Karachi bus attacks leaves 47 Ismailis dead, 24 injured

@ Pakistani members, believe me the establishment knows only too well as who is involved and their motives.
However, regardless whether it's RAW, TTP, ISIS. MQM or any other Rats, it's law enforcement agencies responsibility to protect the citizens and counter these cowardly acts. Obviously it has failed, however these attacks have only made our resolve stronger and thankfully we have one brave man in charge of the security forces, he's a no nonsense General, despite all the dangers of fall out, he took the war to the TTP and has crushed their ability to threaten the state even if such a situation ever existed.
Attacking soft and vulnerable targets is easy, it has been repeatedly proven in likes of US, UK, Norway and France.
We know Karachi is a hot bed of both local and foreign elements, which obviously will be addressed now with through cleansing. We can expect more such attacks on one community or another but it's the last gasps of a dying breed.
And guys, don't feed these Indian trolls, most of these sadistic creatures are in a celebratory mood, but they will certainly not have the last laugh.

IP. This is sickening. Where our intelligence agencies. They need to set up camps and intern thousands. This has to be sorted out NOW.

Its time to finish TTP and BLA and MQM completely I mean their leaders to

dude you seriously have some mental issues .. i have heard that almost all madarsas boys are either gay or mentally retard to some extent , you are repeating same lines again and again .. what is your point ?
we all know that " you want all TTP , MQM and bLA to be taken out but repeating same thing again shows that you are so desperate to be heard .. tere ghar mai koi sunta nai hai kia teri ?? ??

on topic.. sad Incident .. that area is fucking filled with Talibans , Afghans and thanks to our Pathans who give them room to live and bring all sort of weapons ... why rangers is not sending troops to places like Safoora , Sohraab goat , Mango pir ? remove the Filth of Afghans from Pakistan .. and any pathan try to bring this Pashtoon Pashtoon bhai bhai crap , hang that bastard from balls on Chowk ....

Aga Khan shocked by attack on Ismailis
DAWN.COM — PUBLISHED 39 minutes ago
The spiritual leader of the Ismaili community His Highness Aga Khan expressed shock and sorrow over the attack on a bus carrying Ismailis near Safoora Chowk in Karachi which left 43 dead and 13 wounded.

"This attack represents a senseless act of violence against a peaceful community. My thoughts and prayers are with the victims and the families of those killed and wounded in the attack," said a statement posted on the Aga Khan Development Network website.

The statement said that Ismailis are a peaceful global community that live in harmony with various other ethnic and religious groups across the world.

The statement added that other Ismaili leaders in Pakistani are currently involved in an emergency operation to help the survivors of the attack.

At least 43 members of Ismaili minority were killed and 13 others were wounded today when gunmen opened fire on their bus in Karachi today.

Ahmed Marwat, a spokesman for Jundullah which is a splinter group of the Tehreek-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP), talking to Reuters claimed responsibility for the attack.

Pakistani security forces got to be the MOST INCOMPETENT in the WORLD... Only in Pakistan could terrorists Kill people and flee from the scene on the spot...
Sir plz don't blame your security forces...A soldier is ready to sacrifice his life for his mother land.,Look at positive results of War On terror .Have faith in them.

Current political Gov of Sindh have miserably failed at all fronts, Karachi is outta their control and they really dont have a clue on how to tackle the ongoing crisis...i am of the view that Karachi needs to be handed over to Military until the situation improves..

It doesn't matter who is funding them or supporting them, at the end its extremist Muslims killing in the name of Islam. The core issues that cause this have to be addressed to solve this mega problem.

I'll just say this again, another day another attack by Muslim extremists. As with all other attacks, the innocent and poor suffer the most.

CE4kkOEUIAAX2Oq.png

IG Sindh Ghulam Haider Jamali removed from his post

Our guys kill yours.. like Samjhota Exp by RSS and Genocide in Kashmir through the hands of Indian Forces?

Kashmir? Indian forces are responsible for killing 70,000 civilians, our civilians under your occupation. Good so India now need to give "hisaab" of 1.4 Millions deaths.
who exposed the culprit of Samjhota exp....India.... not Pakistan.
Pakistan always denied ....

Current political Gov of Sindh have miserably failed at all fronts, Karachi is outta their control and they really dont have a clue on how to tackle the ongoing crisis...i am of the view that Karachi needs to be handed over to Military until the situation improves..

Karachi ko Kutto ke hathon mai Chor diya hai yaar :(