Speaker assembly attacked Director of affairs tortured sargent at arms strangled in punjab assembly

Where’s CJP. Seems like he’s lenient to patwari and land mafia

This happens in other democratic countries also, why to cry when democracy is developing in new Pakistan.

CJP saying I will send your reference to NAB.

Question is then why people are paying you.

This happens in other democratic countries also, why to cry when democracy is developing in new Pakistan.

And few resigns too for being late

Suspend their membership until they pay for the damage they have caused; and bring criminal charges against anyone who caused physical harm.
Damage property you get 10 salary ban

They wont accomplish anything from this it will just make them dirty in eye of public(more than what it is now)

gawar patwari.. @Tameem @Champion_Usmani
mana jahail ho ab saboot to na do .
Let them cry let them weep dhabardhos operation is in next stage

This is bound to happen when the justice system isn't blind, but is deaf and mute.

Lagta ha yahan sa Nawaz Shareef ki " bhanso " ka guzar howa ha...

DppJaD9XUAEkDLN.jpg

Well IK words coming true one more time. “Ya chikhay gain, chalain gain, jamhoriyat b khatray mai ay gi. Lakin mai chouro ga nahi inhay” feels like sahi jaga pao rahka hai IK na tbhi ya haal hua inka.

this is not new they also attacked supreme court in same manner