Analysis: Will India’s S-400 missiles checkmate Pakistan?

1 million Mukti Bahini?? :blink: :omghaha: There were less than 120,000! Get your facts straight bro!

And then you want to compare a rag tag circus of chappal wearing, dhoti clad yahoos to what you guys claim is the strongest army in the world - the Pak Army? .............Oh well, no comments! :whistle:

1,000,000 insurgents/unofficial armed bengali militiamen/citizens. If the Vietnamese and Somalians can inflict heavy damage on the americans then I'm sure the bengalis and indians can do the same to the Pakistani military who are many times more smaller than it.

Anyone who doubts the Pakistan military needs to remember one thing: Pakistan is the only nation on earth (possibly in the history of mankind) that since it's creation nearly 70 years ago, has to face an enemy 8 times bigger then it which has abundant access to all the world's most advanced weapons systems and has the full backing of the entire west and Russia. Both things that are denied to Pakistan. The fact that we have survived all that is virtually a miracle.

Ignorance is bliss or are you spouting rubbish for propaganda purposes?

The total strength of Pak and Indian Forces in BD, then East Pakistan was:

India - 665,000 troops.
Pakistan - 365, 000 troops.

That's a ratio of less than 1:2.

Secondly, you said Pakistan Army was running out of supplies? That's far from the truth. In cantonment after cantonment more than 6 months rations were discovered stocked after the Pak forces surrendered! So the PA could well have fought for another 6 months but surrendered instead.

Pakistan had 50,000 soldiers in East Pakistan, and 40,000 militants that helped them. That's a total strength of 90,000 men. 365,000 was the total strength in East and West Pakistan. Your the one with ignorance here. If you were right, when those 90,000 people surrendered, where did the rest go?

1 million Mukti Bahini?? :blink: :omghaha: There were less than 120,000! Get your facts straight bro!

And then you want to compare a rag tag circus of chappal wearing, dhoti clad yahoos to what you guys claim is the strongest army in the world - the Pak Army? .............Oh well, no comments! :whistle:

200,000 actually. And that's not including the other few hundred thousand non affiliated militants.

So all in all what has Pakistan gained by starting a war in 1965, 1971, KARGIL as Pakistan has most professional airforce and every soldier is caption america, One could rule the world with this caption america army but sadly i see Pakistan lost siachin and some huge land area in east.

India started 1965 and gained nothing, couldn't even take Lahore. In 1971, India started the war but still suffered higher casualties. In Kargil, we whipped India's @ss. We only left because of international pressure, not to mention we were outnumbered 6:1. Also, we haven't lost the Siachen, it's called disputed for a reason. And Bangladesh is about as big as the amount of Kashmir you guys lost so...

A interview of a Eminent Pakistani think tank will undo your madrassa teachings please watch

Kashmir was not a part of India in 1947,Independent Kashmir was attacked by pak and it was almost captured. But the King Hari singh surrendered to India and India took Kashmir form Pakistan mouth and caption america army fled to mountains.
So whatever it is its a bonus for India and loss for pakistan.

i think over time pakistan has developed the fetish for beating by india and that why they came at kargil for nothing but just be killed by our laser guided bombs and thats it.

:woot: :omghaha: Good one! This post of yours should have been in the Jokes section!! And the brainwashing has been spectacular! Kudos to your propaganda machine!! :tup: Yindoo banyas need to learn how its done! :cheesy:

Anyone who doubts the Pakistan military needs to remember one thing: Pakistan is the only nation on earth (possibly in the history of mankind) that since it's creation nearly 70 years ago, has to face an enemy 8 times bigger then it which has abundant access to all the world's most advanced weapons systems and has the full backing of the entire west and Russia. Both things that are denied to Pakistan. The fact that we have survived all that is virtually a miracle.
Arre bhai phir India ke saath panga kyon lethe ho? You guys tried to capture Kashmir in 1947 (the whole of it in Operation Gulmarg), 1965 (Operation Grand Slam/Gibraltar), and Kargil (Operation Badr) but came a cropper each time knowing full well that you would be up against a superior enemy.

But then some people never learn, what? :no: :D

:woot: :omghaha: Good one! This post of yours should have been in the Jokes section!! And the brainwashing has been spectacular! Kudos to your propaganda machine!! :tup: Yindoo banyas need to learn how its done! :cheesy:

Arre bhai phir India ke saath panga kyon lethe ho? You guys tried to capture Kashmir in 1947 (the whole of it in Operation Gulmarg), 1965 (Operation Grand Slam/Gibraltar), and Kargil (Operation Badr) but came a cropper each time knowing full well that you would be up against a superior enemy.

In 1971 they started the western front by pre-emptive strike on IAF bases.

I know, we know and the whole world knows this except for some of our friends from across who have been taken in hook line and sinker by the propaganda machine that works overtime!

The undeniable fact is that all wars were initiated by Pakistan - 1947, 65, 71 and Kargil. Their own generals and analysts have admitted this. And they also admit that they lost all of them!! Check it out....The truth and nothing but the truth from none other than the erstwhile Chief of the Pakistan Air Force.

Watch from 6:30 onwards....

No. It means that we are willing to take on an enemy that is 8 times bigger then us no matter what. The superior part is seriously thrown in to doubt especially since india was powerless to act against Pakistan militarily after mumbai 26/11/2008. There's something about what the indian military high command know about Pakistan's TRUE defence capabilities. And that's what matters. Not what worthless random indian trolls say on the net.

I know, we know and the whole world knows this except for some of our friends from across who have been taken in hook line and sinker by the propaganda machine that works overtime!

The undeniable fact is that all wars were initiated by Pakistan - 1947, 65, 71 and Kargil. Their own generals and analysts have admitted this. And they also admit that they lost all of them!! Check it out....The truth and nothing but the truth from none other than the erstwhile Chief of the Pakistan Air Force.

If Pakistan REALLY lost each war against india we would not exist today. That too when fighting an enemy who is 8 times bigger than us who also happens to be the ugliest, most physically repulsive, genetically inferior and deformed race on the planet. With abundant access to all the world's most advanced weapons systems and has the full backing of the west. Something which is denied to Pakistan.

PAF should start excercising with Chinese S-400 system as soon as its deployed and check for its weaknesses

Your the only one brainwashed here.

On September 6th, 1965, India officially declared war on Paistan, not the other way around,

In 1971, India launched a surprise attack on East Pakistan (despite earlier saying they would not interfere). Even then, India still suffered 4,000 dead soldiers and Mukhti Baghni suffered 3,000 dead men where as Pakistan had 3,000 dead in comparison (this is only including statistics during the Indian involvement).

In the Siachen, India and Pakistan are locked in stalemate. If India has such an edge, why isn't all of the Siachen part of India? Why hasn't India gone deeper into Pakistan? Answer: You can't. If you do, you will fail. Likewise for our side.

In 1999, 5,000 Pakistani troops faced off against 30,000 Indian troops. After 2 months, India's progress was small and insignificant. It was only when Pakistan started withdrawing that India got Kargil. If the international community did not pressure Pakistan, then India wouldn't be able to do anything. Not to mention the fact that 5,000 troops can sneak into your country undetected for days is pretty abysmal.

Your the only one brainwashed here.

On September 6th, 1965, India officially declared war on Paistan, not the other way around,

In 1971, India launched a surprise attack on East Pakistan (despite earlier saying they would not interfere). Even then, India still suffered 4,000 dead soldiers and Mukhti Baghni suffered 3,000 dead men where as Pakistan had 3,000 dead in comparison (this is only including statistics during the Indian involvement).

In the Siachen, India and Pakistan are locked in stalemate. If India has such an edge, why isn't all of the Siachen part of India? Why hasn't India gone deeper into Pakistan? Answer: You can't. If you do, you will fail. Likewise for our side.

In 1999, 5,000 Pakistani troops faced off against 30,000 Indian troops. After 2 months, India's progress was small and insignificant. It was only when Pakistan started withdrawing that India got Kargil. If the international community did not pressure Pakistan, then India wouldn't be able to do anything. Not to mention the fact that 5,000 troops can sneak into your country undetected for days is pretty abysmal.
You seem to be so brainwashed, that you refuse to see the truth. Here's what your own Air Chief said in an interview. You don't believe him? If you don't, it means you have no respect for the Pak defence forces and see them as a pack of liars.

For God's sake man, this is from YOUR OWN EX AIR CHIEF who retired just before the 65 war......

The undeniable fact is that all wars were initiated by Pakistan - 1947, 65, 71 and Kargil. Your own generals and analysts have admitted this. And they also admit that they lost all of them!! Check it out....

And you, a nobody, are busy spinning tall tales fed to you by.......? Nuff said!

If Pakistan REALLY lost each war against india we would not exist today. That too when fighting an enemy who is 8 times bigger than us who also happens to be the ugliest, most physically repulsive, genetically inferior and deformed race on the planet. With abundant access to all the world's most advanced weapons systems and has the full backing of the west. Something which is denied to Pakistan.

Iol, PAF was flying plane which can fire A2A missiles vs Indian plane on bullets. PAK has sub vs non in India.

Yes that's why East PAK is not existed today. If US didn't force India , then u didn't existed today

You seem to be so brainwashed, that you refuse to see the truth. Here's what your own Air Chief said in an interview. You don't believe him? If you don't, it means you have no respect for the Pak defence forces and see them as a pack of liars.

For God's sake man, this is from YOUR OWN EX AIR CHIEF who retired just before the 65 war......

The undeniable fact is that all wars were initiated by Pakistan - 1947, 65, 71 and Kargil. Your own generals and analysts have admitted this. And they also admit that they lost all of them!! Check it out....

And you, a nobody, are busy spinning tall tales fed to you by.......? Nuff said!

Your own prime minister died of a heart attack due to magnitude of death in 1965. In 1965, it was India, not Pakistan that asked for the ceasefire. Why would India ask for a ceasefire if you were winning? Also, if India was winning, why was Lahore never taken?

If India won in 1947, then why did they lose so much territory to Pakistan? India gained nothing in 1947, they only lost land.

As for 1999, that's not even up for debate.

In 1971, why in gods name would Pakistan start a war with India? That's suicide and impossible, never happened.

Also, up until recently, India has accepted 1965 was a defeat.

Oh and here:

Keep in mind that just because someone who seems trustworthy says something doesn't make it true. Your own general says India lost 1999, and I can find many other examples of Indians saying Pakistan won 1947, 1965, etc.

A interview of a Eminent Pakistani think tank will undo your madrassa teachings please watch

Kashmir was not a part of India in 1947,Independent Kashmir was attacked by pak and it was almost captured. But the King Hari singh surrendered to India and India took Kashmir form Pakistan mouth and caption america army fled to mountains.
So whatever it is its a bonus for India and loss for pakistan.

i think over time pakistan has developed the fetish for beating by india and that why they came at kargil for nothing but just be killed by our laser guided bombs and thats it.

Oh your going to get banned real quick.

Anyway, keep spewing nonsense. I think logically, I am not a monkey that believes everything I see.

as per militarry logik you keep your vital radar installations owt of reach of enemies stand off weapons range like ARM or PGMs , Glide bombs , SDBs which is around 80-150 Km from india pakistan border so by that logik india will keep its S400 batteries well beyond that line (at least 10 miles/16Km apart) so at least 166Km inside indian border meaning S400 covering/scanning threats 234Km inside Pakistani border and bieng a defensive system what i fail to understand how will S400 then be able to check mate PAF ?

Well if india is really getting S-400 then no doubt we are going to face a very tough time in times of any war.