Yakub Menon supporters slapped by Zee News anchor

LOL

here is prince Al-Waleed Bin Talal bin Abdulaziz al Saud
Saudi-Prince-Al-Waleed-bin-Talal.jpg

who also holds these desert camp "shuras"? where common folk come with their problems and he sanctions money and other help to the people.

see ? here he is .. interacting with common folk helping out
98879555-saudi-prince-alwaleed-bin-talal-right-meets-gettyimages.jpg

real gem of a guy
50334255-billionaire-investor-saudi-prince-alwaleed-gettyimages.jpg

Pics of humble socialist Imam Gaddafi's private jet
tumblr_lr2oo9AQmD1qbqjtc.bmp

his humble socialist dwelling
gaddafi5_1.jpg

this looks like fun, a jacuzzi by the beach,
gaddafi6_1.jpg

very socialist

his son, "hannibal" hard at work doing Islamic socialist work for the masses
7-libya1.jpeg

I guess anyone could just go there and chill on that yacht.. it belonged to everyone, right ? :partay:

bc yea kya hai..mujhe bhi socialist banna hai

perhaps you didn't know that before 2011, should a libyan overseas find trouble in getting accomodation, he could avail of their embassy's facilities if nearby.

who am i to judge someone's enjoyment and private life??

but here's his brother, mutassim, who was captured and tortured by obomba's "rebels"... he has been called the che of libya because of his words before he was finally tortured to death - "these wounds are my medals"...

278940_1.jpg

before...

Mutassim_Gadaffi_Hilary_Clinton.jpg

Mutassim-Qadhafi-2233.jpg

bhai tu zehar kha le varan tu bhi gadaffi ki tarah kutte ki maut mara jayega kahi.

Lol this man Abu Azami too has been let off by judiciary because of lack of proofs lest he too have been room mate of other terrorist in some jail in mumbai blast case
What did abu azmi do ?

who am i to judge someone's enjoyment and private life??
you are an islamic socialist revolutionary, c'mon man.. look at these people doing all sorts of kufr capitalist things, please lets hear your valuable commentary...

but here's his brother, mutassim, who was captured and tortured by obomba's "rebels"... he has been called the che of libya because of his words before he was finally tortured to death - "these wounds are my medals"...

278940_1.jpg
and before that he had capitalist American entertainers like Beyonce perform at his lavish drug fueled pool parties

beyonce-mutasim-gadafi.jpg

images

Mutassim-Gaddafi.jpg

this one looks like Mila Kunis
Mutassim-Gadaffi-10_120815o.jpg

"these wounds are my medals" :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

as long as the STD is curable and not painful, I wont mind such medals either :big_boss:

Yakoob hanging clearly exposed the faultine in our society.... Btw I m liking it.....

What did abu azmi do ?

The ultimate sin of being born a Muslim in a Hindutva country

i never claimed i was a revolutionary... i do awareness when possible, on-line and offline.

funny, i don't wear ankle-high pajamas or roam in that company.

Liberal socialism is not something that these chaps bought up in a feudal capitalistic system would grasp easily, not your fault.

i never claimed i was a revolutionary... i only do some propaganda when possible.
aha.. and I just busted your commie propaganda, again :haha:

funny, i don't wear ankle-high pajamas or roam in that company.
lol, just taking the piss.. nothing personal :P

but my main point is that this "socialism" thing you keep propagating is what is responsible for the majority of our woes here in India .. Russia, Ukraine, Belorus, Venezuela, DPRK and etc I don't really give a **** about their experience with it, but here in India, it's meant death, starvation, abject poverty, inefficient corrupt bureaucratic "commie style" state run enterprises.. just ruin all over.. HAL just got dumped by Boeing... wonder why, could it have something to do with a corrupt commie style bureaucracy ? :big_boss:

please stop with the 20th century "socialism" bs, it's dead... the way fwd is to try and become an advanced economy through free enterprise, and then we can start to take care of everyone who needs help.

LOL

who also holds these desert camp "shuras"? where common folk come with their problems and he sanctions money and other help to the people.

real gem of a guy

gaddafi5_1.jpg

gaddafi6_1.jpg

very socialist

7-libya1.jpeg

I guess anyone could just go there and chill on that yacht.. it belonged to everyone, right ? :partay:

Haha.... Gaddafi Socialism ke kapade utaar diye tumne voh bhi bhakt ke saamne .....

LOL

real gem of a guy

gaddafi5_1.jpg

gaddafi6_1.jpg

very socialist

7-libya1.jpeg

Haha.... Gaddafi Socialism ke kapade utaar diye tumne voh bhi bhakt ke saamne .....

so that retired supreme court judge who concluded his investigation in 2005 is a "moron" according to you.

the railway ministry under laloo prasad yadav also i believe made the same conclusion as this former judge are all "morons".

aren't these things correct...

1. the train was a special train to-and-fro ayodhya carrying "kar sevaks" ( highly aggressive pilgrims ) who knew that the structure in ayodhya came by at the cost of many lives in riots after december 6 1992, and yet they went to that structure with fanaticism in mind.

2. they were, if i remember correctly, carrying kerosene to cook aboard the train.

3. some of the even more aggressive kar sevaks misbehaved with a muslim lady at godhra railway station, secure in their numbers and fanaticism.

4. after this, how can you exactly know what happened?? were you there??

@The_Showstopper , i think we should have a sticky thread about the godhra train incident.

of course.

That's judge's finding were thrown out of the window by Gujarat HC,

Lallo Yadav the first convicted Member of parliament, sure we trust what he said.

Regarding your points,

1. That's your hidden hatred for hindus speaking.

2. kerosene to cook aboard the train? I know Socialist aren't that smart but still you could have come up with a better excuse.

3. There is always a random muslim lady to be misbehaved with. Heck even Md. Bin Qasim came to India after he heard the screams of a Muslim lady.

4. your first point is nothing but your hidden hatred for hindus and their religion. you second point is a memory recall which even you are not sure if it's true or not . Your third point is your own fantasy of a lady being misbehaved with. And who had the gall to question others about how your half cooked post should be taken seriously?