Whatever

Next 2 years will be most interesting in Pakistan. There will sudden and unexpected changes according to Sufiyas

Can u compare lahore,peshawar,karachi to any city in baluchistan except quetta? unless the govt doesnt give us our rights ... people will be emotionally exploited.. n our enemies will benefit.

Few days back i saw a poster in which baluchistan was portrayed as a woman chained by federal govt... just invest 5-6 billion$ and see the results... schools,worshops-skills development,hospitals,jobs thts what we want.

---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:05 AM ----------

singay lala jor takray?lol

Seriously you have gradually become a very mature poster. You used to be little kid 1 year ago but now your posts have transformed from childish (patriotic) to really mature (patriotic). I am thinking like this since last couple of months... very quickly you became very mature.

Keep it up bro i am really enjoying your posts since last couple of months

Seriously you have gradually become a very mature poster. You used to be little kid 1 year ago but now your posts have transformed from childish (patriotic) to really mature (patriotic). I am thinking like this since last couple of months... very quickly you became very mature.

Keep it up bro i am really enjoying your posts since last couple of months

This month keeps gettin better n better.....first the gal with the most attitude described me as "decent" asked for my number n now zaki almighty praised by maturness!

*bows*

Bohat serious discussion ho gai thi bhai...ais liye thora sa hansi mazak ki bhi zarorat thi...;)

Congratulations :P

Nice to see that. Hope the youth of today, gets mature and wakes up from the life of deception and find the meaning of life.
And understand what Islam is... and understand their role in the welfare of Pakistan today, which will effect lives of trillions of Pakistanis... upcomming generations...

---------- Post added at 12:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:47 AM ----------

Hansi mazzak? :P
Alright :P

Who is a boy?

A boy is the most beautiful part of Gods creation.

He starts compromising at a very tender age.

He sacrifices his chocolates & toys for his sister.

Then he sacrifices his pocket money 4 his gf.

He also sacrifices his cigarette and beer for friends.

He sacrifices his full youth for his wife and children without complaining silently.

Boy's life is tough and full of sacrifices! See not only girls can overreact, we have a tough life too :D

Santa had a crow

Crow was very soft

so what santa named his Crow?
Microsoft

(my-crow-soft)

This is Called Technical msg.

A Famous inspirational speaker said :

"Best years of my life were spent in the arms of a woman, who was not my wife."

Audience were in shock and silence

He added:
"She was my mother "

Applause & laughter in the crowd.

An Engineer tried to crack this at home .

He said Loudly to his wife in the kitchen :-

"Best years of my life were spent in the arms of a woman, who was not my wife."!

Standing for the moment and try to recall the 2nd half ,

when he gained senses he was on a hospital bed recovering from burns of boiling water.

Moral :- Do not copy, If you can not paste ! ;)

---------- Post added at 12:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:48 AM ----------

Ek sardar apne dost ki barat k sth gya,pr zakhmi ho k aya.
Ksi ne waja puchi to bola:
Barat me Dulhe k bap ne awaz lagai,"me munday da abba,kithe kuri da abba?"
Kuri ka baap utha or un dono ne aps me pagrian change kr li.
Phir 1 or admi ne awaz lagai,"me munde da chacha,kithay kuri da chacha?"
Uno ne kameez change kr li
Os k bad mujse raha na gya,mene kaha,men mundy da YAR, kithay kuri da YAR?
Bus fair danday,sotay te jutian change hoiyan:-

Police wala apne bache se:
Tumhara result aChha nahi aya aj se tumhara Khelna,
T.V dekhna
sab band
Bacha: Ye 50 rupey pakRo or is bat ko yahien daba do.

Hit Like if you found OBAMA. :)

☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺☺ ☺ ☺ ☺

☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺

☺ ☺ ☻ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺ ☺☺

‎" An old farmer wrote a letter 2 his innocent son in prison:
"This year I'm unable 2 plant potatoes because I
can't dig the ground. I know if u were here u
would've helped me."
Son Replied: "U idiot, don't dig the ground, I have
... hidden the guns there." Police read the letter, next day the ground was dug
by the police, searched for guns but nothing was
found.
Son wrote again: "now plant your potatoes dad, its
the best I could do from here.
"Where there's a Will, there's a Way"

Height Of Nalaiq Pun…

Dad:
Y Didnt U Go 4 The Exam..?

Son:
Paper Was Tough!

Dad:
Widout Going, How Did U Know?

Son:

Paper Was Leaked 2 Days Ago…!

A lady broke the traffic signal... Police: Stop!!
Lady: Plz let me go. I'm a teacher... Police: Aah, I've waited for this moment all my life.
Now write... 'I'll never break signal' 100 times. :P

An Airline
Introduced
A Special Package For
Business Men.
Buy Ur Ticket Get Ur
Wife's Ticket Free
After Great Success,
The Company Sent
Letters To All The Wives
Asking How Was The Trip.
All Of Them Gave A Same
Reply...
"Which Trip ?"

Son:
Dad, Do you Believe in Ghosts ??

Father:
No Son... There are No Ghosts.. =)

Son:
But Our Maid Told Me that there are Ghosts..!!

Father:
Son, Pack up your Luggage !!!
We have No Maid in Our House! =D =P
ROFLMAO......hahahahaha!!!!!

29687_104776172902672_100265060020450_45122_5301176_n.jpg

Now I am out :)

to all Delhi Members.....Please suggest some pathetic cinema halls in Delhi/NCR infested with disgusting chichora crowd. I want to go for Ra.One in one such place and watch it showering abuses of the most obnoxious degree and passing lewd comments of the most obscure nature...(a good nerve-relaxing exercise I guess....). Like-minded urchins may join in as long as they can live up to my abusive standards.

Went to Riyadh Air Base from 1630 to 1740. Saw 4 jets landing, from all over the world, hosting senior dignitaries. The first one was a C-17 of US Air Force, followed by a small Boeing of... I dunno French I guess... and two other private jets, unmarked, but had red tail. :P

Only if photography was allowed, I would posted them here. Wallah I have a new crush now - C17!
I am gone mad. I never saw anything bigger than IL-78. Gosh what a beauty!

293695_10150331543877116_369525227115_8701290_31878667_n.jpg

Mariabad (The Valley of Love), #Quetta, #Balochistan, #Pakistan

Mariabad is a densely populated area near Quetta city.
On account of scarce land and increasing population, people are compelled to built their homes over the hills.
Photo taken from Mountain, Koh-e-Meherdar.