PDF = CDF ( Callousness Defense Forum ) ?

@Abdul Rehman Majeed - only one question
can someone be considered a Muslim if they do not observer Ramadan by CHOICE (not by compulsion -like a severe health issue etc)

in fact, @jamahir considers Ramadan as ritualistic (more or less derived from pagan rituals? - please correct me if I am wron @jamahir ) - we will need a bit of descrption on all things in islamic world that you think are not actually part of islam

@jamahir you and virus needs to hug it out, did he dox you or something?

I think he had a round of fun on me by saying "They have tracked you down to Bangalore" but in the "Your gorgeous self" thread he said "Is all good".

Human is a species.

I am asking about your caste.

I don't know and I don't care. I am Human, a thinking human and that is all that matters.

Indian Muslims sold their imaan to live under the fascist Hindus. They no longer care for Islam.

The forum's opinion is that you are not a Muslim at all but a false-flagger like @HalfMoon. :)

@jamahir
are you considered a Muslim if you do not observe fast on Ramadan?

I know you think this is "ritualistic" but isn't there a religious angle to having at least some time period of shared fasting to increase camaraderie?

Islam isn't made up of prayer, ritualism, dress code and pronunciation of words in wannabe Arab manner. Islam is about abolition of priesthood and ritualism, and about justice, rights, rationalism and simplifications.

If most modern Muslims want communal / shared camaraderie with an attached Islamic angle then they should speak for their Capitalist societies to be reformed and made into welfare-based societies. It is ridiculous that every Capitalist Muslim-majority society and Muslim-minority society has many many mosques - "House of God" as many modern Muslims call it wrongly - but there are millions of homeless people in these societies in total. House for God but not for Human. :) When Muslims in these societies have reformed their societies and brought Humanism and Welfare to the societies then they have the right to have camaraderie with an attached Islamic angle.

in fact, @jamahir considers Ramadan as ritualistic (more or less derived from pagan rituals? - please correct me if I am wron @jamahir ) - we will need a bit of descrption on all things in islamic world that you think are not actually part of islam

Well, Ramadaan may have had an Islamic beginning i.e. started during the living years of Hazrat Muhammad but that was within the context of society being Islamic welfare-based society and a remembrance about the struggle to establish Islam. But majority of today's ritualisms ( five-time-a-day prayer, doing faatiha on food, burqa etc ) either have pre-Islamic origin brought to modern times or have been adopted by Muslims after the death of Hazrat Muhammad. Please read the file I have attached to this post where research has been made into the various ritualisms adopted by Muslims from religions such as Zoroastriaism ( from where five-times-a-day prayer comes ) .

Attachments

• Research.pdf
    2 MB · Views: 49
@Abdul Rehman Majeed - only one question
can someone be considered a Muslim if they do not observer Ramadan by CHOICE (not by compulsion -like a severe health issue etc)

I say Allah (swt) will judge these people. We do not need get into judging people but the facts are very cleared that Indian Muslims have accepted Hindus and having been moving away from the core Islamic principles.

I don't know and I don't care. I am Human, a thinking human and that is all that matters.

No, that is not what @Titanium100 and @Mujahid Memon meant. They very much meant the Bhangi "low caste" community.

If you really did not care why were you offended when @Titanium100 or @Mujahid Memon called you a Bhangi?

Either you thought you belonged to high caste but they calling you low caste offended your ego

OR you thought you belonged to low caste and felt discriminated.

Your statements show your hypocricy.

You claim to not care but deep inside you do care.

If you really did not care why were you offended when @Titanium100 or @Mujahid Memon called you a Bhangi?

Either you thought you belonged to high caste but they calling you low caste offended your ego

OR you thought you belonged to low caste and felt discriminated.

Your statements show your hypocricy.

You claim to not care but deep inside you do care.

No hypocrisy on my part. I was saddened that desi people in 2023 perpetuate the 3000-year-old desi caste system and deprive the low castes from the comforts they have. Will @Mujahid Memon and @Titanium100 clean the gutters and sweep the roads that they have assigned a certain people to do ?

I see white people here doing janitor work with no sense of inferiority.

You should change your antiquated thinking.

You seem to be suffering from inferiority complex and low esteem.

I see white people here doing janitor work with no sense of inferiority.

You should change your antiquated thinking.

Actually, in the Anglo sphere, particularly in USA, people regularly insult each other by saying something like "You are such an idiot that you won't find even a janitor's work". Show me a picture of an American MBA in Wall Street sweeping Wall Street after taking the broom from the janitor in his building.

You seem to be suffering from inferiority complex and low esteem.

Quite the opposite and I don't suffer from them. I just know I am very very intelligent. :)

But you should talk about "Mujahid" and Titanium.

I think he had a round of fun on me by saying "They have tracked you down to Bangalore" but in the "Your gorgeous self" thread he said "Is all good".
Isme koi contradiction nahi hai

they have indeed figured out that you are in Bangalore.. or at least initial intel reports say so

we have no interest to refine that search and activate our supercomputer natsec surveillance algorithms, much less deploy our guys.. you're just a random.. there's tens of millions of Modi hating leftists and commies on twitter/FB etc

it is all good, breathe easy.

Actually, in the Anglo sphere, particularly in USA, people regularly insult each other by saying something like "You are such an idiot that you won't find even a janitor's work". Show me a picture of an American MBA in Wall Street sweeping Wall Street after taking the broom from the janitor in his building.

What do you think about this?

How a Janitor Built an $8 Million Fortune Without Touching Cryptos, Stock Options or Leverage​

What do you think about this?

How a Janitor Built an $8 Million Fortune Without Touching Cryptos, Stock Options or Leverage​

A one-in-330-million chance story. A typical janitor in USA is never going to have the same comforts as Bill Gates or Obomba.

@jamahir ..curious.. have you ever taken of those personality type psyche tests.. socionics, enneagram etc ?

you may be a type 6.. dunno socionics etc that well, barely know this stuff but it is fascinating

@villageidiot .. aap bhi ckeck kro, if its worth your while

lot of HR depts still do this kind of eval to find where you might fit best

USAF still does the Jungian test I'm told

@jamahir ..curious.. have you ever taken of those personality type psyche tests.. socionics, enneagram etc ?

you may be a type 6.. dunno socionics etc that well, barely know this stuff but it is fascinating

@villageidiot .. aap bhi ckeck kro, if its worth your while

lot of HR depts still do this kind of eval to find where you might fit best

USAF still does the Jungian test I'm told

Low self-esteem ? Aggression ? Me ?

All these psych tests are nonsense and no Capitalist company became humanitarian by having its HR department do these charlatan psych tests.

Low self-esteem ? Aggression ? Me ?

All these psych tests are nonsense and no Capitalist company became humanitarian by having its HR department do these charlatan psych tests.
no, doesn't define you

good and bad, both points hotay hain har "type" ke

strengths and weaknesses

one needn't box themself in some psyche definition but broadly we all do fit in certain boxes as defined in these systems