PDF Being Allowed To Turn Into Pajeet Dangar Farm !!

The Indians are very respectful from what I've seen.
Most of the time, use of foul language and trolling is started by members from Paksiatn aka Pakjeets.
Once, it starts, obviously it becomes free for all.

The justification by Pakjeets is - Indian forums are very bad. Hence they are trying to make pdf worse. What a logic?

I am awwed by the quality of post from an Elite pakistani member, that too after a long sabatical .. quality, ranting, grivences, copping all top notch.. welcome back
And returning after six months look at the high standards of his post . :D

Really? Nowadays, it looks like it's turning into a PMLN news factory.

Everyone has seen PMLN Ishaq Dar bankrupt Pakistan within one year and yet you still get news of PMLN as if they are the solution to Pakistan's problems?

As for Indians, we ignore them. It's no secret that many Indians have an inferiority complex that instinctively causes them to troll Pakistan.

I've been insulted twice by pakjeets, with a bad one being "hatehs" who spammed ugly pictures and isn't self-aware.

Two other bad pakjeets who started insult are "Muhammad Saftain Anjum" and "Bleek", who is likely white/zionist.
Just because someone calls you out on your retarded bullshit, doesn't make them a "white zionist feminist anglo-saxon." 🤡

You seem to really suffer from some kind of delusion labelling every Pakistani here a Zionist, Anglo-Saxon, 5th column because they don't agree with some obsessive Somali creep acting like an authority in business which doesn't involve him and compromising on their sovereignty.

How about you focus on Somalia which is one of the biggest shitholes on the planet instead of worrying about every other region thinking you have any importance.

I've been insulted twice by pakjeets, with a bad one being "hatehs" who spammed ugly pictures and isn't self-aware.

Two other bad pakjeets who started insult are "Muhammad Saftain Anjum" and "Bleek", who is likely white/zionist.
when I see a zoomalian commenting on our internal affairs
bludthinkshesontheteam.jpg

Hi guys,
Due to an ongoing project in Pakistan, been travelling back and forth thus been absent from the forum for the last six months or so. However I have been reading all the emails and messages from all the well-wishers and friends here and elsewhere, sorry if I have been unable to reply to everyone. Although I did every now and then browse through the forum but as mentioned before, for some reasons couldn't log in while in Pakistan. Anyways back in UK now for a few months so let's get rolling. Sadly it seems due to the lacklustre attitude of the PDF Admins and MODS, several credible Pakistani members have left the forum while at the same time strays and rif raff have been allowed to run amok . Specially some Bayghyrat Bhartis are allowed to have a field day liberally badmouthing Pakistan and Pakistanis .
Since some members have started threads on why XYZ is not banned or contained , well here are a few more culprits that also need the culling provided MODS are not aiming for some Nobel peace prize.
1: CallsignMaverick : Obviously some unemployed callcentre clown, spends some 20 hours each day on a Pakistani forum with the sole aim of kissing every other Indians A$$ multiple times, the Indian who insults Pakistan most even gets a licking from this loser.

2 : NG Missile Vessels: So desperate to be on a Pakistani forum that he has adopted more IDs than one would find stray dogs down slumdog street. He needs to start at least six threads daily to earn his one litre of cow cola.
Threads like, India has managed to dig a tunnel, erect a bridge, constructed a highway or even managed to paint a train saffron.
This is how desperate these Indians are to have a voice and this is what an otherwise namely Pakistan Defence Forum has been reduced to.
I can name a few other Bharti Bayghyrats who while their own house maybe on fire but they are always more interested in the smoke trickling out from Pakistani side.
All in all its a sad state of affairs as this once a reputable Pakistan Defence Forum has been reduced to Pajeet Dangar Farm .

Also being turned into Patwari farm by letting Patwaris spam the forum.

Perhaps, Mods like other bloody civilians have lost interest in defense fairytales.

The only thing that's keeping faujeet fairytales going is Signalian having monthly cramps and spamming Hilal Magazine articles 😂

Mat soch tu itna,
zindgi k bare me,
jisne zindgi di hai,
usne bhi to kuch socha hoga.

(Translation:

Don't think about life, to this extent
The one who gave life, would have thought something about it)

Girte rahe hum sajdo me hasrat e ishQ ki khaatir
agar ibadat e khuda me gire hote to zindgi jannat ban jati

(Translation:

Kept bending into desires so much
Alas if I had bent so much for prayer, life would have been heaven)

I am awwed by the quality of post from an Elite pakistani member, that too after a long sabatical .. quality, ranting, grivences, copping all top notch.. welcome back
Oh well... Dig a hole .

Hi guys,
Due to an ongoing project in Pakistan, been travelling back and forth thus been absent from the forum for the last six months or so. However I have been reading all the emails and messages from all the well-wishers and friends here and elsewhere, sorry if I have been unable to reply to everyone. Although I did every now and then browse through the forum but as mentioned before, for some reasons couldn't log in while in Pakistan. Anyways back in UK now for a few months so let's get rolling. Sadly it seems due to the lacklustre attitude of the PDF Admins and MODS, several credible Pakistani members have left the forum

Is @Windjammer ignoring the events in Pakistan with respect to Imran Khan ?

Hi guys,
Due to an ongoing project in Pakistan, been travelling back and forth thus been absent from the forum for the last six months or so. However I have been reading all the emails and messages from all the well-wishers and friends here and elsewhere, sorry if I have been unable to reply to everyone. Although I did every now and then browse through the forum but as mentioned before, for some reasons couldn't log in while in Pakistan. Anyways back in UK now for a few months so let's get rolling. Sadly it seems due to the lacklustre attitude of the PDF Admins and MODS, several credible Pakistani members have left the forum while at the same time strays and rif raff have been allowed to run amok . Specially some Bayghyrat Bhartis are allowed to have a field day liberally badmouthing Pakistan and Pakistanis .
Since some members have started threads on why XYZ is not banned or contained , well here are a few more culprits that also need the culling provided MODS are not aiming for some Nobel peace prize.
1: CallsignMaverick : Obviously some unemployed callcentre clown, spends some 20 hours each day on a Pakistani forum with the sole aim of kissing every other Indians A$$ multiple times, the Indian who insults Pakistan most even gets a licking from this loser.

2 : NG Missile Vessels: So desperate to be on a Pakistani forum that he has adopted more IDs than one would find stray dogs down slumdog street. He needs to start at least six threads daily to earn his one litre of cow cola.
Threads like, India has managed to dig a tunnel, erect a bridge, constructed a highway or even managed to paint a train saffron.
This is how desperate these Indians are to have a voice and this is what an otherwise namely Pakistan Defence Forum has been reduced to.
I can name a few other Bharti Bayghyrats who while their own house maybe on fire but they are always more interested in the smoke trickling out from Pakistani side.
All in all its a sad state of affairs as this once a reputable Pakistan Defence Forum has been reduced to Pajeet Dangar Farm .
It is members fault too.
I at least twice tried to wake people up, forum members from Pakistan not to involve them. Those low lives are taking every opportunity in particular current political situation in Pakistan and these morons, they are taking every bait towards them.

How this can be reasonable if you have issues within your homeland, you would not only let those strays lose rather getting them along against state institutions?

You have issues within your country, it is solely yours. So one must be doing "maa/ bhen" of those pajeets instead getting them involved.

This is every individual's task to understand this responsibility they are no kids, but no sanity prevails here.

Agreed. He did make an entry with a bang. And with exactly the kind of threads he was known for.

If any post or thread violates the forum rules, then action is taken, if reported. Then, what is this crying all about?

Most of the people supporting dear @Windjammer, are those, who are themselves into trolling and use foul language at the drop of a hat. Some of them have been posting extremely offensive comments against Hindus and Hindu deities. Their sensitive bone never got tickled by these violations? Why? Where does their sense of wrong and right go away? They don’t even ask such members from making such offensive comments.

It is childish and outright cry baby attitude to seek attention like some people are trying here.
You know by putting your head between your legs and lifting your buttocks doesn't exactly raise your status so don't try to act as some form of a judge ( Maybe you self promoted yourself during my absence ) .
As once a MOD reminded Indians that they are privileged to be here not that they have a right. I don't need to make any type of entry, as pointed out earlier, every time I'm in Pakistan, I'm unable to log in hence you spend time browsing the forum thus then you get the real idea of all the strays running amock and how the forum quality has systematically degraded.