India again asks Pakistan to waive off the fee for pilgrims

Name me on religious place in world wherein pilgrims can go without spending money? It doesn't work like that.

When you have money to spend on Rafale, when you can spend billion on Bollywood and IPL and why cant you pay fee?

Indian has been utter cheap, with no ethics or self esteem whatsoever. On one hand you try to intimidate us, threaten to stop our water and on the other hand you are begging to waive the fee, shame on you, besharmo (shameless).

cheap salay, want everything free

reduce from 50 dollars
No, why?
It should be min of €100 per day. After all they are the citizens of a super power.

Name me on religious place in world wherein pilgrims can go without spending money? It doesn't work like that.

When you have money to spend on Rafale, when you can spend million in Bollywood and IPL and why cant you pay fee?

Indian has been utter cheap, that all.
Pakistani Hajjis pay a lot for hajj and umra.

No, why?
It should be min of €100 per day. After all they are the citizens of a super power.

Pakistani Hajjis pay a lot for hajj and umra.

I know and thats why I said, its not a walk in the park.

$20 is too low!

Consider the FTE costs of immigration, security and other infrastructure investment so far...

GoP is selling Pakistan too cheap...

At the minimum $50 per day per person!
$50 is too low..at least $110 per day... Bajwa and Imran should listen to the people of Pakistan not to sell it cheaper than that... enough is enough..It costs money to build the facilities and then there are operational and maintenance costs...

20 USD are justified

It includes transport, administration charges , security , facilities etc

I know and thats why I said, its not a walk in the park.
I know you know :)
This pilgrimage is not for everyone to do every day or month or year... They can do it once in a life time but they have to have money and minimum of $110 per day which adjusts according to the inflation. It was not the money of Imran or Bajwa ....this was the money of the taxpayers of Pakistan.

Pakistan should as Indian govt to bear the expenses if they are so concerned about their citizen welfare.

$50 is too low..at least $110 per day... Bajwa and Imran should listen to the people of Pakistan not to sell it cheaper than that... enough is enough..It costs money to build the facilities and then there are operational and maintenance costs...

I know you know :)
This pilgrimage is not for everyone to do every day or month or year... They can do it once in a life time but they have to have money and minimum of $110 per day which adjusts according to the inflation. It was not the money of Imran or Bajwa ....this was the money of the taxpayers of Pakistan.

I hear you and that why I said that its not free anywhere in the world - Indians need to pay for it.

Also, $20 is way too cheap, it should be more.

Pakistani government shouldn't waive off fee for these guys

Bohat ameer ho na. BC paisai bhi do
India's demands included
  1. non application of Pakistani law at shrine and international law
  2. permanent office of Indian consul at premises
  3. No entry fee
  4. No visa
  5. Daily 5000 pilgrims
I hope Pakistan has not agreed with other items .. Pakistan has a history of the selling itself so cheap even from a strong position... I am afraid our foreign office babus will make this place a no go area for Pakistani citizens ..

Suna hai tumhara prime minister bhi haj ki subsidy leta hai?

A) What our prime minister has to do with what we are discussing here?

B) First share a reliable source (NOT INDIAN SOURCE) of your claim and than this discussion will move forward.

The baniya has been busy on his calculator.
The starting numbers of visitors will be 5000 per weekday ris and 10000 per day at the weekend rising to 10000 daily.
That is a total of 45000 visitors per week initially riding to 70000 per week.
That translates as $46.8m rising to $72.8m coming out of the India's economy and going into Pakistan's every year, and that is just for Kartarpur.
No wonder they want us to waive the fee.
Tell them to **** off, the cheeky c.unts.