Yet Again, Another 300 White British Girls Raped By Muslim Gang For Over 7 Years

Muslims are generally associated with Filth in Many countries. The Red-light areas of many european cities are reportedly Muslim neighbourhoods with them running the joints.

I am ashamed that at one point I may have seen a Pakistani rape gang in action during my stay in the UK as they pulled a young girl from a Casino.. but I guess it dawned on me too late as to what was really happening.
Are you serious? From a casino? Wasn't there any security there or other people?

where is that? saw ur signature so was wondering
Ridoli bhi MP mein hi hai.

Are you serious? From a casino? Wasn't there any security there or other people?

Ridoli bhi MP mein hi hai.

Ab hoga, pehle kahin aur tha.

Pakistanis are very known for such heinous crimes in UK. Specially with underage kids.

Europe is burning but sometimes is better to burn it down to begin a new.

Yet again, another case of child "grooming" (correct word is rape) of underage White girls by Muslim gangs has been uncovered and this time in Oxfordshire. And just like the Rotherham case the Police and Social services looked the other way and failed to take any action against the savages while they raped more than 300 underage girls over the past 15 years because the authorities did not want to come off as "racist" and "Islamophobic".

By Telegraph reporter

12:40AM GMT 02 Mar 2015

A damning report is expected to disclose that more than 300 young people have been groomed and sexually exploited by gangs in Oxfordshire over the past 15 years.

Systemic failures by police and social services meant victims were subjected to years of sexual torture, rape and trafficking, it is understood.

The victims, mostly girls, come predominantly from Oxford, making it the latest area in Britain to be embroiled in a scandal over the handling of child sex abuse and proving the issue is not confined to inner cities.

One senior investigative source told The Guardian: “If you think you haven’t got a problem in your city or town, you are just not looking for it.”

The report comes after seven men were jailed for a string of horrendous child sex crimes against six victims, aged between 11 and 15, over a seven-year period.

All of the victims had a background in care and their plight was brought to the attention of the authorities on a number of occasions.

The men were jailed in 2013, but a serious case review by the Oxfordshire safeguarding children board will be published on Tuesday.

It is expected to condemn Thames Valley Police and Oxfordshire social services for failing to act.

Key findings are will expose how police officers and social workers failed to believe the girls when they detailed the abuse they were suffering, and dismissed their complaints.

The report will also put a figure on the extent of the abuse in Oxfordshire, and is understood to have identified 300 young people who have been subjected to grooming and abuse between 1999 and 2014. All have been spoken to by police or social services.

However, it is feared that the figure may be just the tip of the iceberg.

The latest report follows the Jay report into child sexual exploitation in Rotherham, South Yorkshire, which found 1,400 young people had been subjected to grooming and abuse in the area over a similar time frame.

Joanna Simons, the chief executive of Oxfordshire county council, announced several weeks ago that she would be stepping down this summer.

The council has said that she will not be replaced and the management structure will be reorganised. However, the decision will now be reviewed after questions were asked about whether correct processes were followed.

300 victims groomed and assaulted by Oxfordshire gangs, report finds - Telegraph

@dexter @Akheilos @RFS_Br @WebMaster @Jungibaaz @Aeronaut @Fulcrum15 @DESERT FIGHTER @Barakah @Zarvan @HunterKiller@Slav Defence @RAMPAGE @Developereo @Patriots @@American Pakistani @hasnain0099 @TeesraIndiotHunter @@Multani @kobiraaz @AUz @KingMamba @Pakistani shaheens @pehgaam e mohabbat @Jf Thunder @T-Rex @Indus Falcon @Informant @hussain0216 @rockstar08 @Arsalan @Riea @sense @Ceylal @qamar1990 @Syrian Lion @1000 @Malik Alashter @Indus Falcon @monitor @TheFlyingPretzel @MrShabi2010 @omega supremme @Mahmoud_EGY @hasnain0099 @Pakistanisage @Aslan @Abu Zolfiqar @@sur @Hasbara Buster @@majesticpankaj @RaptorRX707 @Flying Eagle @Adnan Butt @Timur @JEskandari @haman10 @raptor22 @Serpentine @SOHEIL @ResurgentIran @New @S00R3NA @IR1907 @kollang @iranigirl2 @anHuman @rahi2357 @Shah9 @Al Bhatti @JUBA @slapshot @Devil Soul @HRK @Peaceful Civilian @Irfan Baloch @Fukuoka @Leviza @Major Sam @revojam @Victory @Leader @invinciblesgunner @Tihamah @The SC @Skorpian @Stealth @imran169 @war khan @smarthief @Frogman @Bubblegum Crisis @Mudassar Jalil @islamrules @Umair Nawaz @fawwaxs @ZYXW @Shahrukh Saleem Qureshi @Sinan @xenon54 @Kaan @al-Hasani @p(-)0ENiX @Yzd Khalifa @flamer84 @senheiser @vostok @Peter C @C130 @Nihonjin1051 @SvenSvensonov @Falcon29 @Gabriel92 @Nihonjin1051 @C130
--
but how relgion come in to picture?
criminal are criminals that its

--
but how relgion come in to picture?
criminal are criminals that its

Some 18-20 Romanians have been arested the other day in Sicily.They were trafficking girls from Romania,Bulgaria even Italy and selling drugs to everyone.Now,these are criminals,they brake the law to make dirty money but they do it to everyone,especially their own kind,they don't care,they're barbarians without ethics.When you're targeting only white girls it's another story,you're not a simple criminal but clearly a religious motivated one.

Some 18-20 Romanians have been arested the other day in Sicily.Thy were trafficking girls from Romania,Bulgaria even Italy and selling drugs to everyone.Now,these are criminals,they brake the law to make dirty money but they do it to everyone,especially their own kind,they don't care,they're barbarians without ethics.When you're targeting only white girls it's another story,you're not a simple criminal but clearly a religious motivated one.
--
i am agree with you till ,
When you're targeting only white girls it's another story,you're not a simple criminal but clearly a religious motivated one
how can you say above ? did they said so that relgion made them do so and they doing relgiou duty by said crime ?
there are criminals who does crime for money , habit, lust, love, xyz
we can have distinction being chirtisna or muslim rapits or jew of hindurapist ..
he is criminal that it .. till his allegiance for crime link to relgion substancilay with proof

--
i am agree with you till ,
When you're targeting only white girls it's another story,you're not a simple criminal but clearly a religious motivated one
how can you say above ? did they said so that relgion made them do so and they doing relgiou duty by said crime ?
there are criminals who does crime for money , habit, lust, love, xyz
we can have distinction being chirtisna or muslim rapits or jew of hindurapist ..
he is criminal that it .. till his allegiance for crime link to relgion substancilay with proof

Ofcourse they are still criminals in the end.Just that their ideology justifies their crimes.And i've said "their" ideology,i'm pretty aware that most muslims don't go out there raping white girls.Still,from targeted rapes to assasinations in the name of religion,there is certainly a problem within Europe.

Some 18-20 Romanians have been arested the other day in Sicily.Thy were trafficking girls from Romania,Bulgaria even Italy and selling drugs to everyone.Now,these are criminals,they brake the law to make dirty money but they do it to everyone,especially their own kind,they don't care,they're barbarians without ethics.When you're targeting only white girls it's another story,you're not a simple criminal but clearly a religious motivated one.

If you talk about religion ... Their punishment is death by stoning ... No religion tells you to be a pimp or a fukin rapist.. Another reason .. They can't prey on Pak girls because thy know they will get fked..

I really dn know what's wrong with these bastards...

Ofcourse they are still criminals in the end.Just that their ideology justifies their crimes.And i've said "their" ideology,i'm pretty aware that most muslims don't go out there raping white girls.Still,from targeted rapes to assasinations in the name of religion,there is certainly a problem within Europe.
--
i appriciate your view ..
its true that most time wrong things in europe and you see muslim people involved .. but
as you said most muslim dont go and rape so we cant term mulsim as whole unit and relgion problematic
but yes there is serious issue with some part of msulim to address

If you talk about religion ... Their punishment is death by stoning ... No religion tells you to be a pimp or a fukin rapist.. Another reason .. They can't prey on Pak girls because thy know they will get fked..

I really dn know what's wrong with these bastards...

Exactly what's wrong with ISIS members,Charlie Hebdo attackers.They've got it in their mind that their religion justifies this.And this is not coming out of the blue ,this is coming from certain mosques,certain groups that preach this.Why this locations are not targeted,i really don't know,it baffles me every time.