As Obama visits, signs that India is pushing back against China

Holy cow...

Isn't pretending to be a State Dept. member a serious crime over there?

india25n-1-web.jpg

Lolwa .Like we dont have anything else to do except blaming Pakistan.Get a life idiot.

Well said :D

China does have a monopoly over Asia and it is Asia's big boos, it best noticed in the following-
1. PRC's successful control of Taiwan.
2. Chinese control SCS.
3. Chinese success of coercing Japan into accepting Senkaku Islands as Chinese territory.
4. Chinese success of coercing India into accepting Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim as Chinese territory.

Great post.

India has a clear monopoly over Asia, this notion was strengthened with Pakistan's abject surrender of it's controlled part of Kashmir in 2013. More recently, india's tenacious pressuring of China by flexing it it's military- might, ultimately saw the latter, conceding it's controlled part of Kashmir 'Aksai Chin', Depsang Plains, Demchok Parcel, Trans-Karakoram tract. India has recently sold 11 akhand-bharat class- SSBN-submarines to Russia for a whopping $9bn, in conjunction with establishing the world's largest military bases in Japan and South Korea respectively.

Ps. Indian foreign reserves had recently crossed the elusive $2 trillion dollar mark. An extraordinary climb from last years $350bn.

Not.

Lakh DI Lannat Teri Soch Te . . .

If you have anything to tell then do it in English otherwise dont quote me.I can also post comments in my own language.

Great post. India has a clear monopoly over Asia, this notion was strengthened with Pakistan's abject surrender of it's controlled part of Kashmir in 2013. More recently, india's tenacious pressuring of China by flexing it it's military- might, ultimately saw the latter, conceding it's controlled part of Kashmir 'Aksai Chin', Depsang Plains, Demchok Parcel, Trans-Karakoram tract. India has recently sold 11 akhand-bharat class- SSBN-submarines to Russia for a whopping $9bn, in conjunction with establishing the world's largest military bases in Japan and South Korea respectively.
Not.

I know the bolded part is never possible, considering that in 1971 war's Chinese
intervention and following humiliating defeat of India. ;)

If you have anything to tell then do it in English otherwise dont quote me.I can also post comments in my own language.
You desreve these kind of words indians. Thats why I did that against you idiot!

Let us not forget, Pakistan may have lost Bangladesh with the help of Russia and and the mukti-bahini. But india has lost Pakistan, Bangladesh and a 'happy chunk' of Kashmir. You just walked into that one, ouch!

I know the bolded part is never possible, considering that in 1971 war's Chinese
intervention and following humiliating defeat of India. ;)

Let us not forget, Pakistan may have lost Bangladesh with the help of Russia and and the mukti-bahini. But india has lost Pakistan, Bangladesh and a 'happy' chunk of Kashmir. You just walked into that one, ouch!

This is the cruelest insult to Pakistanis, that too on a Pakistani defence forum.

I salute you for this chutzpah :lol:

I was about to go to sleep early today, but i guess i'll wait just to see if any more jokes are posted here.

You're clearly a 'slow burner' in the thought process... Overall you have lost the most land. That's the point, if you cannot fathom that, leaves a lot to be desired in regards to your critical thinking. You have no response or any solid arguments. Keep offering your low-quality trolling. Thus far, you have offered nothing of note, but acute-sarcasm within the thread.

Ps. Constantly laughing at your own jokes. Enough said.

This is the cruelest insult to Pakistanis, that too on a Pakistani defence forum.

I salute you for this chutzpah :lol:

You're clearly a 'slow burner' in the thought process... Overall you have lost the most land. That's the point, if you cannot fathom that, leaves a lot to be desired in regards to your critical thinking. You have no response or any solid arguments. Keep offering your low-qualify trolling. So far to the thread you have offered nothing, but sarcasm.

Ps. Constantly laughing at your own jokes. Enough said.

"you"?

I thought it was supposed to be "we", you did claim to be an Indian in starting of this thread ;)

Better luck with another id :D

Hi capt. popeye, your wife run away from home again today?

Theek hain sarkar woh to kab se guzar chuk hi hain. Fiqar karnay ki koi zaroorat ne.

Abey o Zaalim miya, pehlay tu apnay Aurangzeb bhai (jo apnay aap ko @orangzaib bana rakha hai) ka khyal toh rakh, bada bura haal ho rakha hai uska

"you"?

I thought it was supposed to be "we", you did claim to be an Indian in starting of this thread ;)

Better luck with another id :D

Now that is persistence, no? Only happens on PDF...... :D