27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

Pakistan should not engage with an idiot regime and their media war to manipulate their own people for election. The response from pakistan is measured, mature, and proper. Proud of our boys.
Very sad response from the most senior members of the forum....WTF why we need to just sit & watch their aggression just because if we reply modi will be in power again...? Hilarious

This is what happens when you led burger kids becoming air chiefs and all that.

I won't support Imran khan ever again if he doesn't act. F*ck everything.
That all started when Mush did came.
Indians won't stop.

What's the issue ? JeM is terror outfit. Pak should've handled it. Were any civilians killed?

I may be reaching but I find the timing of Nawaz Sharif's bail plea rejection and this touch-and-go incursion suspicious diversion. That bald douche have friends in high places and comes to his rescue whenever he is in a tight spot.

Bloody hell. From where did you pull out this piece of gem ?

I seriously suggest you should start writing some fictions. You are qualified to write a best seller one.

Pakistan should not engage with an idiot regime and their media war to manipulate their own people for election. The response from pakistan is measured, mature, and proper. Proud of our boys.

You guys have been all talk for all these years. Be it obl be it salala and now this.
Go make a selfie which you lot are good at. Ghyrat nae aati?

mate i think you are expecting mig21s and 27s from our side, but let me tel you our systems are far too superior than yours. You will get mki, mirage 2000 and mig29s instead.
I'm not expecting Mig21s or Mig27s. I'm well aware of the capabilities of Su30 MKI, Mirage 2000, Mig 29s, and Jaguars. They are nothing PAF can't handle. F16s and JF17s either match or come very close to match those capabilities. In addition on a defensive role when facing Indian incursions...PAF will have the added benefit of operating under the enhanced radar coverage of AWACS and ground radars and IAF jets will also face the threat of SAMs on top of PAF(depending on where they intrude).

Do go and read up on the capabilities of MKIs, Mirage 2000s, and Mig 29s. Then read up on F16s and JF17s.

Very sad response from the most senior members of the forum....WTF why we need to just sit & watch their aggression just because if we reply modi will be in power again...? Hilarious

Bhai they are currently occupied with housing schemes so dont disturb them. That is the other mature thing they are doing other than being sleepy ... Most of the top tier has houses abroad. Its ordinary people like you an me who are at risk.

He said it in Natinal Assmbely………. And Ex defence minster ………. Yes I will believe him...……… Asif Ghafoor can keep his lies to him...………. IAF violated 10km restriction and came 4 to 5 miles inside Pakistan and bomb , this is what he(Asif Ghafoor) already said...… so ………………………………………….. FACT IS ..It means IAF did bomb Pakistan...…….. Now ISPR can try best to change the fact...………..

Abay chaachay, no proof of IAF bombing released by Indians. Get this in your thick shell..

Exactly, who cares if Modi is in power again. He is helping in the destruction of India, 5 more years please.

Proud of what??

That they let those goons bomb some trees that exist on Pakistani territory.

What kind of pride is that?

This is what you call face saving mate!!!! F-16s are only good to be painted on trucks and Jf-17 are only good for air shows. Dont disturb them, they are busy developing housing schemes . Only contact them if you want to buy a plot a hefty price ...

Action would be taken. And bharatis would whine.

That is a guarantee. Give some time to military. They would make bharatis whine.

You can try making a serious issue into a joke, you can laugh all you want and make cheap passing jokes. But the matter of fact is that once again the imagine of this country has taken another major hit - everyone is calling it a terrorist heaven again. All thanks to God damn PAF for sleeping and allowing these jets to intrude over the international boundary. Pathetic.

Are arey ye kya post krdiya?? Ab kaisey deny krengey ye log? Ab b bolengey k ye balkot,KPK wala nahi tha?? :rofl:

Agony : Date and time of tweet...

Screenshot_20190226-140015_Twitter.jpg

They came 4 to 5 miles inside Pakistan...…………….. They bombed (whatever) …………. They went back …………. They even had lock on JF-17(who knows) ………..
My Question is...……..
Where were our SAM system...….. Where was our Air Defence...….

@MastanKhan , @Tps43 , @graphican , @django , @Zarvan , @Imran Khan , @Moonlight , @ghazi52 , @Rafi , @Windjammer , @Yaseen1 , @Path-Finder , @war&peace , @AZADPAKISTAN2009 , @PaklovesTurkiye , @Zibago …… @Enigma_
Bloody paf

Lol same regime will be for nxt 5 years ..u keep on showing ur maturity meanwhile we keep bombing u..u are too funny man