Wasim Akram Jatt Power =)

nice song hai thank.........and imran bahi plz tell me that ye video kaise upload krte hn....

simple yaar

go youtube open video copy link which is in browser head .come here click on INSERT VIDEO its small icon on pad where you wrote posts or answer . after you click a small bar will open you paste link on it and click ok then post the reply it will come here .

same for pics if you use mozilla right click on pic slect VIEW IMAGE INFO small bar will open copy the link of image and come here there is small icon of INSERT IMAGE click it paste it in new small bar click ok and post .easy yaar :unsure:

you listen yhis song.........

dubara try kero whatever main ja ker kero na bhai ho jay ga don't worry :enjoy:

simple yaar

go youtube open video copy link which is in browser head .come here click on INSERT VIDEO its small icon on pad where you wrote posts or answer . after you click a small bar will open you paste link on it and click ok then post the reply it will come here .

same for pics if you use mozilla right click on pic slect VIEW IMAGE INFO small bar will open copy the link of image and come here there is small icon of INSERT IMAGE click it paste it in new small bar click ok and post .easy yaar :unsure:
listen this song by jutt Imran bahi

---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:38 PM ----------

dubara try kero whatever main ja ker kero na bhai ho jay ga don't worry :enjoy:
check bahi ho gia.........i am sucecc

ho gyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ab aysy pics bhi dal lena ok :victory::victory::victory:

okayyyyyyyyyyyyyy........thank.......:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Brother Kambojas are the most ancient and noble Punjabis - nice to know you are one. And regarding the indians they fail to realize our people have been living on our land as long as there has been humanity itself.
:pakistan:

Exactly, we are children of this soil (Pakistan), not Indians nor Iranians, nor Afghans. Yes our lineage goes back to N. Pakistan/E Afghanistan and are classified as Indo-Iranians but we have been in these lands for like 2000 years. Kambojas were classified as Mleech/Barbarians by Hindus because we didnt have the caste system. Rather a simple freeman slave concept existed where a slave could become a freeman and vice versa

"Kambojas and some other frontier nations (modern day Pakistanis), there were only two classes of people: Aryas and Dasas, the masters and slaves. The Arya could become Dasa and vice versa.[54] This social organisation was completely alien to India, where a four-class social structure was prevalent.[52]"

Kambojas - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

@ RockyX. We are not Rajputs, our lineage goes back to E Afghanistan/N Pakistan and Tajikistan. Apparently we are also linked by faaar to the Achaemenid dynasty of Persia. The name of the Persian king Cambyses e.g. is a latinized version of the Persian name Kamboja. Our tribe goes by the same name. Most Kambojas were Buddhists, we accepted Islam at the hands of Sheikh Bahauddin Zakariya. We have been in the Punjab for 2000 years and are proud Punjabis and Pakistanis

http://trialx.com/i/2011/07/05/information-and-images-of-waqar-younis/
Waqar_Younis-2.jpg

ho gae bahi yesssssssssss............:yahoo::victory::yahoo:

IF we can avoid the Jatt pana on who is from where..
Wasim's brilliance is unmatched...
He is the only bowler ive witnessed personally who would let us young kids watching
"Ill bounce the ball there,.. it will swing that much and hit the wicket there"..

then do EXACTLY that.

Wasim is a great bowler all over the world..........

Yes, Wasim was a class apart as a bowler. Never seen anyone like him again.

Now we have debates about Jat people?

SERIOUSLY!

A Jat can be Sikh, Muslim and Hindu!

"Originally most of the Jats were Hindu. Some of these Jats were converted to Islam and Sikhism as was the case with other castes and clans, and now call themselves Jat-Muslims and Sikh Jatt respectively.
On demographics, the Encyclopædia Britannica states: "In the early 21st century the Jat constituted about 20 percent of the population of Punjab, nearly 10 percent of the population of Balochistan, Rajasthan, and Delhi, and from 2 to 5 percent of the populations of Sindh, Northwest Frontier, and Uttar Pradesh. The four million Jat of Pakistan are mainly Muslim; the nearly six million Jat of India are mostly divided into two large castes of about equal strength: one Sikh, concentrated in Punjab, the other Hindu.""

The farmer guy at the end is a typical Pakistani Punjabi Jatt. :pakistan:

---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 PM ----------

The two W's were unstoppable when in form :pakistan: