Gaza-Israel Conflict | October 2023

Don't even talk about my mother. Ok?
I didn’t - you brought her up first. You had another memory loss. I just said that your mother must be REAL proud of you.
4000 innocent children been slaughtered and you want to continue ignoring it?
You are a cheerleader for the IDF.
Israel that has for 70 years suppress slaughter and rape Palestinians and you want to ignore the fact Israel aided and abetted the creation and continuation of Hamas.
Don’t be pathetic enough to quote me again.
Don’t threaten me
Little Indian - if you want to report me - do it.

No point discussing how.

Yes, no point to now while you have no proof and argument, but only false accusation.
It is your stupidity of supporting terrorist Hamas which will not lead to any peace or solution, but only destruction and genocide. The way to stop any Israeli genocide is only to first stop the terrorism of Hamas and make it accept the existence of Israel and come to the negotiation table as al-Fateh did. Only then the rest of the world can gradually gather behind the Palestinian cause.
Otherwise, till the time Hamas is threatening the existence of Israel and a security threat to Israeli civilians, neither any peaceful solution is possible nor the world is going to stand behind the Palestinian cause against Israel, but this will lead only to bloodshed of Palestinian civilians.

Yes, no point to now while you have no proof and argument, but only false accusation.
It is your stupidity of supporting terrorist Hamas which will not lead to any peace or solution, but only destruction and genocide. The way to stop any Israeli genocide is only to first stop the terrorism of Hamas and make it accept the existence of Israel and come to the negotiation table as al-Fateh did. Only then the rest of the world can gradually gather behind the Palestinian cause.
Otherwise, till the time Hamas is threatening the existence of Israel and a security threat to Israeli civilians, neither any peaceful solution is possible nor the world is going to stand behind the Palestinian cause against Israel, but this will lead only to bloodshed of Palestinian civilians.

No matter how hard you tries, you can't fool anyone your not allowed to cross the line calling a spade a spade. What makes it more silly is every-time you says I don't have a bias towards anyone.

4000 innocent children been slaughtered and you want to continue ignoring it?
You are a cheerleader for the IDF.
Are you fucking retarded? Where did I ignore it?

Are you really that much of a sneaky Pajeet? Is this how you always try to avoid openly declaring Hamas a terrorist organization? What a jackass 🙄

200w.gif

Israel that has for 70 years suppress slaughter and rape Palestinians and you want to ignore the fact Israel aided and abetted the creation and continuation of Hamas.
Post a thread about Israel creating Hamas and let's see how many people actually buy that narration.

Don’t be pathetic enough to quote me again.
Don’t threaten me
Little Indian - if you want to report me - do it.
Stop calling me an Indian. You racist abu Salafi.

I will say again to you for 4th time this thread is not a protest thread against what Muslims may or may not do its about the conflict in Gaza. Stop trying to constantly change the topic.
We are not living in an isolated world. The issues with Muslims from all over the world and their behaviour are automatically linked with the Palestinian Issue. How can you even deny it?

It is the common hatred against Muslim Jihad and their non-integration with others, their anti-secular stance, and their unjust treatment of minorities all over the world which is causing Western people to fear them and to support Israel.

Muslim refusal to reform themselves is not in favour of the Palestinian issue.

Israel has been at war with secular Syria, secular Egypt, secular Jordan, secular PLO from the very beginning. They continue to occupy secular Lebanons land and secular PLO west Bank. Your narrative doesn't work Israel is the problem.

Egypt accepted Israel and problems were solved.
Jordan accepted Israel and problems were solved.
If Syria also accepts Israel, then Israel can no longer use the excuse of security and will be better compelled by the International community to return Golan and Sheba farm areas and make peace with Syria and Lebanon.

You can't deny that PLO had a lot of support Internationally along with support by European people against illegal Israeli settlements. Even in US the support was increasing, till the time Hamas started doing suicide bombings.
Without Hamas terrorism, the International community would have been succeeded in bringing a lot of pressure upon Israel.
Actually, after terrorist activities of Hamas, it is only Israel which got more benefits.

We are not living in an isolated world. The issues with Muslims from all over the world and their behaviour are automatically linked with the Palestinian Issue. How can you even deny it?

It is the common hatred against Muslim Jihad and their non-integration with others, their anti-secular stance, and their unjust treatment of minorities all over the world which is causing Western people to fear them and to support Israel.

Muslim refusal to reform themselves is not in favour of the Palestinian issue.
No it is not linked you imbecile. Only your phobia of anything Muslim is affecting your rationale faculties.

It's because they understand the nature and psychological issues of murtads

That's why they are hated so widely and justifiably

No, it has nothing to do with any so-called nature or psychological issues of ex-Muslims (which they don't have any except for your false accusation), but it is only due to Religious Indoctrination and Brainwashing of Muslims that they hate ex-Muslims and want to kill them despite their total innocence.

Proximity to the holy sites and place of genesis of all 3 faiths, Jews also want to be there.. everybody's fighting for the promised land.

US big business and polity m already well entrenched hai, haramis also still milking the Nazis (pta nahi kytna sach, kitna jhoot) .. bhot harami log hai, but then unko bhi survival ka dekhna hai.. 7 - 8 million hai, out of 7 - 8 billion on the planet.. unka bhi perspective paranoia samjho, where that haramipan comes from.

sad shit, man.. young people shot point blank at a concert, infants blown to bits, dead animal carcasses, dogs, cats, birds... koi ni bacha.
JIsraelis need to go back to demarcation of 1967 and let UN troops patrol the bordering areas. What you proposed earlier is preposterous.

Why should they do that when they can bomb those who want to kill them & take their land? You take land from your enemies not friends.
Man you are so right, dead 3000 underage children were a big threat to the existence of Israel. Moreover, since this is acceptable now, it would be acceptable for Russia is take land of their enemies and kill their enemies. Justified, isn't it?