Results are only viewable after voting.
حاضر سروس دھمکی کا جواب دینے سے بھاگ گئے۔
ریٹائرڈ تحقیات کرنے سے بھاگ گئے۔
عدلیہ خط دیکھنے سے بھاگ گئی۔
غدار ان کیمرہ سیشن سے بھاگ گئے۔
اور بھکاری بول رہے ہیں کہ
خان بھاگ گیا ہے
۔

Democracy does not win by Palace intrigue. Only thing this move has achieved is crushing youth's dream of an option other than status quo. Many of them genuinely believed in having a third option. They and their aspiration to have a dynamic country has received a big blow from powerful quarters. Hope they do not abandon this dream and stick with their "kaptaan" in his coming bad days.

حاضر سروس دھمکی کا جواب دینے سے بھاگ گئے۔
ریٹائرڈ تحقیات کرنے سے بھاگ گئے۔
عدلیہ خط دیکھنے سے بھاگ گئی۔
غدار ان کیمرہ سیشن سے بھاگ گئے۔
اور بھکاری بول رہے ہیں کہ
خان بھاگ گیا ہے
۔
Just like AQ khan said Bala amreeka ko kon naraz karsakta hai.

The opposition party has a very weak coalition, they won't be able to hold together for long. Next election PTI will pickup more seats in parliament and restore IK as PM. If this new coalition dissolves quickly, PTI being the #2 party will be back in the driving seat.
Wrong, they would hold together, as long as they need to because they have joined together in their common goal to cement power, and with power , one needs not to worry about what the laws say.This time b/w elections would be used to rig the system to rob IK of any chance to come back to power.Only option for him now is to cause such a ruckus on the streets that they are forced to arrest him and then continue his politics from jail.Open air freedom is injurious to his political health right now.He must retort and make a big bang comeback.

Pakistan is behind India say 30 years. We used to have same corrupts coming to power time and again but we never had armed forces or Judiciary involved in politics. Indian economy was same 30 years back what Pakistan has today. We had similar kind of looters in the name of Gandhi family and its cronies. They had media in its pockets. They had the support of same liberals. They have backward communities and Muslims in their pockets. instead of Briyani they used to distribute quarter or half before the night of elections. Middle class was fucked up with this corruption/scams and then they decided to reverse the tide. Pakistan can do the same but your Army/deep state, ECP & Judiciary is your biggest enemy. I had a very strong feeling in last August that Imran time is over when he picked up a fight with Bajwa regarding the appointment of ISI head. He wanted to show power to the man who helped him to come to power. He does not understand politics and you cannot be emotional if you are into politics. I am amazed to see that China did not come to his rescue in this political tussle as they keep on saying Pakistan is China's Israel. They have hell lot of investments in Pakistan but they will restraint in doing it going forward as US and West has entered back door into Pakistan, no new weapons will be provided to Pakistan as there is very high probability that West will have its hand on it and they can study it.
You should not be this obssesed with Pakistan and pakistani politicians maybe you should invest Your time adressing Your country’s problems in indian forums.

I think we need to go easy on spreading rumors about the crackdown on PTI. Yes, there is the possibility of a crackdown on social media teams but probably not the workers. This is a party with 2 crore voters in Pakistan, kya sab ko ghar ghus kar maro gay? Anyhow, the establishment needs a fallback from PDM if and when there is a fallout with them or fallout among the PDM. So I think IK can continue his political activities and I am sure this is what he must have negotiated today with that traitor Bajwa.

Democracy does not win by Palace intrigue. Only thing this move has achieved is crushing youth's dream of an option other than status quo. Many of them genuinely believed in having a third option. They and their aspiration to have a dynamic country has received a big blow from powerful quarters. Hope they do not abandon this dream and stick with their "kaptaan" in his coming bad days.

It has actually galvanized the dream. People on the fence or dissatisfied with PTI's performance are now fully back in IK's camp.

The reason is not that IK is a great leader in terms of administrative excellence or anything like that. It's that the other options are so scary that they simply can't ever be entertained.

This is the beginning of the real struggle. We are glad that lines have been drawn.

Pakistan is behind India say 30 years. We used to have same corrupts coming to power time and again but we never had armed forces or Judiciary involved in politics. Indian economy was same 30 years back what Pakistan has today. We had similar kind of looters in the name of Gandhi family and its cronies. They had media in its pockets. They had the support of same liberals. They have backward communities and Muslims in their pockets. instead of Briyani they used to distribute quarter or half before the night of elections. Middle class was fucked up with this corruption/scams and then they decided to reverse the tide. Pakistan can do the same but your Army/deep state, ECP & Judiciary is your biggest enemy. I had a very strong feeling in last August that Imran time is over when he picked up a fight with Bajwa regarding the appointment of ISI head. He wanted to show power to the man who helped him to come to power. He does not understand politics and you cannot be emotional if you are into politics. I am amazed to see that China did not come to his rescue in this political tussle as they keep on saying Pakistan is China's Israel. They have hell lot of investments in Pakistan but they will restraint in doing it going forward as US and West has entered back door into Pakistan, no new weapons will be provided to Pakistan as there is very high probability that West will have its hand on it and they can study it.
Pakistan is not 30 years behind India. India and Pakistan are structurally different countries- we are actually 30 years behind Turkey and going through our own soft coup moment similar to turkeys from the 90s.

You should not be this obssesed with Pakistan and pakistani politicians maybe you should invest Your time adressing Your country’s problems in indian forums.
I felt his message was not anti-Pakistan but a sort of shoulder for the people who are down. You are a little rude I think.

Wrong, they would hold together, as long as they need to because they have joined together in their common goal to cement power, and with power , one needs not to worry about what the laws say.This time b/w elections would be used to rig the system to rob IK of any chance to come back to power.Only option for him now is to cause such a ruckus on the streets that they are forced to arrest him and then continue his politics from jail.Open air freedom is injurious to his political health right now.He must retort and make a big bang comeback.
Their should be no waiting for any iftar or Isha prayer, just hit the streets even if IK is alone. Adiala all the way

Pakistan is not 30 years behind India. India and Pakistan are structurally different countries- we are actually 30 years behind Turkey and going through our own soft coup moment similar to turkeys from the 90s.
In fact, I would say India is not a democracy at all at this point. You guys are more like the third reich- if there is a country with some balance in institutions in South Asia it’s Pakistan. At least our media houses are free to criticize the govt and our judges free to strike down the govt.

I see what you did there :D

Although one advantage India has is that no one ethnicity has ever been the majority - this has forced national politics to be well national and not ethnic or regional. Even though local politics might be regional, they have to form coalitions to rule in the center coalesced around nationalist parties.