Rahul G tell us why U should be elected over Modi

mehboobkz

I will vote for Rahul if he can answer these questions which are on the mind of all Indian youth:

1. Other than winning the genetic lottery of being a Gandhi (nothing to do with the Mahatma Gandhi), what is your qualification for being our leader?

2. Is India a democracy or just a monarchy run by your family? Why don’t we make P Chidambaram as PM who has spent his lifetime working for party? Why you? Why you man? Who are you?

3. What can you possibly do to help Indians when you have failed to do in last 60 yrs of (congress) rule especially the last 10 years? Just look at Amethi and Rae Bareli.... these people have been dedicatedly voting for your family but .... are one of the poorest areas of India.... Oh yeah... you need them for poor roti shows on TV, right?? Staying at their one room home to show how much you care for them.... what a joke.

4. Where were you when the Indian youth were protesting and getting lathi charged in Delhi rape case agitation? Playing Playstation with your friends?We need to know if you wanna be our leader...Indians are out of their Slave Mentality.

5. I have cleared the toughest MBBS. MD entrance exams in general category studying hours and hours in complete discipline.Took loans to study ....I hv stood in long queues at Govt offices, bearing the stupidity and rudeness of Govt employees....Have you ever struggled to get anything??Have you ever stood in a queue?

6. What about the riches amassed by your Brother in Law Mr Robert Vadra? Do you think we are fools to assume that its not because of your political clout that he has become rich?Has he really worked hard to earn all that?

7. Would you throw some light on your personality? What have you achieved in your life by yourself? What are your strengths and weaknesses? Of course everybody knows about oneself...I know atleast 15 young men in my college who are much smarter, intelligent, practical, hardworking and real studs who would make a better leader than you.

8. What about the rising prices? 30% income tax,12% service tax,12 % VAT, Education cess, customs, Property tax? and still we have to pay Toll Tax ? Aren't you supposed to build roads for us? I can be sure that the income from Registration on property alone is enough to build a world class hospital in every district.

9. Why cheat Anna Hazare? Your party and so called honest PM lied to the nation to bring Lokpal at Ramlila ground...later played wonderfull politics to scatter the agitation....Arvind Kejriwal is a hardworking, intelligent fellow. Do you think you can become a better leader than him?

10. Why do your party say "Minorities have the first right to national resources?"

11. Why does your party plays politics of Muslim appeasement openly? Why Haj subsidy? Why special quota? Why special status to minority institutes? Why dont you give a befitting reply to Pakistan? What have you done to tackle illigal immigration from Bangladesh? Batla house encounter....Obvioulsy scared of Minority voters?

12. If Modi is held responsible for Gujarat riots, why is congress not responsible for 4000 Sikh massacre in Delhi, killing of 40,000 Hindus in Punjab militancy, Anti muslim riots in Assam??

13. Why your so called economist is unable to control prices, improve growth, check huge corruption? Are Indians not working hard enough? Why not make Swiss bank accounts public? Why not bring a bill to make foreigh bank accounts illegal like Putin has done in Russia?

8. What about the rising prices? 30% income tax,12% service tax,12 % VAT, Education cess, customs, Property tax? and still we have to pay Toll Tax ? Aren't you supposed to build roads for us? I can be sure that the income from Registration on property alone is enough to build a world class hospital in every district.

This question is factually incorrect. Nobody pays tax @30%. There are plenty of deductions, exemptions and Tax brackets. effective tax comes out to be 15-17%.

And even service tax is not charged on entire value of the transaction (in most cases). For eg. We are paying service tax @12% on 30-35 % value of Railway ticket or we are paying 4% Service Tax on our Railway Tickets.

Toll Tax is for the maintenance of the roads.

Building hospital is not the only task of the govt. I am sure every district has one hospital.

Apart from that...Vote for Modi :tup:

In any case, this is the most blindingly confused thread in a long time. You cannot vote for Rahul unless you are a member of his constituency, assuming he is standing for election somewhere or the other, for something or the other. You cannot vote for Modi in the same way. You might be eligible to vote for either, but you still have no voice in selecting the leader, the Prime Minister. The Prime Minister is chosen by the members of the legislative party with the most seats in the house, the party selected to form a government by the President.

So you can neither vote for Rahul as a leader nor for Modi as a leader.

First Indira Gandhi, Sikhs took care of her. Then Sanjay Indira took care of him. Then rajiv, the tamils took care of him. Now its time for Rahul, and good thing is he has no damm son. Lets take care of him too and finish this once it for all.

Bahut hoo gaya yeh randi roon. Ek baar theek hai these people have made it a joke. Mom to son to a foreigner to her son. Wtf man this is a democracy. Kick this guy out for good now.

Why is ever one so afraid of Rahul? if he is as hated and as corrupt or ineffective as you make him to be he wont get elected. the fact is that no matter how much the bjp media cell worked overtime , it has seldom worked in getting votes. it failed in 2004 , 2009 . it will fail again . those who are active on the net seldom go to vote. :lol:

In any case, this is the most blindingly confused thread in a long time. You cannot vote for Rahul unless you are a member of his constituency, assuming he is standing for election somewhere or the other, for something or the other. You cannot vote for Modi in the same way. You might be eligible to vote for either, but you still have no voice in selecting the leader, the Prime Minister. The Prime Minister is chosen by the members of the legislative party with the most seats in the house, the party selected to form a government by the President.

just assume they both represent their respective parties and also are two most likely to be candidates to selected for post of PM by their respective parties anyways I will vote for Shiv Sena neither bjp nor congress :D

Its a Shame that people still compare Rahul with Modi ...

& its a Bigger shame when we as a Country of 1 Billion + talk of Rahul as next PM... r we that insane...

First Indira Gandhi, Sikhs took care of her. Then Sanjay Indira took care of him. Then rajiv, the tamils took care of him. Now its time for Rahul, and good thing is he has no damm son. Lets take care of him too and finish this once it for all.

Bahut hoo gaya yeh randi roon. Ek baar theek hai these people have made it a joke. Mom to son to a foreigner to her son. Wtf man this is a democracy. Kick this guy out for good now.

After Rahul it will be Priyanka's turn [She will be Crowned as Durga Part II] and then offcourse are Her heirs,Just recently when Childrens of Priyanka were present at some public meeting along Robert,Some channels were showing them as future leaders...Seriously this should end and only option is STOP VOTING FOR CONGRESS

Why is ever one so afraid of Rahul? if he is as hated and as corrupt or ineffective as you make him to be he wont get elected. the fact is that no matter how much the bjp media cell worked overtime , it has seldom worked in getting votes. it failed in 2004 , 2009 . it will fail again . those who are active on the net seldom go to vote. :lol:

Mark this words - " Congress and Gandhis will bite the dust next election"

This question is factually incorrect. Nobody pays tax @30%. There are plenty of deductions, exemptions and Tax brackets. effective tax comes out to be 15-17%.

And even service tax is not charged on entire value of the transaction (in most cases). For eg. We are paying service tax @12% on 30-35 % value of Railway ticket or we are paying 4% Service Tax on our Railway Tickets.

Toll Tax is for the maintenance of the roads.

Building hospital is not the only task of the govt. I am sure every district has one hospital.

Apart from that...Vote for Modi :tup:

Income tax in India - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

After Rahul it will be Priyanka's turn [She will be Crowned as Durga Part II] and then offcourse are Her heirs,Just recently when Childrens of Priyanka were present at some public meeting along Robert,Some channels were showing them as future leaders...Seriously this should end and only option is STOP VOTING FOR CONGRESS

Mark this words - " Congress and Gandhis will bite the dust next election"

Mate i have been involved in politics for 17 yrs now . and the congress is 126 yrs old . your statement just makes me laugh . have you forgotten 77,89,96?

^^^ abe yaar drama mat aur tu modi ke liye vote Kariyoo

Voting for bhudu is voting for CONgress, which people will never do. So of course it is party. Same goes for Modi, people will vote BJP to bring out the change in India and Modi will be the PM.

Indira Gandhi may have done somethings wrong here and there, but she was an amazing woman.
Rahul Gandhi is corrupt, I admit! But atleast he is trying, give him a chance. All politicians are corrupt, i understand but I just feel like people have this bias against him without actually giving him a chance. He's really not that bad, I mean if you want to know what bad politicians are haha check out Pakistan.