The Future of Kashmir? "Seven" Possible Solutions!

Yeah, like the news of militants firing on the security forces from within cover of the mob.

Bahti Indus mein haath dhona koi tum logon se seekhe.

Cheers, Doc

Aap logon sae hi seekha hai, ab dosaroo koo sikhayeen gae.

Good excuse by the way for killing innocents that freedom fighters were firing from within the crowd so we killed the innocents.

Kiyaa kehnaaa.

This thread should be made a sticky somewhere. All the solutions are addressed in here. Also, we currently don't have a forum section dedicated to the Kashmir Issue. This could be the start. Anyone else agree with that?

yeah sure we do agree

Taimi bhai, if the security forces needed an excuse, they could as well planted "militants" within the mob to open fire, and then retaliate by bringing the mob down.

It would not be beyond the realm of possibility to "control" the news in such a way that the number of dead would never ever come to light.

The fact that you have only 14 dead in so many days of open violent provocation is ample testimony to the restraint exercised by our forces.

Please let us not kid ourselves here. You and I both know what is happening in Kashmir today, who is responsible, and why it is happening right now. If you wish, we can go onto PM and I can share names and other details with you ..... for you to confirm from your sources.

Wish you guys would concentrate your efforts on helping your flood victims instead.

Cheers, Doc

Yeah, like the news of militants firing on the security forces from within cover of the mob.

Bahti Indus mein haath dhona koi tum logon se seekhe.

Cheers, Doc

kehte hain kashmir jannat nazir hai
jannat kisi kafir ko mili hai na milay gi

militants dont have to kill ur army ........ i have heard ur army is undergoing the prob of mass suicide ......army is afraid of the postings in kashmir

Taimi bhai, if the security forces needed an excuse, they could as well planted "militants" within the mob to open fire, and then retaliate by bringing the mob down.

It would not be beyond the realm of possibility to "control" the news in such a way that the number of dead would never ever come to light.

The fact that you have only 14 dead in so many days of open violent provocation is ample testimony to the restraint exercised by our forces.

Please let us not kid ourselves here. You and I both know what is happening in Kashmir today, who is responsible, and why it is happening right now. If you wish, we can go onto PM and I can share names and other details with you ..... for you to confirm from your sources.

Wish you guys would concentrate your efforts on helping your flood victims instead.

Cheers, Doc

Don't worry about us, we know well how to take care and concentrate on what and when.

You Indians are too worried about us, don't be.

You come here with flood caring advice, another of you come with where the money will come advices, why this weapon system purchasing advices and God knows what other BS.

You guys take care of your own country, we will take care of ours.

Cheers, Doc

yeah u are right ......... u should not poke ur nose in this thread u are just playing " u are wrong "game ....we wanna discuss it u may go !!!!

Don't worry about us, we know well how to take care and concentrate on what and when.

You come here with flood caring advice, another of you come with where the money will come advices, why this weapon system purchasing advices and God knows what other BS.

well i think some threads should be out of their reach .. espacially this one

Ok we can care about our country but take care of Pakistani members also ........... they are more than inserted in LCA, Arjun program

cause if ill show you truth so you gonna ban me ..........
so chill:coffee:

Very wise statement sir.. You focus on Karachi and rest of Sindh for now (35 dead within a day of the assassination) and we will focus on Srinagar and Kashmir. Better to look within our own houses before commenting on other's.

Sorry, but Kashmir is not India's part, its a disputed territory, whose people are not willing to stay with India.

So except for Kashmir, we have nothing else to do with whatever is there in India.

Do you see us talk in length about Maoist insurgency hit areas or thread after thread about that problem.

Kashmir is our problem and we will talk about it as much as we like, but rest of India isn't.

Sorry, but Kashmir is not India's part, its a disputed territory, whose people are not willing to stay with India.

So except for Kashmir, we have nothing else to do with whatever is there in India.

Do you see us talk in length about Maoist insurgency hit areas or thread after thread about that problem.

Kashmir is our problem and we will talk about it as much as we like, but rest of India isn't.

Sure you are entitled to your POV on this. But however much you want to annex Kashmir or however disputed it is or however much a part of its population doesnt want to be in India, the crux of the matter is that it is still in India and is going to stay there. You are welcome to talk about it as much as you want and please do so about Maoists as well if your heart desires.

My point here though was that it is a little prudent to focus on a more immidiate problem like the one in Karachi for you and Kashmir for us than going to town with the problems other countries are facing out side our borders (LOC/LAC or whatever). But thats just my view..

First of all it is not yet clear if the new members shall have veto power or not. Second India is not yet a member of the UNSC so your logic is based on an assumption. What if India does not become a UNSC member?

Also recently India has shown willingness to discuss Kashmir and even a day or two ago Sonia said we have to discuss Kashmir with Pakistan. Perhaps you need to settle all your disputes before you sit as a permanent member in the UNSC.

Have you ever wondered why India is discussing Kashmir? One has to pay a price to get some privileges perhaps price India has to pay is to settle the Kashmir issue.

Sure we will discussion Kashmir.. And you know what will be that discussion.. 2 words.. Hands off... And you will find Quereshi again cribbing like this time after the talks..

And you are dreaming if you think we will trade off Kashmir for a UNSC seat. Its the other way round. The aim at the UNSC seat is to negate any remaining influence of the misguided resolution of 1948. Fortunately today India has a lot many other things that can be used as a bargaining chip for that seat...

ppl let india have fun in kashmir .......... its a never ending war and costing him too much ..... we will keep supporting kashmir till the time comes and they will beg : please take this land frm us as a gift

lets hope for the best .... kashmir is geographically our land and if we ll fail to take it back in 5-6 yrs then china will do it cetainly as it usually keeps crawling in without visa or any thing and india can do nothing except saying :yar border ka khial karo