Indian medical students to sign return bond if going to the US

Go play with yourself. Or go to a Hooters.

We will take care of those you were supposed to.

Aaaaaah internship. Reputed school in Punjab.

Jaa bacche. Goti khel. Time khoti mat kar.
mma chod lower category sc/ bc arshole

@ DesiGuy
It says "going from this year" so I'm pretty sure you are in the green zone!
nope I am applying for next year match ...are you in medicine which college

Today is the day I WISH I was born in SC OR BC FAMILY ..wtf....this is making me go nuts ...

Guys calm down!

Both doctors and full maa behen:cheesy: Real life Munna bhai mbbs:lol:
haha tuhadi kami rehgi si gaurav brah ...:lol:

USMLE. Lol :rofl:

Kahan kahan se aa jaate hain unpadh gawaar .....

Amrika jaayega.

Kannada nahin jaane dete baapu?
you didnot reply to my post...since you belong to a reserved category ...can't belame you for supporting this system

in haramzade congress ki MC BC ... hotey kon hai yeh choooo*** bond sign karaney waly..
inki aukaad nahi hai to pay a doctor his fees and they are bringing this bond. Heights of idioticity.

you didnot reply to my post...since you belong to a reserved category ...can't belame you for supporting this system

As I said, go pleasure yourself. Or find a goat in the khet next to you.

You need the release. Not getting a PG seat can be really life changing for someone from a "reputed school in Punjab" ....

I kinda agree, there should be an option to repay the subsidized amount back to the government if someone wants to stay back in the US. Make it 40-50 Lakhs, not a big amount for a Doctor practicing in the US.

Government can use that money to make more Medical Colleges and more PG courses, so more Doctors for India. Problem solved.

okay fine vsdoc ..stop it now..I have had enough ..:rofl:

The ban is only going to effect J1 exchange visitor visa ..not if you are sponsered h1b or green card holders.....

my ex is a US citizen ...I guess I am gonna have to talk to her again...:bounce:

Nope bro I'm a part time engineering student.
But aren't you in states currently,I think it applies to peep's going to state's from India from this year :meeting:

Edit:
The bond will most probably have a time limit like 2 yr's or 3 yr's,which is not that bad.

I kinda agree, there should be an option to repay the subsidized amount back to the government if someone wants to stay back in the US. Make it 40-50 Lakhs, not a big amount for a Doctor practicing in the US.

Government can use that money to make more Medical Collages and more PG courses, so more Doctors for India. Problem solved.
look buddy ..thats exactly what I am saying ..put a bond in form of money even if it is a large amount ....not that you cannot practice in US..thats against my constitutional rights

Awesome work the bond system should be applicable to all fields including phd,Btech,Mtech etc................

they should work for the betterment of their own mother land,but instead they choose to lick white man's A$$ and dont give me that opportunity bullshit era of 90's is over its 2012 plenty of opportunities in India.

what betterment? These people are jealous. They do not have means to pay to these professional, no good facility and no good infrastructure and atmosphere to work . Every where Politics no one gives a damn to the talent. a single peon suna kar chala jata hai and you think these brainies will like to work in swamp??? Nonsense.

when you do corruption no Ghulab Nabi Azad thinks about it that this money could be used to build infrastructure for these professionals. A$$holess.

But aren't you in states currently,I think it applies to peep's going to state's from India from this year :meeting:
oh no I am in patiala nowadays ....I visited there for my electives rotations last winter ...

the BAN is only going to effect j1 visa holders....H1b are spared from this ......or unless you marry to a US citizen and get a green card... then that doesnot hold ..

Very good step but yes if someone wants to pay back the subsidy in money then that should be allowed.
In any case better to be a little less rich and serve your own people than be richer and serve others.
'Fatherland is not a coat you can just take off'-Bismarck.
Anyway i have made up my mind to never immigrate ever,the public opinion in the west is already very polarized in this matter and in 20-25 years they might just deport all immigrants.Always trust your own people over foreigners.

Edit:
The bond will most probably have a time limit like 2 yr's or 3 yr's,which is not that bad.
no there was two year bond on j1 already ....which can be waived ...now they are extending it to entire life which cannot be waived