Pakistan budget-Fiscal year 2013-2014: Discussions

yar i was 19 when i joined nust, it will take 4 years to graduate, i will be 23, 2 more years for masters(if i get admission immediately) i will be 25, still not below 25

Simple BSC today worth nothing, you have to be BS (hon) which is 4 years, then 2 years / 1 year masters (depending upon your field). So you will most likely be 25+ when you will complete your masters. Now 10,000 Rs worth internship for fresh masters degree holders under 25 years of age.. PML-N trolled us buddy.. :rofl:

Some of the schemes we're hearing of, duty cuts...

Expect massive corruption.

In my opinion, the sale of CNG should be banned for private vehicles, it should be available only to public transport and motorcycles.

PEOPLE have a CNG cylinder in a Prado FFS!

Only for motorcycles and rickshaw, nothing else. Strictly followed, heavy fines for those having CNG cylinders in any other vehicle and longer fines for those mechanics who fit them upon the cars.

This is what I disagree with, atleast keep the essential items steady such as sugar, milk, oil etc.

Do something on agriculture or real estate...

I dont think all the food items come under GST and 1 % is a very small thing

Look at other recognized universities!! I.e Virtual university. Even MBA finance program is 3.5 years.
Government should revise thie stipend plan and age limitation!! You are free to disagree

all top institutes have 2 year MBA course

go tax people who spend too much on useless stuff like plastic surgery, botox or hair implants!
Or those who can AFFORD IMPORTED cars....and empty kanal kanal mahal....or any house left empty for more than 6mths!

lol imran khan also has property so no one ill speak on that issue unless ppl of pakistan decide they want a better pakistan or not we have to take hard decision to change our fate .

Sir when a decision is made then it should be implemented no matter if Imran Khan, Nawaz Sharif, Zardari or General Kiyani got affected by it. If its in the best interest of Pakistan, then heck with who gets affected by it..

90 percent of Public transport is on CNG, do you really want to disturb the mood of mazdoor tabqa and every day commuter mood? if you, then increase the price of CNG and fares will increase drastically

yar i was 19 when i joined nust, it will take 4 years to graduate, i will be 23, 2 more years for masters(if i get admission immediately) i will be 25, still not below 25

I think 25 year old will be accommodated. its like if the scheme is for 2015 and ur masters is also ending in 2015 then u must be below 25 on 1st of January, I think thats how it works

90 percent of Public transport is on CNG, do you really want to disturb the mood of mazdoor tabqa and every day commuter mood? if you, then increase the price of CNG and fares will increase drastically

sir g the tariffs of public transport are set according to Diesel price

Thats why I said that only ban CNG on private transport.

go tax people who spend too much on useless stuff like plastic surgery, botox or hair implants!
Or those who can AFFORD IMPORTED cars....and empty kanal kanal mahal....or any house left empty for more than 6mths!

Yehi hota rahay ga is mulk main.

that is not masdorr tabka that is transport mafia they charge the same fare as diesel and poor ppl of pakistan bare it every day .

Yehi hota rahay ga is mulk main.

Hota hai ya nai is not the problem...this fazool kharchi shows rich class...who should be taxed to enable the circulation of the wealth instead of it getting stuck up their a$$

I think 25 year old will be accommodated. its like if the scheme is for 2015 and ur masters is also ending in 2015 then u must be below 25 on 1st of January, I think thats how it works

sir g the tariffs of public transport are set according to Diesel price

Sir g you are mistaken, Wagon, aur CNG busses ka fair CNG kai sath related hai

I dont think all the food items come under GST and 1 % is a very small thing

all top institutes have 2 year MBA course

This is the problem, you only looks for elite class!! I am talking about villagers and rural areas where virtual university is providing education at their door through online courses, lectures, tutors in campuses.

Simple BSC today worth nothing, you have to be BS (hon) which is 4 years, then 2 years / 1 year masters (depending upon your field). So you will most likely be 25+ when you will complete your masters. Now 10,000 Rs worth internship for fresh masters degree holders under 25 years of age.. PML-N trolled us buddy.. :rofl:

BE bhai, not BSc