Army to be called in GB

People about to direct their anger towards poor foot soldiers.

Stupid duffers never learn, you can't tame an angry population from these kind of acts.

Unfortunately Army's reputation is an all time low, GB people are fierce they will not accept any guns towards thier heads.

It's time General Munir should resign and give this position to deserving general who don't interfere in politics and take care of border and security matters only
Do we have any species known as deserving generals ? All of them are same having lust of power and money. They need to trimmed down if Pakistan has to comtinue

I believe you and let's see things within next 2 months. I strongly believe that Indian power class is retarded than ever before, and working or middle class is powerless than ever before..
That has always been the case anywhere, the working class thinks that the Politicians listen to them. Not really any policy is brought in, because certain interested parties are in need of it.

Any benefits gained by the working class, are merely incidental. There are however some decisions taken, right before elections to appease the working class. For example Modi lowered the gas price by 200 Rs per cylinder, which is actually good.

Let us see how it goes though, one can never predict future properly.

That has always been the case anywhere, the working class thinks that the Politicians listen to them. Not really any policy is brought in, because certain interested parties are in need of it.

Any benefits gained by the working class, are merely incidental. There are however some decisions taken, right before elections to appease the working class. For example Modi lowered the gas price by 200 Rs per cylinder, which is actually good.

Let us see how it goes though, one can never predict future properly.
I again agree with you..

Shia vs sunni deobandi , looks like an engineered sectarian conflict is planned resulting in forces to take charge. Someone needs to rethink this whole scenario.
Don't understand this, is doing public tabarra on sahaba an essential part of the Shia creed, without which they won't enter jannah? Why do they keep doing it with ever increasing boldness and cry foul when the sunnis react?

Apne Haquuq ke kiey nikalta koi nai. Fasaad aur Pangey daalne sarey Laalbegon ki tarha nikal atey konon khudron se har city mei.
Kya Chu*** qom hai hamari.