Dhaka University cuts off all educational ties with Pakistan

If you have studied International Relations you would have known how things work and what is diplomacy? :)

Now tell me what Bangladesh can offer to world compared to Pakistan???

At least not going to offer safe heaven for osama bin laden or Taleban. ;):D

:coffee::cheesy: Aulad e ghada that VC.

My condolences to Pakistan but you guys ain't missing anything special. :coffee:

Its high time BD high commissioner is summoned and given a shut up call. Pakistan should severe all diplomatic ties with BD as long as that India supported Bitch remains there. Or
we should start actively supporting the opposition Khalida Zia.

Let bangladesi get the treatment they get on daily basis from india they feel pround to be indirectly india slave why should Pakistan do anything in bangladesh no need to support anyone

Fake figures my azz .. You yourself posted an articles where you compatriots were holding placards condemning Bangladeshi govt and quoting the figure.
The Islamic republic was created for us by us ! Not illegal pole vaulters.

Typical bharti nonsense!

Haven't read the report but will talk about it without stating facts from it!

As for the findings.. Do you expect me to type hundreds of pages here?

Instead of making half assed claims read the report or books !

Well you made the statement if I read the report I will embarass myself regarding the finding. What did you mean by that?? And in what way I will embarrass myself??

Fake figures my azz .. You yourself posted an articles where you compatriots were holding placards condemning Bangladeshi govt and quoting the figure.
The Islamic republic was created for us by us ! Not illegal pole vaulters.

Is that so? Then make strict law, entry not illegal pole vaulters, who cares.

Pic shows illegal Bangladeshis holding banners claiming 2.5 million "patriotic bengali Pakistanis" are against haseenas govt ..:lol:

But they said patriotic Bengali Pakistanis not Bangladeshis. And I dont know where its written 2.5 million. And how many of them are from Indian origin? or people before and after close proximity of 1971, from before or after BD creation?

650xNx6da3b7eb138073de67325f0210d8deab-pak.jpg.pagespeed.ic.8GCmUGw9EC.jpg

At least not going to offer safe heaven for osama bin laden or Taleban. ;)

Bhai you too :o:

@jamahir what happened to Monitor?

If you have studied International Relations you would have known how things work and what is diplomacy? :)

Now tell me what Bangladesh can offer to world compared to Pakistan???
At least we are not giving the world bunch of terrorists every now and then :lol:

Is that so? Then make strict law, entry not illegal pole vaulters, who cares.
What an excuse.

But they said patriotic Bengali Pakistanis not Bangladeshis. And I dont know where its written 2.5 million. And how many of them are from Indian origin? or people before and after close proximity of 1971, from before or after BD creation?

Would illegals call themselves "bsngladeshis" in a protest?

25 lac = 2.5 million!

10 lac = 1 million !

All of them are "patriotic Pakistani Bangalis".. Condemning atrocious Haseena wajid's govt!

"Lakh" Written in Urdu besides 25 means = 2.5 Million

Wtf are you implying Einstein? It was a comparison between Two countries as he said that "Pak needs quality education from Bangladesh", and none of the country has made to top 100 this year..So I had to choose 150 number because both Pak and Ban was in it...How stupid you are...let me ask you how many universities of Indian are in top 100 world wide? None, how many in top 200? 2...Ironic for a country size like India , isn't it?
World University Rankings 2015 | Times Higher Education (THE)
I am not like you Indians who boast about false capabilities and act like a superpower...Yes I understand Pakistan needs to improve "a lot" in Education field...! So don't fcuk around spitting BS of your "own" opinions about me...!
And for your kind info "Subject wise" NUST and UET has made to top 300 back in 2012 and in 2013 and university ranking vary each year...and NUST is at 95 number in countries of emerging economies...But Still, Still Pakistan has a long long way ahead to improve its education...and I accept that, so spare me from your ignorance...! and I also know guys in IIT in online forums of my same degree program, we help each other often in different assignments because course work is same and I know how much advance you are...in sub continent its all about getting marks...!
Yea Yea, Started again bashing, super power Blah Blah.. Stop fcukin around Mujra boy.. Aren't u ashamed of comparing yourself with Bangladesh ? Your country is the very reason for Bangladesh's hindrances.. And now you yourself are asking about he development and educational advancements of Bangladeshis, huh? what a bunch of losers.. fagg off... Bangladesh is many times better than You guys...

Well you made the statement if I read the report I will embarass myself regarding the finding. What did you mean by that?? And in what way I will embarrass myself??

By quoting reports without reading them.. Report which trash your fake narratives!

Yea Yea, Started again bashing, super power Blah Blah.. Stop fcukin around Mujra boy.. Aren't u ashamed of comparing yourself with Bangladesh ? Your country is the very reason for Bangladesh's hindrances.. And now you yourself are asking about he development and educational advancements of Bangladeshis, huh? what a bunch of losers.. fagg off... Bangladesh is many times better than You guys...
Fck off BS troll...!

PAKISTAN IS THE SUPERPOWER OF THE NEAR FUTURE INSHAALLAH. pakistan is nuclear power of the islamic world and have the varius range of modern technology misiles. bangladesh is the slave ( of india ) was the slave ( of british ) and will be the slave ( of india ).
Wooowww.. What is that shit you've been smoking up man.. give that to me will u??

At least we are not giving the world bunch of terrorists every now and then :lol:

Because you are irrelevant to the world that is why international spy agencies don't play in you country as they do in Pakistan.

CPEC, TAPI and other investment coming due to that just shows how important Pakistan is, Bengalis have lost all this due to love of creating Bangladesh. World need Pakistan not Bangladesh that is why they always come to us for support, once again US need our support to fight ISIS.

OBL was created by CIA and his AQ is supported by west in Syria directly or indirectly, this is very cruel world and national interest is all that matters in International Relations.

Fck off BS troll...!
You stop trolling pathetic loser, shameless faggots trying to compare with a country which is not even half of yours, but doing far far better than your economy.. Go hide inside some lal masjid otherwise American drones gonna rip you off..shooo