What is Imran Khan?

@myth buster you are are not reading Ayesha Jalal are you ? If you are don't she doesn't know what she is writing about !!!!!

If you salute your duty,You need not salute anybody,but if you pollute your duty,You have to salute everybody"(Dr A.Q.Khan)

This is what IK wants. He wants everyone to deliver on their promises and if they fail,be held accountable. I am sorry to be rude but you keep coming up with these retarded questions and theories which make absolutely no sense. Last time i gave you the website link of PTI's website - did you even bother going onto it and helping yourself? Judging by this thread, i guess not. If you want, this time i can provide you with the contact details of someone in the PTI media cell. Call him up, arrange a meeting, ask all your fiery questions and then come back and bust some myths for us.

Did you even go through other pages? Its very easy to sit in opposition and make flying castle dreams but I want somebody who is practical! I have no idea how this scumbag IK will tackle WOT policies because cutting NATO supply or shooting down drones is very easy to say but when you practically do it you are gonna have such repercussion which only this nation and its people are going to face. And even UN will give middle finger to IK and Pakistan.
Tell me is their any official PTI forum? I dough that forum is going to be as transparent as this one because I have been to many pro secular Pakistani political forum and they keep banning me because of differences of opinion. Hell, if i pose a question about Illuminati or New World Order in relation to Pakistan they are simply gonna reject it as some bogus conspiracy theory however these people will enjoy watching New World Order documentary related to America or Europe.

i am just telling you my opinion brother not disputing With AUTHORITY my point is very clear if you like researching about something do that just adopt the middle way don't tilt towards one side I don't know you personally just here but what I have noticed and again my opinion maybe I am wrong that u tend to like or favour the conspiracy part but I have not doubt about your good intentions and your quest to find the truth all I want to say is that keep an open mind yes yes lot of ppl in da world do try to separate Muslims from true Islam and they would use every tool they have , taliban are one example and I am sure there are bigger powers too who wouod like that very much but not everyone and everything but the positive and the best part is that you want to know Islam and your enemies and with a brilliant mind you have one day you will be a scholar but even then don't leave the middle path cuz that's the path of Islam u know it already

Bro If you think all what I am doing here is spreading conspiracy then it should be very easy for you guys to debunk my theories. Trust me when I started my quest to find the truth I was really shocked and hurt because all along I was told this same story which rest of us all were told since childhood and we had no option but to take it as facts. But if we reject these teachings we will be labeled as some anti this and that element or conspiracy theorist.

There are actually many questions to ask before asking 'what is Imran Khan?'.

You have to ask:

How is Imran Khan?

Why is Imran Khan?

Where is Imran Khan?

& when is Imran Khan?

Once you know the answer to these questions you will have the answer to 'what is Imran Khan?'.

He could potentially be a freemason, after all he did marry a Goldsmith. :cheesy:

Yaar I can not stop laughing every time I read this. :lol:
What is T-Faz a comedian or a agent?

Did you even go through other pages? Its very easy to sit in opposition and make flying castle dreams but I want somebody who is practical! I have no idea how this scumbag IK will tackle WOT policies because cutting NATO supply or shooting down drones is very easy to say but when you practically do it you are gonna have such repercussion which only this nation and its people are going to face. And even UN will give middle finger to IK and Pakistan.

Tell me is their any official PTI forum?

First thing you need to do is to have some self respect, know that Pakistan was made so that we can live with respect. Then maybe you might understand that the sacrifice we will have to make to end the WOT and stop drone operations is little compared to a lifetime of misery and disrespect.

Secondly, there is a PTI website (not forum) that is Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf > Home, but there are a few pre-requisites before you can begin to understand the party that is PTI and the leader that is Imran Khan. First, you must not have in inferiority complex, second you must believe in an 'independent' Pakistan, thirdly, your political memory must go back more than 2 weeks (or two years even). There is plenty of literature on Imran Khan, know the man, know his life, read about him to your heart's content and you may be lucky enough to realise that we have a true patriotic pakistani leader in Imran Khan.

As for who really gave us this land can be discussed in another thread. Some people are gonna have hard time believing it but If Jinnah really kicked out the british empire then you must know that he was groomed by British empire and it was them who divided all muslim land into many nations. So if Jinnah was a threat to them then they would not even let him step on their land "he lived most of his life in Britain".

you forgot one very important thing, the difference between arabs getting divided egyptians, syrian,arabians etc etc, and we getting seperated as Muslims.

Well not surprised. People will be suspicious of his actions. I am not claiming that he is a jew agent but one does not have to openly display loyalty to Zionists and can still be their agents and infact thats how it works. Like all these disinformation agents such as David icke who bickers all day long at New World Order but still working for them.

so you are suspecious too? :)

and how do you know that this is how it works? how do you know which counter strategy is their final counter strategy? even at brg level pakistan army teaches 24 counter strategies to one strategy of the enemy...this is just an operational level example, how about mind games? I know what my enemy is thinking, I will definitely make another counter strategy so that he cannot catch me,
moreover how can you be so damn sure about anyone being part of the world conspiracy or zionist or illuminate, or freemason (which all pakistani regard as the same) ???????

what I understand in your case is that you made up one grand conspiracy theory of your own,
U search over the internet with some filters on thinking it will be all authentic now,
and worked out to fit the pieces by yourself, so a counter to authentic sources (so you cannot be fooled even through authentic sources)
and most importantly taking refuge in Quran and Sunnah,

Bang !!

188867_10150118923849527_151626539526_6432721_323380_n.jpg

this is imran khan :D

Myth pal, your problem is that you ask too many questions and make too many generalizations without really looking for the answer. When has IK or PTI said that we want a war with the US or we will down the drones? All they say is that we need to develop a respectable relationship wit hall the countries including the US. No one should be allowed to dictate terms to Pakistan on any matter, be it military or economic.

He is inspire with taliban so he may rename his party PTI: Pakistan's taliban insaaf.

dont speak nonsense !

---------- Post added at 10:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:08 AM ----------

if you disagree with him, or manifesto of his party, come up with some logic.

Is he pro Shariah? A secular? Because I have came across a lot of his talk shows where he has supported many systems. Or is he just playing his cheap politics to gain as much support from awam?
Yaar jo kuch aaj kal pakistan main ho raha hai balke puri dunya mian ab to kisi pay bhe Aitbar nahi hota k woh theek banda hoga.
main nay bohot si aisi chezein experince ke hain k jin logon ko main bohot ziada prais karta tha end main jab pata chala to woh bohot he defference they.
aur wesey nahi they jaisey woh nazar attey they . kuch conspiracy theories aur kuch sach. jo pehley nahi lagta tha k such ho ga.

Was: A great cricketer
Is: A politician who hasn't been given a chance to prove anything (positive or negative) yet..