authority from USA leadership.

You can deny this BUT I believe it may ALREADY be happening .. WEWILL NEVER KNOW

Caps lock ko sunny Leone samjha hai is sunny deol ne.

Bhai hosla karo.

Subah soraj nikal aega. Raat me ghabraye kion rehte ho?

Also even this general has to understand the basic necessity of war which is supply lines (which will become more demanding as they plan to greatly increase troops),
This general is planning gorilla style raids on Pak military check posts, houses of tribal loyal to Pak army.
Bastard is counting Pakistan as terrorist because they targeted Mulla Mansoor in Pakistan.
MOFO is not telling that covertly US army is aligned with Iran revolution guards, because MM was pushed into Pakistan from Iran.