Whatever

Yara dekho calcuation aur data mai koi mistake tou nahi?

As you can see from the Annual Budget Statement released by MoF (link below), the total budget for the Fiscal Year 2014-15 is PKR 4,365,914 (RS in Million). This equals PKR 4.3 trillion.

http://finance.gov.pk/budget/abs_2014_15.pdf (Read the Summary Page 1)

According to the same official report the Defence Budget for the Fiscal Year 2014-15 stands at PKR 700,148 (RS in Million) which equals to PKR 700 billion.

http://finance.gov.pk/budget/abs_2014_15.pdf (Read Defence Affairs and Services Page10)

700 billion (defence budget) is 16% of 4.3 trillion (Total Federal Budget).

According to World Bank's Data, Pakistan's GDP (Nominal) was USD $232.3 billion in 2013. As the GDP growth rate for the Fiscal Year 2013-14 was 4.14%, GDP increased to USD $241.8 billion.

Pakistan | Data (Source for GDP)

http://finance.gov.pk/survey/chapters_14/Highlights_ES_201314.pdf (Source for GDP growth. Read point 6 page 1)

So Pakistan's GDP in 2014 is USD $241.8 billion.

The Defence Budget for the Fiscal Year 2014-15 is PKR 700 billion (USD $7 billion).

USD $7 billion (defence budget) is 3% of USD $241.8 billion (Pakistan's GDP Nominal).

Sir ji,sahi batao to main to medical ka student hoon :D aisa na ho koi ghalat raye de doon.

@HRK sahab ye calculation secondo main kr denge :D

So Pakistan's GDP in 2014 is USD $241.8 billion.

The Defence Budget for the Fiscal Year 2014-15 is PKR 700 billion (USD $7 billion).

USD $7 billion (defence budget) is 3% of USD $241.8 billion (Pakistan's GDP Nominal).

GDP = $ 247 billion (Page-2 of Monetary Policy Compendium, Sep-2014)
D.Budget = 2.857% of GDP

GDP as of Sep 2014.JPG

Do any one have any explanation why unnatural thing(super natural) happened where unnatural death like suicide murder occurred . i have heard some super natural incident in relevant thread when possible .
ghost-woods-3.jpg

@Oscar why did u closed that thread...
and what do you mean by better, better and worst are jst perspective how you view things...

The servers for that site are probably in Bangalore or Tel Aviv or both :D
Website is down now but what about Facebook page?
fortunately this thing never happened to me but many incident i am hearing in local radio program they are broadcasting real life incident of this kind .
Stop listening to local radio programs.

@Oscar why did u closed that thread...
and what do you mean by better, better and worst are jst perspective how you view things...

Nope, your entire poll was farce and essentially tainted to paint some sort of cynical idea. Clearly not what you seemed to want to show in your thread.