Islamabad is under occupation of military and state sponsored terrorists

not at all better. but IK is becoming bigger threat to our national security then PDM crooks could ever be. i dont want him to destroy Pakistan.
You are lucky enough to see, Imran Khan exposed the whole corrupt system. Enough to judge a person when 1 vs all .

not at all better. but IK is becoming bigger threat to our national security then PDM crooks could ever be. i dont want him to destroy Pakistan.
Do you seriously believe that or are you a troll? IK is the only one holding this Nation together without him we will face an ethnic civil war.

After Allah Pak Army is only thing holding our nation together. when IK, after getting in power, will go through the army it will become even less than punjab police. you can also guss from his previous tenure how (in Colusion with Bajwa and Faiz) he almost succeeded in doing it.

Pakistani awam is awake, let see how long does it take people within the forces to wake up. Hand full of men are ruining the entire country and Pakistani Army is hiding behind chain of command bs.

At this moment JUI hooligans look like an Pakistani version of RSS.
They absolutely are. And just like RSS, they hate the founders of their mother nation. It's not a secret that Fazlu and his predecessors were against the creation of Pakistan, and still privately say it was a mistake.

After Allah Pak Army is only thing holding our nation together. when IK, after getting in power, will go through the army it will become even less than punjab police. you can also guss from his previous tenure how (in Colusion with Bajwa and Faiz) he almost succeeded in doing it.
Yaar , I don’t even want to insult you anymore. May Allah make it easy for your family and love ones. May Allah grant them sabr, Ameen.

Make dua for our friend
IMG_5620.jpeg

You do know he wants a strong Military to counter India he wants soldiers and generals not Real estate developers and business men.

You are lucky enough to see, Imran Khan exposed the whole corrupt system. Enough to judge a person when 1 vs all .
he is just a power Hungry maniac and nothing else. no achievement in economics, sold State bank to international bankers, destroyed our relation with Saudia, UAE and China betrayed and angered Turkey and Malaysia, damaged our Kashmire cause (100 year peace plan), reversed our the course of war with TTP and tried to destroying our army. his past is witness to what he will do in future.

Chal o lodo, BC yahi kich bangali bhi kehty thay laken phir isi napak army na unki iztain looteen

You do know he wants a strong Military to counter India he wants soldiers and generals not Real estate developers and business men.
and army should live in chicken coups. like all civil government department, they also have affordable housing for their officers. it just that they, unlike all the other civil departments, are better at it just as they are better and organized in service. they retire in their 40s and have no skill at job, other army, so they do business and work for army's civil institution (fauji foundation) etc.
you reckon they should beg on streets?

Chal o lodo, BC yahi kich bangali bhi kehty thay laken phir isi napak army na unki iztain looteen
Pak army was 33000 in Bangal while mukhti bahni was 350000 and indian army was 450000 (as per sam manik shaw) it is more likely that the rapes (3 million) were done by indians and mukhti bahni.

he is just a power Hungry maniac and nothing else. no achievement in economics, sold State bank to international bankers, destroyed our relation with Saudia, UAE and China betrayed and angered Turkey and Malaysia, damaged our Kashmire cause (100 year peace plan), reversed our the course of war with TTP and tried to destroying our army. his past is witness to what he will do in future.
Really, GCC is not moving without Imran Khan. Don t fall in conspiracies. For Kashmir cause you didn't listen, who was doing backdoor diplomacy for Kashmir cause PTI ? ..... no it's Bajwa, the one who ruined the Kashmir cause.