medical treatment and indian visa insult for pakistanis (my personal story )

Sir, If Sushma S. can respond to a tweet why can't Foreign Office of your country send a tweet in a support of the application. According to media sources, few ministries are being run on WhatsApp from London.:-)
Your Foreign minister/office can send a tweet for every application. How hard it would be to copy paste 140 character message for each application. Itna toh banta hai, salary b toh aap he ke tax ke paise se lehte hain..
why should every application be public... the applicant has right to privacy(from wider public), only govt of India and other relevant authorities need to know..
tweeter can be used as last resort by individual to draw attention, but it should not be the system.

why should every application be public... the applicant has right to privacy(from wider public), only govt of India and other relevant authorities need to know..
tweeter can be used as last resort by individual to draw attention, but it should not be the system.
If this is the only way currently as noted by Imran bhai, I would be happy as a forigen officer to put application number and quote Sushma sawarj, Don't disclose the private information on tweeter. Who is asking for it.

I dont think Imran did it because he did not know how to do it... his main argument is, humiliating clause about pakistani foreign office requesting publicly for EACH visa and further humiliation(possibly) of his child being paraded as recepient of Indian kindness... is what stopped him from getting treatment in India...

it was march this year when after neuro test doctors inform me your son need cochlear implant and its very expensive treatment for middle class guy like me .i was very upset meeting after meeting for get out of this situation . i have been informed that india is cheapest place to have this implant . but my clear cut answer was i will never go india for treat my son . never ever want to see my son being twittered by sushma suraaj and being showed by indian media as poor Pakistani kid we help him (even i pay them )
i have three options of implant of my son . one pay 70000-100000$ and make it anywhere in first world. option two pay 20000$ to 35000$ and make it in Pakistan and last pay 8000$ and make it in india . i prefer Pakistan take my all years end service benefits (pension ) and treat him in Pakistan . i will never beg india never ever to treat my son . these was my words even HR admins said they can arrange it in india its very cheap .but i refused . india may be cheap but its expensive for losing self respect and loosing country name . we better bag in Pakistan rather then ask help BJP current regime .they are showing like our country is very bad condition no hospitals in pakistan to treat poor paksitanis like north koreans lollz. they got money but show it as help what the hack is help its medical tourism not help .

thanks to pakistani doctors and three surgons did a great job and boy is playing now a days .
operation and transplant was done in Islamabad
View attachment 438814

View attachment 438815
Cute kid MashaAllah, May He live a long healthy life & kudos to u and ur family for hanging in their in difficult times...Proud of u

I dont think Imran did it because he did not know how to do it... his main argument is, humiliating clause about pakistani foreign office requesting publicly for EACH visa and further humiliation(possibly) of his child being paraded as recepient of Indian kindless... is what stopped him from getting treatment in India...
ye log smajh nhi rahy ap smajh gaay thanks

I dont think Imran did it because he did not know how to do it... his main argument is, humiliating clause about pakistani foreign office requesting publicly for EACH visa and further humiliation(possibly) of his child being paraded as precipitant of Indian kindless... is what stopped him from getting treatment in India...
Yes, but not completely correct. According to few friends I know, FO is not entertaining a request for recommendation letter because Sushma Swaraj sent a recommendation letter to grand visa for KYB wife on humanitarian ground and was never answered. And now Sushma is encashing it and general people are suffering.

Salam,
I salute to your courage and patriotism, as a father I know it would be terribly hard for you. May Allah give your son 100% recovery. Ameen.
thanks sir he is fine now and i am proud i have choice to select once in my life to go india save 14-15 lakh rupee or pay in pakistan i select my country my dignity .

Sir, If Sushma S. can respond to a tweet why can't Foreign Office of your country send a tweet in a support of the application. According to media sources, few ministries are being run on WhatsApp from London.:-)
Your Foreign minister/office can send a tweet for every application. How hard it would be to copy paste 140 character message for each application. Itna toh banta hai, salary b toh aap he ke tax ke paise se lehte hain..
they did not work like this sir simple

I wish your son a speedy recovery.
Regarding your fear, India as a country, runs around sensationalism because there are a lot of low iq people (especially in the northern india) who follow such sensational news. And media's target audience are those. Hence such drama. I would like to reiterate, you ask any reasonable IQ'ed people in india , we will not think twice about Pakistanis coming to India for receiving cheap and quality medical aid.

I wish your son a speedy recovery.
Regarding your fear, India as a country, runs around sensationalism because there are a lot of low iq people (especially in the northern india) who follow such sensational news. And media's target audience are those. Hence such drama. I would like to reiterate, you ask any reasonable IQ'ed people in india , we will not think twice about Pakistanis coming to India for receiving cheap and quality medical aid.

he is fully recovered sir now a days playing in islamabad

IMG-20171117-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20171117-WA0009.jpg

Sir she put that condition because Mr. Aziz was avoiding her requests for access to an Indian in Pakistani Jail.
When Mr. Aziz is gone she has not imposed any such condition. She is human being and she would like to have equal reciprocation for concern of her country's citizens.
not visa sir visa is must but the way she grant visa . dgo bring letter from pakistani foreign minister before you got vsa wow just wow

so my son was sick and i was rounding in Pakistani foreign office and Indian embassy for months to get indian visa . if it was done by any country i oppose it . its just her drama to insult Pakistan . hundreds of thousands afghans got treatment in pakistan every year never see such restriction . medical tourism visas issue by Evey country daily thousands of times no issue or politics on it seen before .

Sir she put that condition because Mr. Aziz was avoiding her requests for access to an Indian in Pakistani Jail.
When Mr. Aziz is gone she has not imposed any such condition. She is human being and she would like to have equal reciprocation for concern of her country's citizens.
khwaj asif is more worse then aziz why such luxry to asif but not aziz:lol:

If I was in @Imran Khan 's place I would have done the same. He has said a very sensible thing but garden variety troglodytes on both sides of the border are completely taking it in different direction.