Dear Pakistan, I still love you to the moon and back

Going by this analogy, wonder why Japan & Germany who have lesser populations and land as compared to both India & Pakistan are way ahead..?
Shut up because Japan and Germany industrialized their economies in the 1870s. Pakistan got independence in 1947.

Rich countries of the world with a welfare system and who cares about the people don't go into showcase projects to get the bragging rights, the feel great factor with crores of people looking at the govt. do uplift them, but being a country as divided as India in haves and haves not, the most unequal country in the world, this all looks legit, people would be cheering for it and forget about the misery and poverty.

Germany, Canada, Italy, France, Brazil, Spain, Austria, all the EU countries with a per capita of 55,000 USD per year doesn't indulges in such space extravaganzas, knowing this will not be directlly beneficial to the population of the country.

But this is good project when we talk about.

India is there at world stage with space being conquered.

ISRO is a profit making organisation which is putting communication satellites of 42 countries in the space earning very valuable dollars , for dollars many countries are forced to literally beg for dollars , we have other organisations which are making toilets for poor people of India. That should be sufficient for you brothers of zaid hamid of Pakistan .

And we'll do it again if they mess with us!

Meanwhile Pajeets work like slaves in Muslim countries while their government wastes money on publicity stunts. Even the poorest Muslim country has a higher standard of living and hygiene than the world's dirtiest/poorest country.
If you try to mess with Aghan , they will be most ruthless you may lose significant pashtun area , because they know pakistan was running with rabbit and hunting with hounds you never sided with them .Pakistan was always in earning dollars only , Taliban kno this fact .

Mostly poor muslim workers from India go to muslim countries of gulf , Hindus are mostly in white collar jobs which muslims are unable to replace . Hindus can get similar jobs in India or in European countries .

If you try to mess with Aghan , they will be most ruthless you may lose significant pashtun area , because they know pakistan was running with rabbit and hunting with hounds you never sided with them .Pakistan was always in earning dollars only , Taliban kno this fact .

Mostly poor muslim workers from India go to muslim countries of gulf , Hindus are mostly in white collar jobs which muslims are unable to replace . Hindus can get similar jobs in India or in European countries .

I think the situation for non-Muslim indigenous Indian religious groups is even worse.

We never messed with Afghans, except fighting back against their interference.

I know only single muslim country which is begging from all quarters for few billion rupees , population is unable to pay bijli bill, half of them are entering different countries of Europe illegally , some even have bad luck and boat capsized .

Especially when you and Bangladesh get more handouts than Pakistan, it's rich to call another country begging.

You countries individually probably have more beggars than Pakistan alone. Don't tell me Pajeets & Binglos enter don't enter Europe illegally.

Not to mention millions of Binglos entering Pakistan illegally.

Tell us what the sanctions were exactly

I'm surprised a genious like you didn't know. You were probably born after 2000.

There are only 1.8 billion Muslims. Most Muslim countries are not that large or are medium sized countries. You idiot.

Besides India has a billion slumdogs living in poverty. You think putting a metal piece on the moon is accomplishment.

Not a billion but probably over a half a billion living in poverty. But no shame from the elite.

I think the situation for non-Muslim indigenous Indian religious groups is even worse.

We never messed with Afghans, except fighting back against their interference.

Especially when you and Bangladesh get more handouts than Pakistan, it's rich to call another country begging.

You countries individually probably have more beggars than Pakistan alone. Don't tell me Pajeets & Binglos enter don't enter Europe illegally.

Not to mention millions of Binglos entering Pakistan illegally.

I'm surprised a genious like you didn't know. You were probably born after 2000.

You keep whining about sanctions. I like to know what were the sanctions that hurt Pakistan a lot. Some of them are related to spare parts for American made military equipment

Not getting handouts from the American taxpayer is not regarded as a sanction. @ThunderCat

Not a billion but probably over a half a billion living in poverty. But no shame for the elite.

You have proportionally equally large number of poor people

Worse your poor goes around trying to immigrate to Europe and your rich go around begging for money.

You keep whining about sanctions. I like to know what were the sanctions that hurt Pakistan a lot.

Pakistan was sanctioned following the 1998 nuclear tests. India's sanctions were lifted in 1999. Americans probably didn't want their middle class to stop paying for more expensive clothes & boxer shorts at Walmart. To keep their middle class financially empowered, they probably lifted the sanctions. :haha:

I'm surprised you the expert did not know about these sanctions.

You opened these threads looking for admiration, thinking the world suddenly forgot you're literally the poorest country on Earth. But instead you got mostly shame and ridicule which is why you're ranting.

Did America sanction India as long as Pakistan? Did America compensate Pakistan for losses from the Afghan war according to those losses?

A war that lasted almost 20 years. A year after the pullout, the flood did not help recovery.

Short answer no America did not help out.

And despite all the aid, India still stands as one of the world's top poorest countries. When will Bharatis understand it's not just about having a huge GDP/

I thought you were only talking about the aid. Now that I explained that ‘aid given to India’ vs ‘aid given to Pakistan’ is 5 times less, you switched to sanctions.

Okay, well, if the US did sanction you longer than India, then keep in mind that US also gave you 5 times more aid than India. 😊

I thought you were only talking about the aid. Now that I explained that ‘aid given to India’ vs ‘aid given to Pakistan’ is 5 times less, you switched to sanctions.

Okay, well, if the US did sanction you longer than India, then keep in mind that US also gave you 5 times more aid than India. 😊

You accuse me of moving the goalpost. No I did not. India received more aid from America than any other country. Even Israel. If you want to rant about proportions, Pakistan suffered way more in losses in the Afghan war than aid received.

And how do you explain billions of pounds in British taxpayer money?

Pakistan was sanctioned following the 1998 nuclear tests. India's sanctions were lifted in 1999. Americans probably didn't want their middle class to stop paying for more expensive clothes & boxer shorts at Walmart. To keep their middle class financially empowered, they probably lifted the sanctions. :haha:

I'm surprised you the expert did not know about these sanctions.

You opened these threads looking for admiration, thinking the world suddenly forgot you're literally the poorest country on Earth. But instead you got mostly shame and ridicule which is why you're ranting.

You are still not telling me what sanctions were levied on Pakistan

Other than these two
1. no spares for American military equipment
2. no free handouts from American taxpayers

Pakistan exports proportionally more textiles than India

@nahtanbob tell me who's elites are the real beggars, getting free handouts of British taxpayer money.

"Because we, the UK taxpayers, gave an estimated £2.3billion of aid to India between 2016 and 2021."

Source: https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/23667743/india-landed-moon-full-billionaires-why-send-aid/

Jumping to another. It was commented in another thread. 75% of the aid were multi-lateral loans and private investments

Hint - If getting aid was easy Pakistani leaders would not have to run to the IMF this many times @ThunderCat

You accuse me of moving the goalpost. No I did not. India received more aid from America than any other country. Even Israel. If you want to rant about proportions, Pakistan suffered way more in losses in the Afghan war than aid received.

And how do you explain billions of pounds in British taxpayer money?

So now you are moving from US aid to Afghan war and British aid? Yaar pehle decide kar le kya debate karna hai :)

BTW, Angrez too gave you so much aid buddy. Please be thankful. This looks like £3Billion from 2014 to 2019. This is according to the UK parliament:
1693431131828.png

You are still not telling me what sanctions were levied on Pakistan

Other than these two
1. no spares for American military equipment
2. no free handouts from American taxpayers

Pakistan exports proportionally more textiles than India

Jumping to another. It was commented in another thread. 75% of the aid were multi-lateral loans and private investments

Hint - If getting aid was easy Pakistani leaders would not have to run to the IMF this many times @ThunderCat

Why were the sanctions on India lifted two years earlier? You're telling me Pakistan was getting "free handouts" from the American taxpayer before the nuclear weapons tests?

When did that happen? Considering India got more aid money compared to Pakistan. Of course now you'll play the proportions game.

Now tell me what "investments" came from British taxpayer money? Why is this being called aid money? Your folks argued on social media that they were "strategic payments."

And how does a country with so many billionaires and foreign aid justify spending money on moon projects while at the same time having the world's poorest population.

If anyone's the beggar, it's you folks.

So now you are moving from US aid to Afghan war and British aid? Yaar pehle decide kar le kya debate karna hai :)

BTW, Angrez too gave you so much aid buddy. Please be thankful. This looks like £3Billion from 2014 to 2019. This is according to the UK parliament:

You keep accusing me of moving the goalpost. But that's exactly what you're doing when I mentioned economic aid to India, you imminently start harping on about proportions.

Afghan war is something that cannot be ignored. It lasted nearly 20 years and took a toll on Pakistan's economy. You want certain variables included such as proportion but want to ignore variables like the Afghan war.

Top 15 recipients of foreign aid & top donors in 2017:

which-countries-provide-receive-foreign-aid-6_compressed.png