'Unanimous' SLC backs ICC revamp

najam sethi is back so pakistan will agree to it as well.
they can't kick pakistan out obviously for not agreeing.
pakistan made a stand and once our economy improves then pakistan will be in the top 3. then we can do things as we like.
Huh??
Didnt Najam seti supports Pakistan's stand of opposing the proposal??

najam sethi is back so pakistan will agree to it as well.
they can't kick pakistan out obviously for not agreeing.
pakistan made a stand and once our economy improves then pakistan will be in the top 3. then we can do things as we like.
wise thoughts.

More fitting word is "dreams"

Then why he is saying that Pakistan will support the proposal because Najam sethi is back??
Pakistan has potential to become ASIA TIGER unless it comes over it's internal matter and ego problem.

Then why he is saying that Pakistan will support the proposal because Najam sethi is back??
May be he is unaware of sethi's stand.

hathi ke dant khane ke aur hote hain aur dikhane ke aur hote hain

udhar dikhane wala dikha diya
per ab khana bhi khana hai na

Pakistan has potential to become ASIA TIGER unless it comes over it's internal matter and ego problem.

May be he is unaware of sethi's stand.
Every country has the potential actually.
He is aware of sethi's stand, just making excuses.

Every country has the potential actually.
He is aware of sethi's stand, just making excuses.
If so, he must speak like analyst and stop acting like politician....politicians has made enough blunders for both countries to deal with.

Yeah i know but i was talking about World cup matches and not some ordinary ODI's.

Lets wait and see what happens in 2015 world cup.

Ordinary ODI's are after all official matches too. :)

Yeah lets see what happens.

Unfortunate, annoying but expected (what could they have done???)

These proposals are bad for world cricket...

The wealth sharing aspect is fine, BCCI, ECB, CA make the most money so should get an apporpriate share, I dont think anyone can or should deny them this

The rest is just BULL

A few decades ago cricket was controlled by the ECB with CA having alot of influence, apart from the reality that it was run terribly it meant that the ECB had too much power so it was all good when their were no issues but as soon as a problem arose it was ECB's way or no way.

So even though at times other boards whether it be BCCI or PCB or anyone were in the right they had no power to force the ECB to do anything

It was like a big school yard bully demanding his way all the time, either you had to be the ECB's bitch or you were shunned

Today we are in the exact same situation control of world cricket handed to a couple of boards, The ECB are actually quite smart, they have got the money, now the power and influence/controle of world cricket but made India into the fall guy and the board everybody hates, whilst the ECB & CA have been on the sidelines letting the BCCI do the heavy lifting

BCCI actually should be concerned,

The Gorea boards actually are united, ECB, CA, they look after CNZ and the windies and the only reason South Africa was annoyed was because they were left out and not considered as part of the "Big Boards"

The only reason these boards agree to powershare with the BCCI is because of £££££££££££££ & in reality they have the same old mind set against the new money BCCI

The BCCI is actually hated by the asian boards & the sub continent is racked by division

Unfortunate, annoying but expected (what could they have done???)

These proposals are bad for world cricket...

The wealth sharing aspect is fine, BCCI, ECB, CA make the most money so should get an apporpriate share, I dont think anyone can or should deny them this

The rest is just BULL

A few decades ago cricket was controlled by the ECB with CA having alot of influence, apart from the reality that it was run terribly it meant that the ECB had too much power so it was all good when their were no issues but as soon as a problem arose it was ECB's way or no way.

So even though at times other boards whether it be BCCI or PCB or anyone were in the right they had no power to force the ECB to do anything

It was like a big school yard bully demanding his way all the time, either you had to be the ECB's bitch or you were shunned

Today we are in the exact same situation control of world cricket handed to a couple of boards, The ECB are actually quite smart, they have got the money, now the power and influence/controle of world cricket but made India into the fall guy and the board everybody hates, whilst the ECB & CA have been on the sidelines letting the BCCI do the heavy lifting

BCCI actually should be concerned,

The Gorea boards actually are united, ECB, CA, they look after CNZ and the windies and the only reason South Africa was annoyed was because they were left out and not considered as part of the "Big Boards"

The only reason these boards agree to powershare with the BCCI is because of £££££££££££££ & in reality they have the same old mind set against the new money BCCI

The BCCI is actually hated by the asian boards & the sub continent is racked by division

Even i hate BCCI,not because what you said,but they are controlled by few rich and powerfull.only thing they have done good for Indian cricket is IPL.