27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

It was 3:30 in the morning and i heard the sound of fighter flying at a very high speed.I live near airport and at first i thought they are probably commercial jets but when i listened carefully i realized and became certain that they were fighter jets.So they were the ones who responded to LOC violation and islamabad is very close to muzaffarabad.
And i am very disappointed with the behavior of some members here on PDF who are cursing PAF.PAF responded in the most effective way possible and those saying that the indian jets should be shot down have no idea that we cannot shoot down the jet,s in their own territory.According to my father who was once a PAF pilot said if the jet just take the turn back at high speed it easily covers the distance of 3-4 miles and that,s exactly what happened ,the jet,s came in and quickly take a turn back ,they just wanted a little drama of another Sir ji kal strike and they did not have any target.What,s more embarrassing for them is that they dropped their payloads in hurry when the saw the quick response of PAF.What a dishonorable thing is for a soldier to drop his ammo and rifle in the battlefield without putting up a fight.So guys it is now obvious the indian government and indians are very desperate these days and they themselves are doing a pretty fine job of embarrassing themselves over and over again.No need to even respond to such funny news.And top of that the less informed people should appreciate their air force not criticize it.We are well armed with BVR(beyond visual range) missiles but since the incursion was very short one ,by the time our jets were in the air ,the indian jets were back in the indian air space.And if we shot them in india then we would have violated the same international law india violated and hence lose the diplomatic support which india has lost.
Nothing is going to happen this is just another cycle of news and hype.War is out of the question.

So strike did happened , iaf did dropped some bombs …………. Rest hitting KPK is IAF randi Rona...… India is lie big time.....

Even though randi indians are trying yo use this local man's eye witness account for their case , but it in fact weakens their stated position .. lol lol

This is the summary of what he is saying

1. He is resident of Jabba and does zamindaria ( farming) [Jabba is in Azad Kashmir and not in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa]
2. The blasts happened near a place called Kaggar Kattha/Kangar , which is also Azad Kashmir
3. The sound of jets lasted about 10 minutes before going silent
4. 5 loud blasts were heard
5. His relative lives near Kaggar Kattha/Kangar and there 4 or 5 houses got damaged and 1 person got injured.

This account is believable , yes it confirms that India did an intrusion but all the bullshit claims about camps and what not are just that , they are bull shit

This modi pig has over estimated himself this time , this will have consequences for india

How it strengthen cuck position of ISPR who claim that fuel tank dropped in open field and no loss?

Simple he is lying bro...………………

I am not talking about the tweet but that stupid youtube video. And yes, if this is true that means IAF jets came to test your preparedness and response time.
Video contains jets releasing flares , no bombing however

Payload does not mean fuel tank

Then why ISPR don't have courage to say India dropped "bomb" instead of hiding behind "payload" term which common people don't understand and showing picture of fuel tank and some tree? Last time he was defending PAF by claiming that American jet didn't cross into Pakistan and fired from Afghan airspace.

1. There was a surgical strike... I believe...
2. Terrorists' camp blown up by using jets... I believe...
Bhai jaan, I am Kashmiri; I have relatives in those towns. There are no "camps", "launchpads" or "terror-HQs" as you guys say. There is not a drop of proof, no one stops anyone from visiting these areas, they are all popular tourist destinations.

My relative in Balakot told me that an uninhabited area on a hill-side was bombed; it is a popular area for hiking; there was no casualties and nearby civilians went to go and check out the area. Nothing but trees were damaged. I am yet to hear from my relatives in Muzaffarabad.

Balakot is only several miles away from the border, I don't see how this is some surgical strike.

I don't believe that the real target was any supposed "terrorist camp", the true objective was to initiate a quick incursion, drop some bombs and let the Indian media take over.

BC.. Abhi bhi TV par ticker chal raha ha.. India na jarihat ki to jawab dia jay ga... Kon batay in bagairton ko k jarhiat bo chuki..

I know how fool these guys are... showing/using images of Rafale, MKI, Tejas, Mirage and what not... they have to runs 24×7 news channel... that is why I watch DD News 95% time...

But I do believe what my government and armed forces says...

1. There was a surgical strike... I believe...
2. Terrorists' camp blown up by using jets... I believe...

Do I want to force you to believe the same... no... it is upto you...

View attachment 541929
imageproxy.php

Please stop all these schmaltzy posts. There is too little information for public to pass comment. Everyone calm down and wait for further developments. Stop responding to mawkish Indians' postings.

the statement is given by agriculture minister of india. WTF