China must recover territory ‘looted' by neighbours, said PLA General

Southern Tibet is under enemy troops' occupation. roads are not in Southern Tibet, who told you that? and moving civilians in a battle prone zone would be another stupidity.

their army will make inroads in Chinese lands but their air force will play the vital role and will try to bomb Chengdu city. they will use missiles targeting major Chinese cities including Shanghai and Beijing to give a moral setback to PLA and build pressure on the Chinese govt. they have trained Tibetans as a guerrilla armed force and are using them to grab more Chinese lands by deploying them in forward military posts and pursuing a push forward military doctrine according to WikiLeaks. The govt is trying to suppress this news as you won't find any reference to this sensitive leaks in Chinese media. just mention about this recent leaks in any Chinese media portal or forum or blog, your post will deleted within minutes, try that. but this policy sucks as I think the Chinese govt should tell the Chinese people how indians are looting more Chinese lands.
Some one has told u some propaganda..
We love peace and won't attack without strong reason...
ANd don't spread silly propaganda

Some one has told u some propaganda..
We love peace and won't attack without strong reason...

WikiLeaks New Delhi embassy confidential files told me that. earlier I posted some parts of the files. I don't say any single word without confirmed intel.

Dont let it boys. Keep it coming :lol:

Hogandu, where art thou ?

Dude you need to loosen up..we are just having fun with a bunch of Chinese kids.;)

PS: Develop a sense of humor.

i have a gud one.............
but sorry i cn't take anything against my nation,
wo bhi chi ke haathon..
keh kaise diya isne

baba ji ka langar laga hai yaha ki haan bhai aa jao aur le jao........

Viewing cable 08NEWDELHI1795, TIBETAN YOUTH SEE POTHOLES IN THE MIDDLE PATH -

5# “…human rights activist XXXXXXXXXXXX told PolOffs that the Indian Ministry of Defense unofficially backs the TYC and is pleased with the opportunity to humiliate the Chinese government.

7# In Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh, Tibetan youth take advantage of one career option - the Special Frontier Force (SFF). Seven SFF units, based in Chakrata, Uttarkhand form a special division of the Indian army composed solely of Tibetans. The GOI entrusts SFF to protect its borders, stationing Tibetans along the border with China and in Ladakh. The Tibetans can only attain the rank of junior officer and earn a meager salary compared to their Indian counterparts. Yet, most Tibetan men in northeastern India join the SFF. In Gangtok, the Welfare Officer noted that the majority of Tibetan men work for the SFF; and in Ravangla, 90% of the Tibetan families have at least one family member serving. In Miao, about 350 of the settlement’s youth serve in the SFF.

Hogandu can u tell me wat role will bangladesh and north korea will play when u start sending nuclear missile to delhi???

Viewing cable 08NEWDELHI1795, TIBETAN YOUTH SEE POTHOLES IN THE MIDDLE PATH -

5# “…human rights activist XXXXXXXXXXXX told PolOffs that the Indian Ministry of Defense unofficially backs the TYC and is pleased with the opportunity to humiliate the Chinese government.

7# In Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh, Tibetan youth take advantage of one career option - the Special Frontier Force (SFF). Seven SFF units, based in Chakrata, Uttarkhand form a special division of the Indian army composed solely of Tibetans. The GOI entrusts SFF to protect its borders, stationing Tibetans along the border with China and in Ladakh. The Tibetans can only attain the rank of junior officer and earn a meager salary compared to their Indian counterparts. Yet, most Tibetan men in northeastern India join the SFF. In Gangtok, the Welfare Officer noted that the majority of Tibetan men work for the SFF; and in Ravangla, 90% of the Tibetan families have at least one family member serving. In Miao, about 350 of the settlement’s youth serve in the SFF.

can u provide the link...?

A question to the two Chinese generals planning an attack online - Guys have you made some contingency plans to deal with Rajnikant ? :)

Just one devastating nuclear missile falling on India will turn that country into chaos with rebellions and civil wars everywhere. No more Indian dreams about being a 21st century Asian superpower. Even better would be a suitcase nuclear weapons carried by Kashmiris or Maoists.

The PLA general is right! Chinese people are waking up! Now we know our great battle for the 21st century will be against India.

and our nukes wont fall on you you guys would be a economical disaster after that just like your friends PAKISTAN just think about the economic restrictions over you the world will force you to become a closed economy and after doing so what do you think no nukes will be falling on you nukes will be coming at you by not only india but many others you guys are good at only one thing DREAMING DREAMING DREAMING

There is no other way! We should do it before they get a realistic nuclear deterrent. As we build roads into Southern Tibet, we should immediately move Han Chinese settlers in. Soon Chinese and Indians will be neighbors for real!

When they attack in the Himalayas, who do you think should take the lead? Army? Air force? Navy? Second artillery?

you are right, there is no going back china must teach india a final lesson and this time we must make sure the whole country is occupied.The chinese empire is going to conquere india, yr next master is coming sooner then you thought so be prepared.

Southern Tibet is under enemy troops' occupation. roads are not in Southern Tibet, who told you that? and moving civilians in a battle prone zone would be another stupidity.
I only know that roads are in Motuo, close to the LAC now. But Indians don't have roads on their side, I think. They rely on helicopters and airfields. So far, China can still patrol into Southern Tibet without getting shot at.

their army will make inroads in Chinese lands but their air force will play the vital role and will try to bomb Chengdu city.
I understand the Tibet air fields should be ready by 2012. I don't think IAF can last long against J-10s.

they will use missiles targeting major Chinese cities including Shanghai and Beijing to give a moral setback to PLA and build pressure on the Chinese govt.
I think they finally got Agni I to actually work. Targeting Shanghai and Beijing should not be within India capability for at least 15 years.

they have trained Tibetans as a guerrilla armed force and are using them to grab more Chinese lands by deploying them in forward military posts and pursuing a push forward military doctrine according to WikiLeaks. The govt is trying to suppress this news as you won't find any reference to this sensitive leaks in Chinese media. just mention about this recent leaks in any Chinese media portal or forum or blog, your post will deleted within minutes, try that. but this policy sucks as I think the Chinese govt should tell the Chinese people how indians are looting more Chinese lands.
As long as China has the determination to pluck out the Indian Army, their gains are temporary. Our roads are there so we can move in heavy artillery to gain an advantage in combat. So let's make sure we use it. Dharmsala can be targeted in war too.