PAF J-10C News, Updates and Discussion

Written like a true man.

A woman would have started haggling by offering to buy at 20. You & I might be happy with a 25% discount, but not an average Baji.
That would explain why a veteran like @araz bhai & myself never go inside the shops while negotiations are taking place when wives are dealing with shopkeepers.

[bicharay dukaan-walay pay bhee taras ata hai. Haan jab dukaan say nikalti hain, tou dukaan-waly ko hum par taras ata hai]

You did not learn how to talk to the americans---.

The Israelis did.

My old school american friends hated the jews and israel with a vengeance.

Their hate of each other brings them closer.
Americans ( Evangelical Christians ) hate Jews more then anyone alive. But they have common interests. Evangelical Christians believe the Jews will build third temple and then Christians will destroy Jews in a final battle in the holy lands. Jews believe they will destroy Christians in the final battle. It is for this reason USA (biggest place of evangelical Christians with their strongest lobby there) arms israel to the teeth because it is in their interests for Israel to build the third temple, but the third temple is where Masjid Al Aqsa is present so building it would mean demolishing the third holiest site in Islam which would invite a response from the whole Ummah.
This is why usa continues to arm and support Israel and also why they accepted Al Quds as their capital.
The more they hate each other the closer they get. Zionist rabbis openly say evangelical Christians are bigger Zionists then Zionists Jews for this reason.

Whatever Pakistan does, how best it talks, it can never make usa treat it how it treats Israel. The way to get American support is to win over evangelical lobby which only jews can do.

Please check dissimilarities on marked location...the missing Data link Antenna
FL .jpg
might be relocated in CP

Window Shopping =/= shopping, you don't go around telling people I saw a million things in the shop windows, you only tell about the pair of sox you buy. Negotiations=/= Deals.
Just and wait and watch in next ten to fifteen years you would be hearing news about one weapon system after another. For all three forces several such systems are coming

People enjoying J-10's induction..

Meanwhile :

Mastan Khan : Sb maafi mango mere se

Zarvan literally after every 2 pages : Just wait and watch

P.s : Just a friendly post , no hate intended
Because I am getting news of one system after another but off course I am happy about J-10 C I am just waiting for them to be officially revealed then I would entertain myself by watching Indian media.

Yaar, you've got some contacts...

Do any of them that know if i'm gonna get a raise/bonus this year?
Those who are following these matters no. I am not the one with contacts but those who break these news I know them. Even MODS here pretty much most of them knows a about a lot more weapons which they can't reveal until permission is given. Tipu gave you a hint and you are not believing it so just relax and like I said before you would hear about lot of different weapon systems in next 10 years. We are making up for loss decade and we are doing fast by grace and mercy of ALLAH

Please stop comparing our J-10 C with Chinese ones. Ours is modified according to our requirements. Things which we wanted put in they were put in them. So it won't be 100 % match to Chinese ones. Just enjoy them coming and pretty much 60 already confirmed. More can happen specially if India orders more Rafale.

A few more things.

I am not sure why certain people are still talking about su35. It's really not very good. J10c and j16 routinely whips it in fact. In terms of avionics, it's far behind what china is using on it's 4th gen aircraft. There is no aesa radar option for su35. It doesn't exist. The Russians haven't figured out how to mass produce aesa radar cost efficiently yet. I am not sure why people are still talking about it. It's not that good. Nobody is even importing it anymore.

Let's put it this way. If India picks su35 avionics on it's mki upgrade, paf will have a qualitative advantage over iaf for years.

Rafale probably is a more capable aircraft than j10c right now. At least in terms of multirole capability. That's why it's winning export sales everywhere. But despite the French and Indian advertising, it doesn't have stealth and will be a severe under dog vs j20 or f35. J10c will be a quality for against it. The rumoured scenario of rafale ew suite jamming su35 radar is due to the weakness of su35 avionics rather than rafale ew suite being the best in the world. By this point, j10c would have been tested against the more powerful ew suite of j20 and j16.

Again, not saying j10c is some miracle aircraft, but it's pretty capable. Among 4th gen fighters, I would only put the latest rafale and f15e ahead of it in terms of full combat capabilities. Those also happen to be the two aircraft that everyone without f35 access are getting.