PAF surgical strikes in India, some observations, ramification.

Its only just that @macnurv India's arrogance flows from its perceived position in world as dominant power. It has borrowed talking points on terror and arrogance from Israel. It did not realize for a bit Pakistan is not Palestine. Pakistan can respond and crack India's nuts. Pakistan did just that. And now Modi is shut up and is not picking his phone.

All in all we can say they believed in their own BS, hence got owned by us.

This is a well dissected analysis and getting lost in all the rhetoric. Let me assure you that Pakistan has sent a very strong message to all parties concerned. This is big and it is not India centric. Let me repeat, it is not India centric!

We are forgetting the real surgical strike carried out by PAF. Forget the downing of fighters and capturing of pilots which is obviously a feat in itself. For me that is just a side show. Judging by subdued and disgruntled response of Indian authorities we can gauge what an impact this strike has left. It has dismantled and demoralized Indian psychology.

The way PAF infiltrated their airspace and mincemeated their military assets is mind boggling to say the least. The beauty is that PAF and officials aren’t gloating about it. It is so unbelievably graceful. Especially considering how IAF had the luxury of time to prepare in the wake of attacking Pakistan. After all India being the initiator had the luxury to anticipate and plan ahead.

We cannot comprehend how massive of a morale booster this is. It is massive.

The Indians have only gone as far as admitting that the attack against military installations took place. They will never ever release the extent of damage, but judging by some Tweets from an ex-IAF pilot we can be rest assured it is more than significant. His words speak volume. This strike against Indian military installations has dented their morale in a big way.

Notice how the gang which was threatening Pakistan has gone into silence mode. They know what Pakistan achieved. It is a big scar that we left.

There is a reason why certain Zionists on this site are left in anguish LOL They understand what a blow Pakistan has delivered. The counter move is genius. It is overwhelming and it is the sort of response we will appreciate once people start thinking again without emotions. This one is for the history books folks.

I cannot imagine the pride and confidence PAF must be feeling after conducting such an offensive. Flying into enemy territory and destroy military installations without any loss. It is colossal.
I can't wait for March 23rd this year.
The whole nation will be a totally different level of proud.

Paf not targeted any military installation it is tactic by india to gain support of world and justify their future attacks against us we should not come in this trap it is tactic to isolate us and project india as affected by Pakistani aggression
What aggression? It is documented that they attack first and they claimed it. We responded accordingly, so we are safe and no one can blame us.

I can't wait for March 23rd this year.
The whole nation will be a totally different level of proud.
I am always on that mode dear, even my blood is also GREEN.

Spot on...India crossed your boundary and placed a bet on you....Honestly speaking i doubt India has killed any one in Pakistan..Personally i am happy that not a major loss of life from your end....Now Indian army must be expecting Pakistan to take the bet and start attack any military installation....That is wht happened here...Now India can present itself as a victim of both terrorism and external aggression prior to taking any action...

Why in your mind, you think Pakistan would strike again without provocation!! It would only strike back if it is threatened or attacked. Be rest assured. Imran is not going to let India have any higher moral grounds. Pakistan has done its work, it has totally humiliated India. The world knows it. All the military experts around the world knows it.

But somehow, you are still thinking it is some kind of tactics of the Indian army to lure Pakistan. You better forget it mate.

Again...we do not beleive our Gov where there are enough reason to suspect them....Unlike us,your people even do not question about why your state support elements who are part of terrorism in Kashmir..Or your people think supporting militants who attack Indian army is a good thing..

With your logic the whole of European countries were terrorists states when they were fighting Hitler.
Self defense and freedom are world accepted norms. Indians should grow up. After Imran Khan over come little domestic difficulties, created by the NRO lead governments imposed by uncle Sam, he would turn the world opinion around against India and put the Kashmir independence issue firmly in the right place and priority for the world to solve. Can't you see the difference in 6 months on foreign front. IK is not your puppet dog Nawaz Butt, guaranted.

Pakistan should now forcefully take Kashmir as Indian moral is lowest level.

I agree, someone wrote here that "Indian Aircraft carrier" should be our target.
I was actually saying same thing to my pals after Indian incursion that we should sent a crack team of 50 in India and sink the carrier.

Anyone noticed the pin drop silence by Indians over the participation and performace of the JF17s during this strike. :D

I was hoping Tejas bhai to show up in the defense of their motherland when JFs were show boating with the IAF. :D

Yaar Teja bache ko kion jagate ho, abhi feeder pe ke soia hai.
I don't want to take your comments as a joke, but hell it is a joke. :D:enjoy:

Dg ispr claimed they aimed 6 targets but bombed open ground ..... we laughing at it .and indian armed forces groaned with pain at it but couldnt utter a word on it whether to deny claim or tells the truth ..... :)

That was a massive googly bowled by Pakistani Army. Off course they attacked the installations. They couldn't have risk the whole operation, risk hardware and more importantly lives of its pilots just to create few holes in the ground, like the Indians did during their escape from Pakistani airspace.
Imagine if the operation wasn't a success, what would have happened!! The situation prevailing in India would have prevailed in Pakistan instead. So any intelligent mind would just discard the notion of hitting empty grounds near the installations.
Pakistani army has played a masterstroke to completely checkmate the Indians. Now Indians have no choice left, but to keep quiet. They cannot say, the PAF hit their targets, if they do , they have Indians to answer too.
But if they say PAF didn't hit their targets, PAF would present the photographs as evidence, either way Indian Military is screwed. This is called "between the rock and the hard place".
Well done PAF, well don Pakistan's military.

Fair enough. You dont have to believe.

But it would be nice to give your interpretation of what "striking targets while remaining well within our air space mean".

I agree with you. When I was listening to DG that was the first thought in my mind that Pakistan has used BVR capabilities of PAF. It was obvious.
When IAF intruded, the first thing I said to my neighbors was why Indians have to go so deep to hit targets, they could have done that from a safe distance. What it shows is a massive gulf in capabilities and technologies. That is the most satisfying part for me that we have the capabilities.
The operation's part is always iffy, things can go wrong in any operation, but if you have capabilities you know you can respond to the challenges.
That's Indian dilemma right now, they are not sure of their capabilities any more.
Modi's impatience has ruined India for a very long time to come.

The world knows it. All the military experts around the world knows it.
Have some shame.

The world is STILL not condemned India's strike.

Sushma ji quotes Rig Veda in OIC while condemning 'Islamic' terrorism and other 'islamic' nations clap and smile. While Pakistan stays out and no one bats an eye.

Even China has not uttered a word against India.

Jamaat e Islami JnK is banned in India and hundreds are behind bars. And probably will vanish.

In spite of being attacked, Pak did not use a nuke. Even did not threaten to use a nuke. Even a tactical nuke. The Pakistani nuke guaranteed peace in the Indian subcontinent. Now who is going to take you seriously.

I love you guys and like Pakistan too. That is why I am saying these harsh words. Try to introspect. You are gloating over a single downed Mig 21 Bison, while the Indian (and dare I say Hindu/Sikh) propaganda has gone far ahead.

In fact that is why your minister had to give a public statement saying how ill Azhar is. With that you have made sure that action has to be taken against him. How many own goals will you do this way?

I can go on and on. But celebrating a downed Bison and a crashed transport copter is ridiculous when hundreds of your civilians are being made refugees.

Do you know what is happening near the LoC? It is true that both sides are exchanging fire, but do you know the bunkers that the IA had built for the CIVILIANS? Do you know the mass evacuations done? You have not even done that. Your innocents are dying and getting injured for no fault of theirs. India is smart enough to sit silently and keep bombing but at least you should take notice and try to take it up in the International forums. Even now no one has condemned Indian forces.

Try to introspect instead of beating your chest. Death toll probably will be higher by now on your side by a significant margin. Yet, what do you do? Celebrate PAF 'victories'.

You even managed to fk up the pilot returning thing. Before releasing your sent out another video of him that was heavily edited. I understand that humiliating him may be good for your morale, but at least have some sense to NOT make it public. Now who will buy your claim that you were being considerate?

Try to think ahead - not just at a local tactical level. This has always been your weak point.

Pakistan has done its work, it has totally humiliated India.
This is a major difference between India and Pakistan.

Actually between Hindus and us.

We are very jazbati, while they are calculating.

One word of advice, India or Israel or even the US DO NOT get humiliated. Emotional responses are reserved for the youth. Legends prepare strategies.

Have some shame.

Sushma ji quotes Rig Veda in OIC while condemning 'Islamic' terrorism and other 'islamic' nations clap and smile. While Pakistan stays out and no one bats an eye.

Jamaat e Islami JnK is banned in India and hundreds are behind bars. And probably will vanish.

In spite of being attacked, Pak did not use a nuke. Even did not threaten to use a nuke. Even a tactical nuke. The Pakistani nuke guaranteed peace in the Indian subcontinent. Now who is going to take you seriously.

I love you guys and like Pakistan too. That is why I am saying these harsh words. Try to introspect. You are gloating over a single downed Mig 21 Bison, while the Indian (and dare I say Hindu/Sikh) propaganda has gone far ahead.

In fact that is why your minister had to give a public statement saying how ill Azhar is. With that you have made sure that action has to be taken against him. How many own goals will you do this way?

I can go on and on. But celebrating a downed Bison and a crashed transport copter is ridiculous when hundreds of your civilians are being made refugees.

Do you know what is happening near the LoC? It is true that both sides are exchanging fire, but do you know the bunkers that the IA had built for the CIVILIANS? Do you know the mass evacuations done? You have not even done that. Your innocents are dying and getting injured for no fault of theirs. India is smart enough to sit silently and keep bombing but at least you should take notice and try to take it up in the International forums. Even now no one has condemned Indian forces.

Try to introspect instead of beating your chest. Death toll probably will be higher by now on your side by a significant margin. Yet, what do you do? Celebrate PAF 'victories'.

You even managed to fk up the pilot returning thing. Before releasing your sent out another video of him that was heavily edited. I understand that humiliating him may be good for your morale, but at least have some sense to NOT make it public. Now who will buy your claim that you were being considerate?

Try to think ahead - not just at a local tactical level. This has always been your weak point.

One word of advice, India or Israel or even the US DO NOT get humiliated. Emotional responses are reserved for the youth. Legends prepare strategies.

The post quoted above deserves a positive rating. @Joe Shearer would you like to do the honors?

No one in Pak cares about the World. All that matters is it was not appreciated by our Forces and you now know the consequences of a Treegical Strike.
Have some shame.

It is not necessary you need to agree with all aspect of opinion that is different than mine...
Freedom is a luxury in this world...We live in a world of reality where Kashmir ll be in India in the same way Tibet is with China and Baloch people are in Pakistan...Does any one from Muslim worls even has the courage to ask what is going on Ughigur Muslima of China?? Did any one think if they also nees freedom..

So overall my point is that both nation should stop playing games in the name of moral biases....Pakistan need Kashmir because you need to expand your territory...India need Kashmir because we want to keep it...
Rest of the noise about freedom movement ,seculariam are just noise made by respective gov to manipulate their own people..

in other words you are explaining that
Have some shame.

Very good sir.

May I add that we still shown the world that we can beat India.

We have lot of shortcomings for sure. But still our jawans gave them a shock they would never forgot.